reviews for: listing #82876 - Lake of the Ozarks, Missouri House rental

10MM Lake Getaway - 3 Br, 2 Bath - Franky & Louie's Cove!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sunrise Beach
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $160 - $240 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,680 /wk

sort by:

Family vacation

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2012

My family had a great time and we have already planned for our return in 2013. Along with my husband we had our grown kids and grandchildren ages 4 and 2 yrs. The house was great and clean plus well maintained. Bedrooms on a different floor from the family room/kitchen gave the late nighters their space and the grandkids could sleep. From the house to the water is close and level which was great with small ones and the dock was the focal point of many of our days to swim and eat lunch on the dock. Of course the fact that nearby is the hottest spot on the lake for all ages to eat and socialize with a sand beach nearby that is just iciing on the cake for our family. Actually, I am wondering why should I even tell anyone about this place because we don't need the competition in reserving this lake home.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Plac

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

My family had a great time! The house was super cute! Will definitely be back next year!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous

Review submitted: May 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

I stayed at this lake front property recently for a girls weekend and loved every moment!!! The house itself is gorgeous, comfy, and very up to date. The dock is huge as well. The house also located down the road from a very happening bar with good food and a killer bands, and a fabulous gift shop! I got all kinds of stuff from the shop that I wear every day. It is also a short boat ride away from many other restaurants/bars. I would absolutely recommend this house for rental, and can't wait to go back!!

Recommended for: girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous!

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

I stayed at this lake front property recently for a girls weekend and loved every moment!!! The house itself is gorgeous, comfy, and very up to date. The dock is huge as well. The house also located down the road from a very happening bar with good food and a killer bands, and a fabulous gift shop! I got all kinds of stuff from the shop that I wear every day. It is also a short boat ride away from many other resteraunts/bars. I would absolutely recommend this house for rental, and can't wait to go back!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous!

Review submitted: May 17, 2011   Date of arrival: April 21, 2011

I stayed at this lake front property recently for a girls weekend and loved every moment!!! The house itself is gorgeous, comfy, and very up to date. The dock is huge as well. The house also located down the road from a very happening bar with good food and a killer bands, and a fabulous gift shop! I got all kinds of stuff from the shop that I wear every day. It is also a short boat ride away from many other resteraunts/bars. I would absolutely recommend this house for rental, and can't wait to go back!!p

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review