reviews for: listing #85129 - Pigeon Forge, Tennessee Cabin rental

Life is Good - A luxury Log Cabin in the Mountains
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Bear Creek Crossing
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $250 /nt
    $825 - $1,925 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Life is good !!

Review submitted: October 28, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

Good Morning Christie, I just wanted to let you know that we all had a wonderful time this weekend and did not want to return to Florida!!! :) Thank you again for all of your help and patience with my questions! I will definitely recommend your company to my friends and family! We are already trying to put together a "meet in the middle" family reunion with our Indiana relatives! Have a wonderful day!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

life is good

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

Great time for a mini vacation. Weather was nice good hiking temperature. Interesting Friday evening following tornado warnings. A great place. Enjoyed the jacuzzi after walking all day.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

life is good

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: July 18, 2012

I'm sitting on the rocking chair on the back porch looking out over the smoky mountains, it's the night before we leave. My Mom for years has wanted nothing more than a "family" vacation with my brother and I. At 37 and 40 she finally got her wish. My brother drove 19 hours and me, my Mom and Dad drove 8 hours to get here. While we were here we did it all...Shopping, hiking, Dollywood, Dixie Stampede, Titanic, went to the pool almost everyday, played golf, grilled out and played in the game room. Everything was wonderful. For 1 week we had our own little piece of paradise... Thank you!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

stay at " Life Is Good"

Review submitted: January 28, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

We had a wonderful time! I have lived here for seven years and this was our first time to stay at a cabin. The great part was the traffic was not even a factor. it was like we had the whole area to ourselves.

We had the best time my family has had in years. I am sure we will want to rent it again. Thanks again!

Pam does a great job, always answers their phones and really helps . She‘s GREAT!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Life is good

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We had a wonderful time. The cabin was great and the view was beautiful. We all had a great time, thanks again for your help.
Carmen

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Life is good

Review submitted: September 14, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Life Is Good
My family and I really enjoyed ourselves and will come back again soon.  Great time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

life is good

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 12, 2011

Thank you for a great visit!
— Mr. & Mrs. McClanahan

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Life Is Good

Review submitted: June 24, 2011   Date of arrival: May 25, 2011

I would like to express my pleasure of renting the "Life Is Good" cabin. It has all the creature comforts of home, yet maintains that feeling of being in a true country home; and to make it even better it is pet friendly. I found the place to be in great shape and everything was as advertised. I will definitely recommend "Life Is Good" to family and friends as well as corporate contracts in town on business.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Life is Good .

Review submitted: June 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 20, 2011

We had a great stay. Everything was perfect. We'll be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review