reviews for: listing #83459 - Wildwood, New Jersey Condo rental

Come enjoy the shore and all it has to offer!!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Atlantic Winds
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $500 - $1,375 /wk

sort by:

Great Vacation

Review submitted: November 4, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

I have been renting at these condos for the past 5 years and always have a great experience. The room is always clean and decorated nicely. The owners are very nice and accommodating. I love the pool and being close to the beach! I plan on renting again in 2014.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much!! We do our best to make your stay as pleasant and memoriable as possible by making you feel at home. We look forward to seeing everyone in August. Have a great Holiday Season

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation!

Review submitted: August 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Kathy and Joe's condo at the Atlantic Winds was amazing, clean and comfy! The place was very clean, and the pool/grill area was a great plus to have down the shore! It's a very nice walk to the beach and the boards, and Russo's was a great place for food and any other necessities(which is just 2 blocks away)! Thanks so much!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation!

Review submitted: August 26, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

Kathy and Joe's condo at the Atlantic Winds was amazing, clean and comfy! The place was very clean, and the pool/grill area was a great plus to have down the shore! It's a very nice walk to the beach and the boards, and Russo's was a great place for food and any other necessities(which is just 2 blocks away)! Thanks so much!!

Owners response: Thank you so much!! It was nice to meet everyone. We are glad you had a great time and enjoyed the condo and pool, we look forward to seeing you again next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Atlantic Winds Condo Review

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Atlantic Winds Condos. The property is well maintained inside and out. Resident owners and other vacationers were welcoming and friendly - we felt at home. The location is great for the beach and boardwalk and our favorite sandwich shop! We will be back next year!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car

Owners response: It was great to see you & the girls, we are looking forward to seeing you next summer. We are glad you had a great time and found everything accomadating. Have a great summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: June 26, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We had a wonderful time at Joe and Kathy's condo! Room was very clean and had everything we needed. We cooked out on one of the stainless steel grills in the pool area. Easy to find. A block away from the beach. Very nice condo complex and very nice neighbors. Condo located on quiet end of town which was really nice. Kids loved the pool. Joe and Kathy are two very nice people and a pleasure doing business with. Will def recommend. Thank you guys! Have to have a Russo sub..which is located a few blocks away!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: It was awesome to meet you and the girls. We are glad you had a wonderful time and can't thank you enough for the great comments and recommendations:) All the hard work is worth it as we get to meet so many nice people. We look forward to seeing you next season.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Birthday week in NW

Review submitted: July 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

awesome as always :)

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hey Desiree & Michael we are glad you had a great week and a Happy Birthday. Look forward to seeing you both next year :)

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review