reviews for: listing #84672 - Branson, Missouri Condo rental

Luxury Condo at the Holiday Hills Resort & Golf Course
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Holiday Hills
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $90 - $115 /nt
    $580 - $700 /wk

sort by:

Awesome place, beautiful, clean, great view!

Review submitted: March 27, 2014   Date of arrival: March 21, 2014

We LOVED this place. It was beautiful, had an awesome view of the golf course and pond. Great lil balcony area. Master bedroom was big and master bath was even bigger. Very comfortable and nicely decorated. We will for sure be coming back!

Recommended for: families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo - perfect for our family!

Review submitted: March 19, 2014   Date of arrival: March 9, 2014

The condo was spacious and sparkling clean. The golf course was great and the location was just a few minutes from Branson Landing. We thoroughly enjoyed our week there and hope to stay there again!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Very great and all they said it would be.

Review submitted: February 12, 2014   Date of arrival: January 28, 2014

The place was very nice and clean and beautiful. The view is very nice. The landlord was very considerate and helpful. I recommend it.!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A nice quiet place to stay.

Review submitted: August 28, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

The condo was very nice, roomy and the beds were comfortable. This was my second time to stay here. The condo was clean as the housekeeping is very good. Every thing was in order inside and the grounds/pool are very well kept. The rate was reasonable and I expect to stay here again.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Holiday Hills stay

Review submitted: November 16, 2012   Date of arrival: November 10, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at the condo. We had trouble using the code to get into the condo and called the number on our reservation sheet and had a call back within minutes. He gave us another code and it worked and we were into the condo very quickly. It was very clean and ready for when we arrived. We plan to go back to Branson and we will be checking back about availability.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

JW

Review submitted: September 17, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2012

Nice location in Branson. Place was large and had plenty of room. Had everything we needed to cook and not running to the store to get items.

Would have been nice to know that it had stairs to the unit. Was not as clean as others we have stayed in. Would stay again if we go back to Branson.

Recommended for: sight seeing

Owners response: Jerry, Thanks for your review! As per your suggestion I have included in my property description that this condo is an upper level condo accessible by stairs. I do apologize that you found the cleanliness of our unit to be unsatisfactory. We will do our best to correct this problem and hope to have you stay with us again in the future.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

FANTASTIC STAY

Review submitted: September 4, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

THIS CONDO WAS TERRIFIC, EVERYTHING WAS JUST LIKE THE LISTING SAID IT WAS. HAD PLENTY OF SPACE, THE MASTER BATHROOM WAS GREAT, THE TUBE BIG ENOUGH FOR THE FAMILY, I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE PLACE, I JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR RENTING MY FAMILY YOUR HOME. THE ROUND A BOUT WAS VERY FUN ALSO. THE CONDO BEING LESS THAN 2 MILES TO TOWN WAS AWESOME ALSO. I WISH I COULD KEEP BRAGGING ON THIS PLACE BUT I WOULD BE HERE ALL DAY. THANKS AGAIN...WE WILL BE BACK...

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Dance moms!

Review submitted: June 20, 2012   Date of arrival: June 12, 2012

Condo was very clean and spacious. Plenty of room for 6 of us and lots of luggage! Nice resort with lovely grounds. We watched ducks off our patio each day. Close to grocery store and NOT on the congested strip of Branson. Easy access to Branson Landing and Convention center.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Branson weekend

Review submitted: June 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2012

The condo was clean, bright and cheerful. We enjoyed the pool, walking around the development and hanging out on the deck. However, with so much to do in Branson, we were out most of the time. The location is fantastic!
I would recommend this condo to friends and family. Great place to stay!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

HOLIDAY HILLS RESORT

Review submitted: June 6, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Very nice place to stay. Was exactly as described. The property was clean , well -maintained, easy to find, and close to the attractions we were interested in but far enough away to get out of the heavy traffic. It was only a short drive to Branson Landing which made it easy to go out for a nice dinner . We really enjoyed the condo and will recommend it to friends and family.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Hiliday Hills

Review submitted: March 26, 2012   Date of arrival: March 23, 2012

The Condo was beautiful, clean and very comfortable. Had a wonderful time. Thanks for sharing your home with us.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Excellent Property

Review submitted: December 1, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

We were there from Nov. 23 thru the 27th and totally enjoyed our stay there. The condo is very well maintained , very clean and well stocked. Made our family Thanksgiving get together a wonderful time and we will be back.

Recommended for: girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great condo in a great location!

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 10, 2011

This condo made our mini vacation in Branson great! The 1st thing we noticed was that it super clean! Afer we checked ou the condo we ventured out in to Branson. We realized the condo was in great location (3 or 4 minutes to Branson Landing) and 5 to 10 minutes from almost anything else. There was a grocery store with and a Dollar General right across the street from the condo for any essentials that you may need. I would recommend this condo to anyone traveling to Branson!

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Loved It!

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

This is one of our favorite places to go on vacation. We love the resort, especially the pool! The condo is perfect for our family. We can cook meals in the kitchen, eat together at the dining room table, and there's plenty of room to move around. The kids also love watching their favorite cartoons on the HDTV while mom and dad get ready. We enjoy the view from the balcony and the peaceful environment away from the Branson traffic and noise. And yet, the condo is only a couple miles from one of our favorite places, Branson Landing. This was our second time staying in this condo and we will definitely come back!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

TOTALLY AWESOME!!!

Review submitted: June 15, 2011   Date of arrival: June 9, 2011

When my husband and I decided we would take our kids and go on a mini vacation-I started shopping online for a place to stay. I was pleasantly surprised to come across kkspproperties.com. What a beautiful condo they have. Craig replied to my emails in a very timely manner. Once I made the agreement to rent the condo - Craig sent me directions to get there and codes to access the resort, condo and wifi.

Excellent directions- we got there with no problems. The condo was very clean and well maintained. Beautifully decorated. Very comfortable and the layout was nice. Totally loved the king size beds. The condo was stocked with plenty of linens, dishes, tv's, etc. The balcony overlooked the lake and part of the golf course. Really nice view and very relaxing to sit on the balcony and have morning coffee. Being that we live in the country this was a plus to us.

The resort was located far enough away from the hustle and bustle of Branson yet still within easy driving distance to Silver Dollar City and several other attractions.

The property had several amenites but the only one we took advantage of was the pool. We will be going back and renting from Craig/KKSP Properties again.


This was the first time we had ever rented a condo - needless to say we have no plans to rent a boring motel room again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great place, very clean.

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 22, 2011

Really enjoyed our stay in this large condo. Very quiet with easy access. Great view out the back of golf course. Very bright and cheery decor and exceptionally clean. Cathederal ceilings added nice touch. Appliances were all in good working order. Cupboards well stocked with cooking apparatus. Enjoyed air conditioner in addition to central air in guest room. Had to get pretty fussy to find any negative issues; selection and quality of cutting knives was not so great, no entrance closet for coats and shoes, guest room mattress slopes to left - felt like I was going to slide out of bed. That's it, everything else was pefect.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review