reviews for: listing #83815 - Breckenridge, Colorado Townhome rental

Retreat at Shock Hill - 1.5 blocks to midway stop of gondola
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Shock Hill
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $250 - $1,400 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed the Great Kitchen and Family Area

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 22, 2012

We had a Wonderful Stay! The skiing was good and the weather was perfect.
We enjoyed the great kitchen and family area. You have a great house (Especially all of the bear decorations!

Thanks again

RD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home exceeded our expectations

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 7, 2012

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. We loved how you decorated it and most of all the great kitchen. The view is amazing from the main room. Loved the fireplaces too!

This home exceeded our expectations. We plan on coming back

3 Families from Florida

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very convenient for the slopes

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: February 6, 2012

Great house - very convenient for the slopes and well appointed!
Quite a view when the snow starts falling...

Andy, Jo, and Company
England

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Home was cozy, warm and very clean!

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: January 19, 2012

Guests from Castle Rock, Colorado had a wonderful stay! The convenience to the gondola made the stay extra enjoyable. The home was cozy, warm, and very clean! Thank you for opening your home to us - we will be back!

Jennifer - Castle Rock Colorado

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

WE had an awesome stay here at Breck! Snow, sun, and lots of fun! The park was great - The accommodations surpassed our expectations!
We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 13, 2011

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with our family. We had the most fabulous time skiing, sledding, hot tubbing, and cooking. The kids loved the bear den downstairs and all the cute animals. We hope we can come back next year. It's in a perfect location for all that we do.
Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: January 30, 2011

Two families from Florida loved the condo. Everything we could imagine, war, cozy, great view and best stocked kitchen ever!
Our children felt comfortable and the adults felt pampered.
Thank you for sharing your home with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

Happy New Year!
Thank you for sharing your beautiful vacation home with us from Russia and Florida families. We didn't want to leave! Your place made us feel like it was ours too! Love-love the way you decorated (Love the bears and playroom - kids had fun too! Very warm feeling in the snowy ski weather
Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: December 10, 2010

Thank you for the visit. Skiing was great! Accommodations excellent. Hope to be back again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: November 12, 2010

Thank yo for sharing your lovely home wiht us. My favorite is the bedroom fireplace!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2010

Mindy and friends had a wonderful time in your beautiful home. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 4, 2010

This was fabulous! Great lodging, great food, great company. Love the bears and snowmen!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 12, 2010

Great house! We had a great time. Look forward to coming back and staying longer!
Loved our Stay!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review