reviews for: listing #83175 - Branson, Missouri Cottage rental

Private 3BR Cottage on Bull Shoals Lake: Lake Property!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Cottage
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Kirbyville
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $250 /nt
    $1,500 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Just right for a Relazing Long Weekend!!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: February 17, 2012

Beautiful, quiet cottage in the woods, Just right for Relaxing Long Weekend. Just the perfect distance to Branson. You even had a pack n play!! Great Place and everything included!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a GREAT place!! Looking forward to next year!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: April 12, 2012

What a great place! Nice and quiet, and close to Bull Shoals Lake, and very welcoming. Everything we was hoping for! We are looking forward to our Annual Trip Here next year at "the cottage"!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect Cozy Home!!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: May 1, 2012

Than you so much for suggesting theis beautiful cottage. It waws the perfect cozy home while we were house hunting to move to the area! All the special touches including the games, movies, and toys!! Thanks for being our first friends here and we will keep in touch!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean and Nicely put together...We will return!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: July 27, 2012

The "cottage" was a perfect place to visit. It is so clean, and nicely put together. I believe we will be returning! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Stressful beginning with a great stay!!!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

The cottage was a great place to call home! We were planning on staying at another hotel and due to fire the day we were to arrive. They told us they had no place for us. It was a scramble to find a place on such short notice with our accomodations. This has been so comfortable. Thank you for giving us a place to stay in such a stressful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We LOVED the kids apartment!!

Review submitted: September 12, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

Thank you so much for allowing us to rent this great vacation cottage! We enjoyed the master bedroom being seperate from the "kids apartment". Watching deer off the back deck was an unexpected bonus! We were able to rent a boat from k-dock, which is so close, and had a great time on the lake as well. Thanks for the memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

It Felt Like Home

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: August 4, 2011

This is the cutest cottage ever! You truly have thought of everything to make our vacation effortless and memorable. My daughter thought you did a great job of executing a perfect little getaway, and the other couple who stayed with us loved their time here, and thought the cottage was beautiful and fun. We had so much fun and we felt right at home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Memories Are Made of These

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

"We all agree this was the best vacaction...ever! We will have memories of the boat ride, the lunches, the shows, the food, the cottage, and, most of all, the laughter."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Perfect Stay

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 28, 2011

"Thank you so much. What a lovely cottage! We enjoyed our visit. The snacks were so appreciated by the children!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Home Away From Home

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

"Thank you so much for providing this beautiful cottage. It was a home away from home--everything we needed always right there. Our four kids loved their separate quarters upstairs, and their parents loved the 1st floor master suite. The wonderful people at K-Dock provided all our boating needs. We can't wait to visit again. Thank you!"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review