reviews for: listing #85026 - Key Largo, Florida Townhome rental

Spectacular Lagoon Pool and Oceanview!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $350 /nt
    $1,499 - $2,450 /wk
    $350 - $7,850 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"Family fun and adventure!"

Review submitted: May 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 12, 2014

Our family really enjoyed are stay at the Mariners Club! From picking up the keys to entering our villa everything was smooth sailing. We had a spacious rental with enough room for everyone and the pool was fantastic. The views were amazing and so was weather. We enjoyed deep sportfishing with Fin Razor charters which was minutes away from where we were staying as were several different restaurants that we were able to experience. We caught and ate our catch! Barefeet rentals were on top of it when we experienced a problem with our cable service and we received a call back almost immediately and we were able to fix over the phone. We certainly will be using them again to book our next vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Great property, great unit"

Review submitted: February 7, 2014   Date of arrival: March 23, 2013

We spent a week in Mariner's Club unit #407 during Spring Break in March 2013. The overall Mariner's Club property is very nice, well maintained. The pool area is super. Unit #407 was clean, well maintained, well equipped and provided great views of pool and water front.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great views, great location.

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

We found this rental online, it was easy to make the arrangements, and we had friendly help making sure the paperwork was complete. On arrival our unit was not clean. The on call manager quickly made arrangements for the cleaning, and credited our account for the cleaning fee. The unit was perfect for our family of six. We had easy access to all the fun Key Largo has to offer. Barefeet rentals has my respect for quickly righting their mistake of not cleaning the unit and making the charge adjustments. We will be back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Continued Response to Vicki

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

you were also right about the mattress. She couldn't imagine how, in the three week period between her visits, the mattress had deteriorated to that extent...turns out, it had just been turned sideways which made for a very uncomfortable night's sleep indeed! Please, please...if you should experience issues on your next visit, Vicki, call us immediately! Weekends, holidays...24/7, we are here to earn that five star review!
Annie Collins-Mathews
Broker

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Manager Response to Vicki

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

Hi Vicki,
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with Barefeet Rentals at Mariner's Club 407. The feedback we receive from our guests is of utmost importance in helping us achieve our goal of being the company with the best customer service and the very best in accommodations.You were absolutely right about the shower head. Maintenance cleaned the hard-water build up and it's flowing beautifully now.
And, according to the homeowner who arrived the same day you departed,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very nice condo beautiful pool

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 1, 2011

The location was nice, never had been to Key Largo before. The unit was clean but mattress and shower in master bedroom area were horrendous. Need to clean shower spicket and get a new mattress. The pool area was beautiful and very well maintained. We would stay again as long as mattress was replaced.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2010

"Great Stay AND Great Service"
Thanks to the helpful staff at Barefoot Rentals and Mariner's Club my family and I had a wonderful vacation in Key Largo. They helped me find the perfect place for me to relax while my family was able to explore the area. My only complaint...... my vacation was too short.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 12, 2010

"Excellent"
I found Mariners Club convienently located. Oue accomodations were very well maintain and clean. We enjoyed our stay and will most diffently be back. Our booking agent Barefoot rentals could not have given us any better service. The place is very relaxing and four view of the ocean was awsome. Thank you for a wonderful time

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

"Great!"
The place was as described and exactly as seen in the photos.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review