reviews for: listing #85041 - Las Vegas, Nevada Condo rental

B E A U T I F U L -- M U S T S E E -- 2 Bedroom Condo #1123
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $75 - $150 /nt
    $630 - $1,050 /wk
    $1,900 - $2,500 /mth

sort by:

Felt like home!

Review submitted: April 23, 2013   Date of arrival: March 20, 2013

What you see in the pictures is exactly what you get. The place was very fresh and clean and there is even a nice seating area on the patio. The bedrooms were a decent size and the bed and comforters were as plush as ever! The only downside was parking. We were assigned two parking spaces but one was always taken, either by residents or other visitors, who knows? It was actually annoying but other than that, everything else was perfect and it was truly our home away from home!

Paul was a nice, professional man and was very easy to do business with. I am so glad we opted to stay off the strip for our first time in Vegas and will definitely look up his rentals again on future Vegas visits.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great home away from home

Review submitted: January 12, 2013   Date of arrival: August 12, 2012

The condo was exactly as described on the website. It was extremely clean and smelled so fresh when we walked in. We were traveling with 3 children so hotel rooms don't work well for us and this was a fantastic alternative. It was far enough away from the strip that you weren't bothered by the constant bustle and noise, but close enough that we could get there in 10 minutes. The person managing the bookings, Paul, was very responsive and very flexible with our ever-changing dates! He worked with us to get what we wanted and needed and everything was easy from arrival to departure. I would definitely recommend this property for anybody wanting to experience Vegas without being in the thick of the strip.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Excellent

Review submitted: November 13, 2012   Date of arrival: May 29, 2012

Exactly as described and a great stay. Super easy and fast to get to the strip. Did not use the pool as we were working at a convention, but would stay again in a minute. Parking rules are strict. Keep to the instructions.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Quiet & Relaxing

Review submitted: November 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 18, 2012

The listing is very accurate. The condo was clean & everything worked. Paul was easy to work with & provided us with directions to the nearest Wal-Mart so we could stock the refrigerator upon arrival. We were pleasantly surprised to find laundry soap, fabric softener & bleach in stock for us to use. We would stay here again without hesitation.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

2 bedroom condo 1123

Review submitted: October 26, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

The condo surpassed my expectations. It was beautifully redone with new flooring and counter tops.

Paul was great to deal with. The owners could not have found a better person to represent their interests as well as making the customer happy.

This is the second year we have rented from Paul. If we every get to Vegas again he will get our business.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Awesome Place

Review submitted: May 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

This was a well advertised condo and it was exactly a must see condo! The booking was a piece of cake with Paul and it all ran smoothly! It was spotless upon arrival and any question we had about anything Paul was available to help. The beds were heaven! I wanted to stay in them all day! Very close to strip and access to anything you need within a few miles. Checking out was easy as well. You won't regret working with Paul and or staying at this darling condo! My husband and I will surely be contacting him again for our next stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Place

Review submitted: May 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

This was a well advertised condo and it was exactly a must see condo! The booking was a piece of cake with Paul and it all ran smoothly! It was spotless upon arrival and any question we had about anything Paul was available to help. The beds were heaven! I wanted to stay in them all day! Very close to strip and access to anything you need within a few miles. Checking out was easy as well. You won't regret working with Paul and or staying at this darling condo! My husband and I will surely be contacting him again for our next stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo and Location!

Review submitted: May 5, 2011   Date of arrival: April 19, 2011

The condo owner, Paul, was quick to respond to my email inquires.

This condo is in a quiet location just minutes from the strip and highways to Red Rock Canyon and Hoover Dam. A grocery store and small shopping area is just a block away. Numerous great restaurants are in the area.

The condo was very clean, well appointed, (great towels and linens!). The photos don't do reality justice. Everything in the condo worked perfectly.

We loved the key less entry system! It was very convenient!

The pool and spa area were clean and the permanent residents were friendly.

We are looking forward to a return stay!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Just like Clock Work / Perfect in everyway!!!

Review submitted: May 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 20, 2011

This was really the best condo I we have stayed at during any LV trip. The driving directions, entry into the complex and Condo went so smoothly (it was almost to hard to believe). The condo itself was very clean and well stock for our stay, needed nothing just unpacked our bags and went out and had a great time. Seriously, if you are reading this review and considering to rent a condo in LV, this is the one to stay at. The price is right, the condo makes you feel as your at home, overall it's one of the best!! Paul is a great guy to do business with, answered all questions and made sure everything went perfect for our stay. My wife and I will be return...

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

A+ Rating !

Review submitted: April 29, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

My family & I stayed in this condo in early April 2011. We were all amazed at how beautiful it was inside. I would have never expected a rental condo to be this nice, specially for the price we paid. It was like staying in a luxury suite. The complex was very clean & quiet. Most importantly, the area was very secure as I found that many places in Vegas are not. the pool & spa were excellent. They had Built In BBQ's right next to the condo. That was a extremely convenient. Dealing with Paul, the property manager was a great. The communication was outstanding and our security deposit was refunded the day after we left.
Thanks again for providing such a great place. We'll definitely be contacting you next time we go to Vegas.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Above & Beyond

Review submitted: April 25, 2011   Date of arrival: March 3, 2011

I stayed at this condo in March 2011 and it was beautiful. Because of the low cost to stay here, I didn't expect to find such a beautiful place. The condo was exceptionally clean, the furnishings were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The communication with Paul, the property manager was outstanding. Without a doubt, I will never stay at a hotel in Las Vegas again. I plan to be back in Vegas again in July and will definitely return to this condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Breath taking

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 11, 2011

This place was gorgeous. Owner was nice and helpful. Answered any questions we had and made himself available if we had concerns or questions. Property was minutes from the strip and restaurants. The kitchen had utensils, pots & pans, The bathrooms had plenty of towels & soaps. We also had plenty of linens, pillows, & blankets. The place was very clean and well organized. I would defiantly recommend this property to friends and family.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review