reviews for: listing #83135 - Hilton Head Island, South Carolina Condo rental

Freshly Updated Condo By the Ocean - Lagoon View!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Hilton Head Beach and Tennis Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $100 /nt
    $450 - $775 /wk
    $1,000 - $1,000 /mth

sort by:

Clean, comfortable

Review submitted: July 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

This condo exceeded our expectations! It was very clean! It was comfortable, beautifully decorated, had a well-stocked kitchen. There were sand toys, boogie boards, beach chairs & a cart to get them all to the beach with ease. There were plenty of board games, puzzles, magazines, and paperback books too. We have three teenagers and it worked well for our family. Communication with the owner was great. I would highly recommend this condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice long weekend

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

We came back to this condo for another visit! This time we were only able to come for a long weekend, but once again we had a great time. The boys loved watching movies in their bunk room and flying kites on the deserted beach. The condo had everything we needed for our family of five, including kites and sand toys for the beach, movies and games for both kids and adults, and a well stocked kitchen. We found lots to do on Hilton Head during this chilly weekend. The Sandbox Children's Museum was a huge hit, as was exploring Harbor Town and South Beach. And we never come to Hilton Head without enjoying a meal at the Sea Shack. It was fantastic as always! We can't wait to book our next visit to this lovely condo!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Beach Getaway!

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

This condo exceeded all of our expectations! It was beautifully decorated and had everything we needed to make our stay great. Our three boys loved the bunk beds and having a T.V. in their room. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we needed to cook for our family. The boys enjoyed the sand toys and boogie boards at the beach, which is where we spent most of our time. The private beach at this resort is absolutely beautiful. Wide sandy beaches with gentle waves, the perfect place for three young boys to run off their energy! The owners were easy to work with and answered all of our questions. The notebook, complete with menus for local restaurants and suggested activities, was very helpful. We can't wait to come back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Wonderful owners and condo!!

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The owners were awesome to work with! The communication exceeded my expectations! The condo was very comfortable and was furnished with everything you needed and more!! I would highly recommend this property to anyone! The entire complex was clean and well maintained. Loved the bar/restaurant on the beach!! My next trip to Hilton Head we will be staying here again! Thanks for making this a wonderful vacation for us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review