reviews for: listing #83048 - Lake Crescent, Washington House rental

Lake Crescent Cabin
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $150 /nt
    $1,000 - $1,000 /wk

sort by:

Cellini Family Vacation

Review submitted: August 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 25, 2012

The best vacation rental ever!!! Had family from Boston area (5 of us total) and everyone loved it. The cabin was perfect. We used it for a base for exploring the olympics and found we wanted more time at the cabin! It was so relaxing and what an incredible view. Wish we would have had more time there, but there's always the next time! The owners were great and the neighbor was very nice and helpful. I just can't say enough about how nice it was.

Thank you so much Dan and Laurie!

Jim, Roberta, Judi, Steve and Ashley

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Cabin in a wonderful location.

Review submitted: July 24, 2012   Date of arrival: July 3, 2012

Very nice cabin for our family (2 adults and 2 kids). Ideally situated in the park (less than one hour from Hurricane Ridge, Hoh Rain Forest, Beaches, ...). It's very quiet. Owners were very accommodating (life jacket for children, late arrival,...) and the view from the cabin is amazing (few meters from the water! we even swam in the lake).

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A grest way to spend a vacation!

Review submitted: July 15, 2012   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

I highly recommend this to anyone that wants some relaxation and a wonderful view. Dan and Laurie (owners) are extremely accomodating. The cabin is quite spacious and the beds are very comfortable. This was our first family vacation with the grandchildren and it was the best.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

***Wonderful!***

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 25, 2011

Stayed here with my family the end of July and ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!! It's the perfect cabin right on gorgeous Lake Crescent! Wonderfully roomy kitchen, comfortable living space and quaint rooms! The side of the cabin that overlooks the lake is all windows! How WONDERFUL! It's always nice and quiet and there is a diving board, slide and dock right out the back door! And the owners are super friendly and accomodating! You couldn't ask for a better place to stay, and the price is right on as well!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review