reviews for: listing #83919 - Palm Springs, California House rental

Estancia Della ~
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Tahquitz River Est.
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,200 - $2,200 /wk

sort by:

Goegeous Views. Great location

Review submitted: March 17, 2013   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Gorgeous views. Loved the location. Arrangement was perfect for our family get together. Staff wonderful and prompt. List s key and at 10:30 rescued us and apologized for taking time to get there. Very nice! Spa heated quickly pool not so but it was very cold at night. Well appointed kitchen. No coffee grinder. Loved our stay. Quiet area. Close to downtown. Thanks for such a great week with my 93 year old Mom. Her 2 sisters and some nieces. Great girl week. Cooked our heads off.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks for the great house

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the property and the location. The landscaping was fabulous, pool and spa were in excellent condition. However, the house was very dark. Some lights didn't seem to be working and others were very dim.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

After Christmas visit.

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 26, 2012

Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall the home was fine. Kitchen was fully stocked. TVs in all the rooms was nice. could easily walk into town and nice they allowed dogs. Only recommendation would be to upgrade the bed linens.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Xmas 2012 Palm Springs

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: December 21, 2012

Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great property! Plenty of room and open space to relax. Pool/Spa were perfect. Only had a few problems but worked thru them such as: Heating unit in Casitas did not work (management gave us a space heater). TV in Casitas would not change channels. TV in Master bedroom in house did not have any sound.All can be easily fixed. Overall we enjoyed our stay and would rent this house again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family getaway

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 20, 2012

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our family had a wonderful, relaxing time at Estancia Bella! So nice to unpack and have everything we needed for a great family vacation. Town was close, hiking was close, the pool was refreshing... wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

As advertised. Clean.

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 15, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed at the property for a short trip in October. Everything was as advertised. There was plenty of room. It was a clean house with great privacy, yet close to activities. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good Location - Interior and Furniture in Poor ...

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good Location - Interior and Furniture in Poor Condition

While in a good location close to the main strip in Palm Springs, this property could really use some updating. Bathrooms have old tile showers with caulking seals failing, outdoor furniture has huge tears in the fabric almost appearing if a wild animal tore the cushions apart. Furniture is worn and the mattresses are dreadfully soft in every room. On the plus side, the outdoor space is very nice.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Palm Springs Stay

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 30, 2012

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was a great property. We vaction with friends, so all together we had four adults and three children under the age of 3 with us. It was great to have a pool to ourselves, and the grocery and convenience stores were only a few minutes from the house. Golf courses are close too if you find that in your travel plans.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Springs Birthday

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 21, 2012

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I rented this property for my birthday celebration. Everything was absolutely perfect. The reservation process was quick, transparent, and easy. The house itself is gorgeous, and is more than enough space for 9-10 guests. Everything that you need is there (plenty of pool towels, linens, dishes, cookware, etc.) The house has a beautiful pool, wonderful sitting areas, magnificent views, and an overall great location. I highly recommend this property. In fact, I may rent it again at some point!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great pot

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 13, 2012

Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The home is very comfortable. There is a problem though with the plumbing in the master bathroom and Casitas. The smell was terrible. In the casitas, It seemed to come from the seal around the toilet. The television/cable was missing a remote in the casitas. The bathrooms arent very up to date, old tile and cabinets. The master shower head sprays off to the side. Bring good steak knives, there aren't any. Also they could use a vacuum and a decent mop. Especially if you are there for a week or more. Another outside light by the dining table would be a plus. The pool and yard are wonderful. It's in a perfect location. For the most part, my family felt at home there. I would re-rent if they repaired the toilet/bathroom issues. I can bring my own knives and vacuum.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fabulous Girls Weekend!!

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: September 7, 2012

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had the best time with 8 ladies...our own private compound with a saltwater pool and outdoor firepit! This place was fantastic and the beds were super comfortable. The location is perfect...just down the road from the Ace Hotel where we spent the day by the pool and just a $5 cab ride from town where we went out at night. I would definitely stay here again with friends or with my kids.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Estancia Bella Review

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time at this property. The only issue we had was that we found mice on the property. It was a bit of an inconvenience as we had to set up mousetraps and make sure none of our food was out on the counter. We hope that this can be fixed for future guests.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Vacation

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great vacation. The house had everything we needed and was very nice. The cabana is excellent. The outdoor furniture cushions are old and torn and need to be replaced. The only real complaint I have is that when we tried to get in the house at 3:30, the code they provided to the front door was wrong and it took about an hour of standing in the hot sun and several phone calls to get the correct one, then when I asked for a later than 11:30 check out, I was told I would have to be charged for a half day despite the fact that when I looked online, the house was not reserved. This little customer service issue will keep me from coming back, but other than that everything was excellent and I would recommend the house to others.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely Villa Experience

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 30, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The villa felt homely from the minute we walked through the door and we enjoyed every minute we were there. The views from the house of the pool and garden are superb and the views of the mountains are exceptional.

There were a couple of minor items which need attention i.e. the shower in the Casita needs some attention as the shower head does not spray and there was a minor ant problem in the master bathroom. It would also be useful if the spark ignition for the barbecue worked.

On arrival we found that a lot of garbage had been left by the previous occupants and when we reported this to the management company this matter was dealt with immediately.

Overall we had a thoroughly enjoyable stay at this lovely villa and would not hesitate to return here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

home away from home

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 17, 2012

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
such a beautiful relaxing home to vacation at, my family and i enjoyed our time spent here with the beautiful view of the mountain scape and the lovely landscaped yard, very roomy and safe for our grandchildren hope to come again

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Tylers Review

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 12, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice but HOT!

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 9, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was lovely and clean. My only complaints is that it was 115 degrees out and the house nor the casita ever cooled down more than 90 degrees so that made it hard to sleep at night. We expected it to be this hot but we also expected the AC to be able to keep up. But other than that we had a great time everything was beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Home

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location of this home is perfect. The home was nicely decorated and very clean. My family really enjoyed their stay. Would definitely consider coming back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun in the Hot Desert Sun!

Review submitted: February 28, 2013   Date of arrival: June 25, 2012

Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We recently stayed for 5 nights in this beautiful property. It was for a long over due vacation of relaxation. We had 8 guest (3 grown children and there friends) and everyone had a great time, and all had enough space. The pool was the biggest hit, and everyone enjoyed the hammock, and we even had 2 evenings that we all had S'mores at the fire pit. The Casita in the back was perfect for our oldest son and his girlfriend and there dog. It had a separate A/C which was very comfortable for them. Every room has a King size bed and TV with a DVD player. It was a perfect get away for our family, and would also recommend the Thursday night Village Fest street fair, and we also had a great time at Karaoke night at "Dickie O'Neal's Family Pub" our 18 year old and friend also got to perform since it's a family diner/sports bar, we would also recommend Dickie's ribs too! Lisa from Acme House, was amazing to us, and very helpful. Thanks Lisa!
If you rent this place, you'll be very pleased. :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Mucho Bella

Review submitted: January 10, 2013   Date of arrival: October 11, 2012

Great place to relax. Rental company is top notch in their service. Went over and above to be helpful to us. We especially like Lisa the GM, she is the best.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Jeff S

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: December 12, 2012

Just Departed this little slice of paradise. Very well maintained, the management company is truly a customer service oriented operation. We had a few glitches, as is normal with a larger home rental (we rent a lot of houses) however they were all dealt with in the most pleasant manner. We loved the view from this property, it is really stunning. Do yourself a favor and stay at this home.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Sleepless in Palm Springs due to ongoing rat issues

Review submitted: December 14, 2012   Date of arrival: November 2, 2012

We rented the house for the month of November. Guests included family the first week, golfing friends the next two weeks and just my husband and I the last week. While the house furnishings are attractive and the outdoor area is lovely, we had an infestation of rats while there. Four rats in all over the course of the first three weeks. The first two were killed in the kitchen, just outside two of the bedroom doors. The last two were in the laundry room, a closet in the kitchen. The second pest control company got a fifth that we didn't see. Lots of scurrying in the ceiling in the night. Rats are nocturnal. We had read the previous reviews citing rat issues, and presumed they'd been eradicated. Big disappointment.
Besides that, the bathrooms are very tired. We had the plumber in to fix clogged sinks in both bathrooms, dripping tub faucet in the house. The shower fixture in the casita ran hot or cold and was finally replaced Thanksgiving Day. Our guests enjoyed one shower in the casita before they left. They said the new shower worked great, but the doors leaked like a sieve. Before that time all casita guests showered in the house.
The casita bathroom filled with sewer gas overnight. My husband finally discovered (he didn't arrive until week 3) the caps on the sewage clean out vents were missing, so put empty paint cans over them. The plumber was supposed to be coming back to fix them.
The master bath has painted tiles that are starting to peel and chip. The skylight in the master bath is filthy and needs to be cleaned.
The other bathtub in the house needs to be recaulked. Again, very tired looking.
The dishwasher doesn't clean unless dishes are thoroughly rinsed and wiped first. The first rat chewed the gasket on the garburetor, so it spits out when in use. The filter in the fridge for drinking water needs to be replaced. The water tastes horrible.
New seat cushions for the settee at the outdoor fireplace to replace the existing ripped and frayed ones were on order when we arrived and still on order when we departed.
The fountain in the backyard spits water on the window, but otherwise doesn't work. The broken and old furniture that is "stored" beside the house should be taken to the dump.
I asked for a refund of my money. I received the equivalent of 3.3 nights rent. And two free nights for my next visit. The owner of the house is also the owner of ACME House Co. The house should be in better shape.

Helpful votes: 5 / 8

 

Beautiful home and great rooms

Review submitted: August 22, 2012   Date of arrival: April 9, 2012

We had a really nice time at Estancia Bella. We have an annual trip of golf with a group of friends.
The beds were AMAZING. The outdoors was nice.
The house is close to town.
I hope when I go again the pool/spa heater will be working because it was stormy and cold during that time.

Recommended for: families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Wow!

Review submitted: January 30, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

We had a short family reunion at Estancia Bella last fall and it was lovely. Everything we needed was there and it was a relaxing, gorgeous place to stay. I wish we could have stayed longer. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a clean, stress-free vacation.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Great outdoor lounging space

Review submitted: January 24, 2012   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

Plenty of great outdoor lounging/entertaining options. Comfortable and cool inside. It was a good base camp for Palm Springs. Thanks!

Owners response: Hi Tim, Glad you were able to use the house as your "base camp". The house is close to some of the best hiking trails here in Plam Springs and close to downtown at the same time. Come back and see us, don't forget about that repeat guest discount!!

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Gardog

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

Everything as advertised - looking forward to next visit.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 6

 

best summer ever in the fall

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

beautiful cabana and pool that my parents enjoyed! best warm summer weekend ever and it was fall :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hello Jorge, we really enjoyed meeting you and your parents! Please com back and visit us again, you were the perfect guests!

Helpful votes: 2 / 5

 

Thank you!

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2011

Too many visitors last year prompted us to look for a rental to restore our peace. This place seemed perfect. It was. In fact, the whole extended family ended up spending our lazy afternoons in the peaceful pool and yard. The setup is perfect for privacy or casual entertaining. The furnishing is clean, new and comfortable. And the location can't be beat. Seconds from hiking and a couple minutes from downtown. Thanks again! We will look to this property and this company for all our out of town guests.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and that we were able to accomodate you at the last minute!! We look forward to seeing again real soon!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Better than the Pictures!

Review submitted: January 22, 2012   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

Great house, way better than what we expected our family had plenty of privacy but also lots of "gathering" areas when we wanted to be together. Back Yard was huge with great views. Acme house was great, always got back to us. Will be back, love Palm Springs and the sunshine

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Hi Mona, We're always so happy when guests are able to feel at home in our house. You're right there is plenty of room to be with friends and family, the back yard is great! Come back and see us soon... we miss you!

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 

Relaxation made easy.

Review submitted: December 9, 2011   Date of arrival: October 20, 2011

We stayed at the property from mid October to mid November, right after the folks from the UK stayed and encountered the rats. I have to say that we to had an issue with rats for the first 2 weeks of our 1 month stay, however, I did alert this to our agent Lisa of Acme and she took immediate action. They asked us to vacate the hous for a couple hours and have lunch on them while they searched. An exterminator was called in and set traps, we asked to have the poisen removed because we had a small dog with us. After week 2, we had the situation 100% cleared up. You have to be aware that there is a rat problem in ALL of Palm Springs and when you have doors open all day/night, you are inviting the little guests in. It was an inconvience, but it was dealt with quickly and discreetly and we were compensated.

Now ...the good!! The Hacienda was awesome. We were there for a month for a working vacation, we loved the layout of the home, the furnishings, flatscreens in every room and the backyard is a private Oasis. Ask that the landscapers do a once over before you arrive. It is located very close to downtown and has an amazing relaxation quality to it. We had famiy come visit us over the month, at one time there were 7 of us ther and we had Plenty of room.Watch how you use the AC and the Pool heat as the Hydro/Gas bill could shock you, ours was $760 for the month. We kept the pool at 82 and only used the AC for the first 2 weeks. The decor of the house is great for a Hacienda, it needs the bathrooms updated, but the rest of the house is very cozy.

We would recommend to friends and we are going back in Jan/Feb. and will contact Acme to find us another great property.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Avoid Like the Plague

Review submitted: November 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

We stayed at this property as part of our honeymoon in early October. There is no doubt that it is a, luxurious property – spacious, beautifully furnished and decorated, good location and general ambience.
But (and it’s a BIG BUT) all of that is irrelevant when it becomes apparent that the property is infested with vermin.
On our first night we purchased some food and left some bread rolls unopened on the work top in the kitchen. The next morning this had been ripped open and breadcrumbs were strewn around. We found this very worrying but could see no other signs of infestation.
However, the next day we found a large number of droppings on the kitchen floor and all over the sofas in the lounge. Most tellingly, some of the droppings were bright green, indicating that the animal had been poisoned. It would appear that the letting agents/owners are well aware of the infestation (hence the poison) but are continuing to let the property while the problem persists.
Finally on our third day, we saw a RAT running along the work stop in the kitchen before disappearing behind the fridge freezer.
When we contacted the letting agents, they denied there was an issue, despite us having photographic evidence of the droppings, and refused to give us any kind of refund.
All in all, a very unpleasant stay
AVOID

Owners response: As a rental company we do everything in our power to make sure each and every home is clean and ready to occupy for our guests. We like to think we can control everything and are prepared for most things, but sometimes nature gets in the way. We are not aware in any way shape or form, of the presence of vermin at this household, as we have it treated for pests monthly, and no renter had ever indicated any problem until now. This renter, while we appreciate the report, waited until after departure to report this problem. While it is not her responsibility to report it during the stay, if you are going to ask for a full refund, we do need to see the issue first hand. She indicated she sent a picture with evidence of droppings. The picture was completely unintelligible with all due respect. We don’t understand if this was the case, why we didn’t receive a phone call, an email, something. We would have dealt with the situation immediately. As you can see on the feedback from other renters, we are as on top of the property maintenance as can be, and as responsive to guests requests and anyone out there. we just didn’t receive a request.

As a rule, all of our houses are rodent proofed, with screens placed over any exterior opening, and monthly pest service. However, we took their report seriously, and had the pest control company out, as well as going to the house to search for droppings or any evidence of rodents. We found none. Therefore, as I am sure the reader of this can sympathize with, our hands were tied. We work for you as the renter, but we also work for the owner of the home. We cannot take money and refund from the owner of the home and give it back to you, because of a report of a mouse or rat, after departure, with no report of the problem before departure, and no evidence of the claim that we can find.

We offer our sincerest apologies to this guest and hope that the next time they visit they will consider contacting us immediately to give us a chance to correct the problem as soon as possible.

Helpful votes: 9 / 13

 

Paradise!

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: July 25, 2011

Our good friends told us about this beautiful Palm Springs vacation rental. Gorgeous, Super Clean, comfortable, quiet, private, affordable and the most spectacular mountain views … this place is perfect in every way! Tucked away in a beautiful neighborhood, yet close enough to downtown shops and restaurants, this is the ideal getaway. The kitchen has every convenience, the beds are extremely comfortable with premium linens, and the master bedroom and living room both feature spectacular flat screen TV’s. The main room of the house has a fireplace with comfortable sofas to stretch out (or snuggle up) on. The entire place was tastefully furnished and incredibly comfortable. The bathrooms are immpecable clean and large. It’s a fantastic place for a romantic weekend or a fun getaway with friends. We took advantage of the electric grill on the nicely furnished, private patio & pool area. The property is impeccably manicured and the large pool and grounds are both well maintained. This place is stunning and we can’t wait to go back! It really is a little piece of paradise in Palm Springs and we did not want to leave! Thanks for a much needed vacation!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review