reviews for: listing #8287 - Seven Springs, Pennsylvania Townhome rental

Great Summer Rates/Free Community Pool
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Swiss Mountain
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $300 - $650 /nt
    $900 - $1,800 /wk

sort by:

Great ski weekend!!

Review submitted: January 30, 2013   Date of arrival: January 25, 2013

I have rented this unit several times in the years past and will continue to rent in the future. The property is always clean and orderly and provides all the amenities to enjoy a trip to Seven Springs.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Christmas in 7 springs

Review submitted: January 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2010

Our family spent Christmas for the first time @ 7 springs. The snow and skiing were great! The condo fit our family perfectly as the kids had their own bath and 2 bedrooms with bunk beds on the lower level. The adults were on the upper level in the other 3 bedrooms. The condo was clean, nice linens and well equipped. Our family had a wonderful time!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

33 Zurich Way

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

We had a very fun time! Took the bus every day for skiing and watched scary movies with only the firelight at night. Once we forgot to get off at our bus stop and "Big J" had to get on the walkie talkie and arrange for us to switch buses. We like him. Anyway, this place is very homey and perfect for a ski vacation. Happy New Year! (We had plenty of room)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

33 Zurich Way

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2009

Great girls get-away weekend for our 31st year reunion! Very relaxing, comfortable. Had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

33 Zurich Way

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: May 12, 2009

The house is beautiful and very inviting. We really enjoyed ourselves & so did our family who joined us for the weekend. It rained a lot but we kept busy with bowling, swimming, mini golf & board games. Thanks so much for the relaxing opportunity.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

33 Zurich Way

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2009

Thank you so much - we had a wonderful time and the house is beautiful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

33 Zurich Way

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: January 17, 2009

We had a great time this weekend! It was our first trip to Seven Springs and we thought the skiing was great! We loved the house and the convenience of the shuttle as opposed to trying to find parking at the lodge. The house was the perfect accomodation for us and our extended family. Thank you so much for the hot cocoa - it came in handy when Sunday was so cold. Thanks so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

33 Zurich Way

Review submitted: March 19, 2010   Date of arrival: January 4, 2009

We had a great time this weekend. Everything here is great...very nice accomodations - better than we expected. Hope to have another great get together with friends here soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review