reviews for: listing #85033 - Key Largo, Florida Townhome rental

Florida Keys...the island life!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $275 - $350 /nt
    $1,499 - $2,450 /wk
    $4,497 - $7,850 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

"We had a great experience with barefeet Rentals"

Review submitted: March 20, 2014   Date of arrival: February 22, 2014

Our vacation went off without a hitch. Barefeet Rentals coordinated with us and provided excellent service. Our condo was spotless upon arrival.Toward the end of our stay at the condo the heating element on the coffee pot no longer functioned and Barefeet Rentals delivered a brand new one within a couple of hours after being notified.We would definitely contact Barefeet again for our next visit to the Florida Keys.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"410 was the best location"

Review submitted: March 1, 2014   Date of arrival: February 8, 2014

"next to the pool and near hot tub" The unit was lovely and well kept it provided for all of our needs. the location of the mariners club was central to everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Luxury and location makes a perfect stay

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

I saw some mixed reviews on Tripadvisor for this property, and I was somewhat hesitant about the quality of the resort - I had nothing to worry about! Everything, from the helpful check-in process to the quality of the rental, exceeded my expectations. We were 2 adults and 4 kids (3 teenagers)I can't say enough about the quality of this condo.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great stay

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

We stayed here with our daughter and 3 of her friends for her 16th birthday and everyone had a great time and loved the place and the location.(By tlm from PBG on 9/18/2011 for a stay in 8/1/2011)

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Scuba, Swim, Relax, and enjoy Nature"

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 21, 2011

We had a wonderful time in Key Largo, it was our 2nd time staying at this property. The first trip was with 2 families, and this time with my husband, his mother, our 9 year old, and myself. We choose this property as it is close to the pool, has a nice view, and the condo was nicely decorated and comfortable. It is not good for those who have trouble with steps as there are quite a few and they are a bit narrow. Beyond that, it is a great place to stay. If you scuba, you are within 5-10 min. of many of the companies. Same with snorkeling. The pool at the condo is beautiful. In addition, thera is a nice park, and a number of attractions you can visit in a reasonable distance.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Comfortable, spacious, well-equipped."

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2011

We (2 adults, 2 teenage kids) stayed for a week at apt 410 in august. The townhouse was spaciousand well-equipped, so we had a really comfortable time. since it was off-season, it was lovely and quiet and we usually had the fantastic pool almost to ourselves. Mariners Club is secure and private, but close to shops and dive operators. Barefeet Rentals were friendly and efficient to rent through.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: June 9, 2011

"relaxing"
We had a wonderful time. The place nice and clean. We stayed in Mariners Club 410. The kitchen was stocked well.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review