reviews for: listing #83992 - Las Vegas, Nevada House rental

♥♥♥ LV Paradise Home ♥♥♥
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Huntington
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $250 /nt
    $1,225 - $1,750 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Comfortable and Convenient

Review submitted: May 31, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Dear Octavio,

I really enjoyed my stay at your property "LV Paradise Home". It was very clean it make me feel like home. Very comfortable and convenient and close to the strip... I think of renting your property again... Thank you very much Mr. Mojica. I can't wait for next time!

Helpful votes: 8 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An indulging experience!

Review submitted: October 24, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

Hi Octavio,

I want to take the time to thank you for the wonderful, hospitality and suitable home you offer. Your house is so big, beautiful and comfortable. Next time I go to Vegas I know where I'm staying. Your commendable partner was so helpful and very welcoming. An indulging experience!

Thanks again,

Cristina

Helpful votes: 18 / 18

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Quick getaway in Vegas!

Review submitted: July 24, 2011   Date of arrival: June 29, 2011

Great House! Very clean and near everything. We really enjoyed to stay at your house and I really appreciate you renting it to us. Thanx.

Helpful votes: 20 / 20

 

trip to Vegas

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 24, 2011

We enjoyed our Stay very much ,love to come back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thank you very much! I'm glad that you were pleased. I would love to have you guys again. See you soon!

Helpful votes: 14 / 14

 

Excellent week in Vegas

Review submitted: June 29, 2011   Date of arrival: June 20, 2011

I really loved it! The house is beautiful and very spacious! The community is really quiet and neat. Everything is close by. After partying on the strip the house was perfect to relax. With the big TV and surround system we enjoyed the movies like in the theater. The owners were very respectful and professional. My next vacation will be returning to Las Vegas and renting this home for sure :)

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Alicia for your review. We are pleased that you loved staying at my property. We look forward to have you again in the future. Thank you very much for your compliments and we will be in touch.

Octavio Mojica
Property Owner

Helpful votes: 12 / 12

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Weekend in Vegas!!

Review submitted: June 3, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

I loved the house! Very good for the family. The home is very spacious and comfortable. My kids were running and playing on the big back yard. A very quiet community and inside the house you can barely hear anything outside. After we went casino hopping it was nice to relax like if we were at home. The owners were polite and assisted us in our needs. I definitely will come back and rent this home again when I go to Vegas.

Helpful votes: 11 / 12

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review