reviews for: listing #8328 - Bradenton, Florida Villa rental

Luxury villa with unobstructed view from pool deck
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Greenfield Plantation
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $110 - $135 /nt
    $770 - $945 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Nicest villa we have stayed in!

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 9, 2009

We had a great time in your lovely villa. It was the nicest one we have stayed in!! The weather was a bit rough for the first couple of days but for the rest of the week from Friday it was in the 80s.
Will definitely pass on details of the villa to our friends and family. In
fact one of my friends already wants details!!
Thanks again. All the best! Laurel, Ontario, Canada

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Recommendation for friends and relatives!

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: June 7, 2009

Just a quick note to thank you and your family for allowing my family and I
to use your lovely villa last week. We have left a note in your guest book but it would be remiss of me if were to not send you a personal message as well.
We had a great time in both Orlando and in Bradenton but the latter was made even better by having your beautiful home to stay in.
We will definitely keep hold of your details for future visits and recommend
you to relatives and friends.
Once again thank you for making your home available to us.

Kind regards, Sam Karen, Thomas and Sophie, England
P.S. the golf course is fantastic.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything we needed!

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2009

"We are back, slightly jet-lagged but very refreshed from our holiday.
We wish to thank you and your wife very much for letting us stay in your lovely home and we had a fantastic time. The weather was beautiful throughout our stay. The only comment we would have had, is that we wished we could have stayed longer!!
Your house had everything we needed (and more with the beach equipment) and we can't wait to go back there.

Thank you again, Melanie and family, Peterborough, UK

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family friendly!

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: February 8, 2009

"Situated in a family-friendly area, a short drive from several beaches yet still central to the main roads we found the villa was the ideal base for several day trips up & down the Gulf coast. The house itself is obviously well looked after and is well laid out providing all the comforts of home. A call to the local caretaker for a minor problem discovered on arrival was easily & quickly resolved. Everyone had a lovely break & would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a relaxing, hassle-free holiday."

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Excellent layout!

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: March 8, 2009

"The photographs on this site don't do the villa justice. It has an excellent layout, with plenty of space throughout for everything from lounging to laundry, and the solar heated pool always seemed to be at the right temperature! It is set in a lovely quiet location, and it's close proximity to I 75 and SR 64, make it extremely easy to get about. A Publix is only a few minutes drive away. Unlike many houses we have stayed in in Florida this villa had a very homely feel to it, it is a credit to it's owners, and have no hesitation in recommending it. We have already booked it again! Enough said!! "

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Perfect!

Review submitted: February 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 3, 2010

"Hello, our holiday in Villa in Bradenton was perfect. In this days I decide if We make book to next year. I think I write you next week you about it. thank you and have a nice day. Lenka, Czech Republic"

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review