reviews for: listing #82882 - Wildwood Crest, New Jersey Condo rental

Newly Renovated Condo - Perfect Location! (sleeps 10)
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Island Times
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $700 - $2,000 /wk

sort by:

Wow!

Review submitted: August 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 28, 2012

Great condo, everything is very clean and it's really near of the boardwalk and the beach. Even had a place in the garage to put our beach equipment.

Only thing that missing for a family it's the pool... But we knew before doing the reservation.

Thanks! Hope to go back next year.

Owners response: Hi Vince!
Thanks for your nice review. Glad your family had a great vacation! We would love to have you back again next year. We'll contact you in September to talk about reserving a week for you for 2013.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

newely renovated condo- perfect location sleeps10

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

We stayed in this condo and it was beautiful. Some of the pictures do not due justice to the place. It is very comfortable and very clean. It was very close to the beach and board walk. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance and quiet. We had the best time ever.

Owners response: So Glad you had a great time! Thank you for your wonderful review :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Definately worth checking out!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 2, 2011

I rented this fabulously furnished and clean condo for a quick getaway with my girlfriends turning "40". The location was fantastic. We walked 1 block straight out to the pristine beach. We also didn't need a car for the entire vacation. The condo is conveniently located by the beach, the boardwalk and several highly recommended restaurants. The condo looked "brand new" and the kitchen was fully stocked with all the amenities (no need to bring anything, but food, from home). The pictures of the property were accurate. My girlfriends and I were so impressed with this condo that I have already booked a week there for my family. My teenagers are going to love how they can walk right onto the boardwalk!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review! So glad you had a great time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Vacation

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was very comfortable and very well maintained, it felt like home. The kitchen was also very well stocked. The location for us couldn't have been any better, we where albe to walk to most places. The owners where very kind too, they had no problem answering any questions I had prior to going on vacation. Thanks again, we will definately rent here again.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Hi Lisa! Thank you for your nice review!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review