reviews for: listing #83913 - Amelia Island, Florida Condo rental

"Surfside Oasis" Beachfront
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Terraces At Beachsid
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $95 - $115 /nt
    $665 - $805 /wk
    $1,400 - $1,600 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

All The Ammenities of home!

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: July 10, 2012

We appreciated that the kitchen was so well supplied!
The bikes were an added bonus that we really enjoyed
Thank you!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wedding Anniversary

Review submitted: September 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 26, 2012

Today is our 42nd Wedding Anniversary.
We really like the condo and will be back again
Thanks for sharing your vacation home with us!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

First Visit to the Island

Review submitted: May 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

What a wonderful area. This is our first time to Amelia Island. Your condo was very nice and we loved the quaint, historical village.
We hope to be back.
Our favorite restaurant was Arte Pizza on 3rd Street!

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Relaxing Vacation

Review submitted: March 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

This has been the most relaxing vacation. The location of this condo is perfect. People here are so friendly. There are a couple of excellent restaurants, Espania, and 29th South downtown. Bright Mornings has an excellent breakfast. We went fishing with Captain Allen of AC Charters and had a blast. We will definitly be back

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cozy!

Review submitted: March 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 10, 2012

We had a wonderful time here. The condo is great and just like being at home. We will be back next year and hope to get this place again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Most Enjoyable Mini-Vacations Ever!

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: July 21, 2011

Without a doubt, this was one of the most enjoyable mini-vacations we have ever taken. This was our first trip to Amelia Island, and we thoroughly enjoyed the beach, downtown Fernandina, and Fort Clinch. We are making plans to come back in September. Working with your property management company was a pleasure and so stress free......we will recommend you to our family and friends.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review