reviews for: listing #82879 - Disney Area, Florida Villa rental

Luxury/6beds/4.5Bath/4King/3Ensuites/6miles to Disney/
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Legacy Park
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $140 - $190 /nt
    $950 - $1,800 /wk
    $3,100 - $3,100 /mth

sort by:

so perfect!!!

Review submitted: July 20, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

This villa is so perfect to our holiday in Orlando! The house is so big,clean and comfortable. The most important thing is that you can get to the Disney World very quickly and easily! You can find nice dinner and supermarket nearby within about 10 minutes driving...
If I have more time ,I will still choose this villa, and if I have another chance to come back to Orlando again, this will be my only choice!
thanks a lot to June offering this beautiful villa to us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

so perfect!!!

Review submitted: July 20, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

This villa is so perfect to our holiday in Orlando! The house is so big,clean and comfortable. The most important thing is that you can get to the Disney World very quickly and easily! You can find nice dinner and supermarket nearby within about 10 minutes driving...
If I have more time ,I will still choose this villa, and if I have another chance to come back to Orlando again, this will be my only choice!
thanks a lot to June offering this beautiful villa to us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

so perfect!!!

Review submitted: July 20, 2013   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

This villa is so perfect to our holiday in Orlando! The house is so big,clean and comfortable. The most important thing is that you can get to the Disney World very quickly and easily! You can find nice dinner and supermarket nearby within about 10 minutes driving...
If I have more time ,I will still choose this villa, and if I have another chance to come back to Orlando again, this will be my only choice!
thanks a lot to June offering this beautiful villa to us!

Owners response: Thanks for taking time for this nice review. I am glad you have enjoyed a nice holiday.
Yes, our villa is very conveniently located and very spacious. It offers families an oasis after a hot day in Disney Theme Parks.
Hope we will see you again soon.

Regards

June

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NICE VILLA

Review submitted: June 10, 2013   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

REALLY ENJOYED THIS VILLA IT WAS VERY CLEAN IT HAD EVERTHING WE NEEDED HAD A LOT OF ROOM TO MOVE AROUND I WILL BE STAYING AGAIN ON OUR NEXT VACATION

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Five star

Review submitted: May 19, 2013   Date of arrival: April 21, 2013

This home well well equipt with everything you could possibly want or need for our vacation. The only thing we had to buy was our groceries. The pool was clean and refreshing. The house was clean and spacious. I will be staying there again on our nwxt vacation. I give it two thumbs up, a high five annd five stars too!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Vacation Villa

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: August 13, 2012

We stayed August 13- August 18, 2012..This was a beautiful villa..When we arrived we were tired from the long drive and to our surprise when we opened the front door and walked in the home was very clean and well cared for. You never know if the place you choose to rent online will live up to the description & expectation, but this totally did! The pool was my niece's favorite part. It honestly was the perfect vacation.The location could not be better for Disney and Universal We all give it two thumbs up!! If we are ever back in the Orlando / Davenport area, we would love to return.Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation made even sweeter by the comfort and beauty of your home! Thanks June

Owners response: Thanks Shernia for taking time to write such a nice review. I am glad you all enjoyed staying in our villa. You are more than welcome to choose our villa as you home away from home next time. Our property manager Mario will be glad to know your opinion about our villa. Both of us have been trying to improve according to all the feedbacks from all of our guests. It is sweet when the efforts pay back little by little.

Cheers..
June

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great Home!

Review submitted: August 15, 2012   Date of arrival: July 23, 2012

Our group of 12 stayed here for a week and it was amazing! We left wishing we could stay another week or two! We were a group of 3 families - each with 2 kids. All the adults had their own master suite and the siblings all had their own room and space! The house is huge, and even with 12 people we hardly knew there were 6 kids around! The kitchen is bigger than the picture looks. Lots of room for 4 or 5 adults to be making multiple meals - which happens alot with 6 hungry teenagers! There were no extra condiments like we've had in other rentals (i.e. spices and oils) but we managed to pick up the basics of what we needed for our stay We spent lots of time in the pool - we were a little disappointed the spa wasn't working properly. June was very quick to have someone out the next morning to look at this, but unfortunately it wasn't fixed before we left. The extra bathroom off the pool deck was a bonus! There were lots of towels available and the spacious laundry room upstairs was put to good use. The location is good - a bit of a drive to Outlet Shopping and International Drive, but the I-4 is within easy access about 15 minutes down the road. Other shopping and acitivities are close by like a Publix, Walmart and Restaurants. I recommend this house as a great retreat spot for a crowd.

Owners response: Thanks Joy for your nice review. It was a pity that the pool with new heater broke all of a sudden. We are glad the replacement part has been installed properly. We sincerely hope the pool heat refund could compensate in some way. Also thanks for your detailed description which for sure will help many guests to know more about our villa.

Cheers.

June

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

PERFECT!!!

Review submitted: July 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Our family of 11 stayed at this villa and it was just PERFECT in every way.. It was clean and very convenient to able to visit again next year.. disney and shop and also VERY kid friendly.. We are hoping to be

Also June was amazing to work with.. Thank you

Owners response: Dear Lisa, thanks for your kind review.
I am glad you have enjoyed the convenience and tidiness
of our villa. Thanks to our property manager team.
They have been very supportive in every way.
You are more than welcome to stay in our villa for your next vacation.
Enjoy this wonderful summer!

Cheers
June

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: April 26, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

Wonderfuly Villa, very spacious and large rooms to spread out. We had 12 people in our group and still had room for more! This villa made our vacation that much more enjoyable. The kids loved swimming in the pool and playing in the game room. Close to Disney, shopping and restraunts. We will be singing the praises for years to come. Hope to come back soon. Thanks June!!

Rhonda

Owners response: Thanks Rhonda for your great review. I am happy to know you all have enjoyed living in this home away. Yes, Legacy Park is very conveniently located to all the facilities. Definitely, it will be our pleasure to have you back anytime soon.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Photo's don't do it justice!

Review submitted: April 12, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

Our famiy was very excited after seeing the pictures of this house, but it was even better in person. The house is very well maintained and June was very helpful with any questions.
Parks and shopping are nearby which makes your trip even more enjoyable. We will definatley stay here again.

Owners response: Thanks Kathy for your kind review. Great to know you have had a nice vacation in our villa. Yes, Mario and his team have done an excellent job to keep it sharp. I am glad to have him and guests like you to look after this villa so carefully. For sure, welcome back anytime.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Most Amazing House in Florida!

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

The house was amazing and very spacious...we all had a great time! The owner was always there to help out and was very accomodating!
We would definately bring our family again...The rooms were large and very clean. The kitchen was just perfect.
Everything around the house was very close and convienent. We would definately go again!
Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thanks Anngela for your wonderful review about our villa.
It was nice of you to look after the excess garbages, and clean all the towels before checking out. We have ordered 2 more garbage carts, and extra recycle bins from the county. Extra garbage will not borther us from this week on. We have been lucky to have responsible guests like you all the time.
You are really more than welcome to stay in our villa for your next vacation. It will be an honor for us.
Enjoy the rest of this wonder summer.
Cheers
June

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Great for Large Families

Review submitted: August 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Our entire family stayed at this location and were very pleased. It is very spacious. Very clean and with large bedrooms. Lots of extra beach towels. Kitchen has lots of storage space for each family to store grocery items. Plenty of eating areas. Would highly recommend for a large family vacation.

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks for taking time to write about our villa.
We are very glad you have enjoyed the stay.
Cheers
June

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Family Vacation of 16!

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

I would recommend this house to anyone because it was very well kept and very clean. The rooms were quite large. The owners are nice people to do business with. If we ever had a vacation with all 16 of us again, I definitely would stay here. Also, it is convenient to shopping, parks and anything else you would need.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Pam, I am really glad your families have enjoyed the stay in our villa.
Really appreciate your remarkable reviews too.
We are lucky to have guests like you so responsible and careful.

Enjoy the rest of this wonderfully summer.

Thanks

June

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Very Happy With the House

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 7, 2011

The house was great! It was spacious, clean and comfortable. Look forward to another stay at the house the next time we head back down to Florida.

Special thanks to the owner for always answering my endless questions!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks Paula. I am glad you will still choose our villa for your next vacation in Disney.
Cheers
June

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Excellent Vacation Home in Orlando

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

We had a great time in this beautiful decorated, spacious and comfortable house. It was so quiet and convenient to drive to Disney parks and shopping centers. We were also impressed by the friendly neighbours. The house had everything you need for a wonderful vacation: a TV in every single bedroom, super clean bath rooms and towels, a washing machine, a dryer and even hair dryers, a huge kitchen with plenty of utensils and cutleries, a coffee maker, a microwave, a huge fridge and a dish washer, … a game room that your kids will love as well as a beautiful swimming pool and hot tub… We felt like going home at the end of each day. It was such a cozy and excellent vacation home which made us felt so relaxed.

June was very easy to do business with and provided any information we needed promptly.

The house was well worth the money we paid for.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Michelle for your kind review.
We are glad you have enjoyed the stay in our villa.
Have a nice summer.
Cheers
June

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Amazing Vacation Home!!

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

This home was HUGE, excellent for the price! The owner was incredibly easy to do business with. Really clean, and fully equipped. Brand new furniture, excellent for families with kids. Deposit returned promptly as promised. Check-in info delivered a week prior to the date, and very easy to understand. Extremely close to shops, and about 20 minutes from Disney. We look forward to staying here again sometime in the near future, when we visit Orlando again. Thanks June!!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks for taking time to help us with this great review.
We are glad you have enjoyed your stay in our villa.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Home Away from Home

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 8, 2011

We loved this house. It was clean, quiet, & comfortable. It was easy to find, convenient to stores and a quick easy drive to the Disney Parks. The bedrooms were spacious, washer and dryer came in handy. The kitchen was stocked with appliances, dishes and utensils to use.The owner was wonderful with answering any questions or concerns we had.We loved our stay at this property and it was especially well suited for a multi-family getaway.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Owners response: Thanks Kiran for your supportive and generous comments.
I am glad you love our villa. And most important of all, you and your friends are really enjoying the staying in Orlando.

Regards

June

Helpful votes: 11 / 11

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review