reviews for: listing #85202 - Panama City Beach, Florida Condo rental

6th floor- Beachfront Master- Free Beach Service - sleeps 8
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Tropic Winds
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $125 - $235 /nt
    $699 - $2,295 /wk
    $1,700 - $1,700 /mth

sort by:

Great condo!

Review submitted: August 2, 2014   Date of arrival: July 26, 2014

This was a great condo. Very clean and lots of room. Plenty of towels so you don't have to do laundry every day. The closet full of beach toys and beach towels were great. Kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to prepare meals in the room. Very family friendly with lots of kids movies, books and even a set of building blocks and Lincoln logs for kids to play with. We would love to stay here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My4sons

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: April 5, 2014

We had a wonderful time!!! The condo was top notch! Pictures are exactly the way the condo truly looks.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Go Cards

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: October 5, 2013

We had a wonderful visit with our family here. Your place is amazing. My kids stayed in their own rooms and they just loved it. There was nothing we needed that you did not have. The view was perfect as well..This was a great home away from home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

We had a fabulous stay! The condo is well equipped. We agree the parking garage is a bit tight, but what can you do? The views are wonderful. the beach was a lot of fun! We look forward to future visits.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Texas

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: December 29, 2012

We are visiting from Texas to spend New Years here and we really enjoyed every minute of it. The weather was pleasant and we had a nice time. The place was excellent and very clean..the view excellent. We hope to some back !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Christmas

Review submitted: November 3, 2013   Date of arrival: December 22, 2012

We were here for Christmas and could not ask for a better condo. The kitchen is stocked with everything you could want for cooking. Our family enjoyed the extra large balcony with plenty of chairs ..and the view is absolutely Beautiful !! I hope to make this a family tradition.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Clean Condo

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Had a Great Vacation!!

This is a very nice and clean condo. We all felt like we were at home away from home.

Hope to come back next year and stay another week;.

Beautiful scenery from the Extra large balcony too!!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great !

Review submitted: February 16, 2013   Date of arrival: September 12, 2012

Beautiful condo with a beautiful view. So close and convenient to beach, shopping, food and drink. Shuckems is great for baked oysters. Try the Texas BBQ oysters. Must go to Uncle Ernie's in Panama City dining &excellent Key Lime Pie & a gorgeous sunset, & great service. Pier Park for fun window shopping or goofy souvenirs. "Ms Kewyks" is wild 'n crazy for drinks. The beach is amazing. Good weather, nice water, calm surf, clear water (saw dolphins & manta ray). Great night walks! Condo has all the nice touches, very cozy, easy to feel right at home. Can't wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Columbus, IN

Review submitted: December 10, 2012   Date of arrival: October 13, 2012

We enjoyed the condo very much - It lovely. The views are amazing. Our kids ages 7 & 10 didn't want to do anything other than play at the beach- and who can blame them. The Dolphins and Rays are great to watch. We had no parking issues. Thanks for the opportunity to stay here. We'd love to return - oh you were missing some measuring cups so we bought some for the next guests.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Will Return

Review submitted: December 10, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

Really enjoyed your condo. Very clean and close to Winn Dixie to stock up. Beach is beautiful and Great to have the Beach Chairs and Umbrella daily. Parasail is a must !! Go to dinner early because the resturants fill quickly !! We shall return !

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Little Family

Review submitted: December 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

Had a Great Vacation !! This is a very nice and clean condo. We all felt like we were at home away from home. Hope to come back next year and stay another week. Beautiful Scenery from the balcony !!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

3 br , 3b , unit 602

Review submitted: August 14, 2012   Date of arrival: August 2, 2012

Really want to say thank you to the owners . Your condo was just perfect ! Very well appointed . The pictures of your condo are spot on ! Was very clean ! Love the view ! Cooking in condo was a pleasure . Dinner out at several of PCB restaurants were very good but the wait is long unless you go early ! Aquatic Adventures was very informative and the para-sailing was a blast ! Thank you for the free beachchairs and umbrella it was used daily !

Owners response: Thank you for such a lovely review -- we enjoyed having you all. Please come back and visit us again soon.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Snow Bird Sisters

Review submitted: May 24, 2012   Date of arrival: January 1, 2012

We stayed at this lovely condo for 3 months and enjoyed every minute of it. We put a Christmas tree up at Christmas time -- we had more then enough room for family and friends to stay for days at a time. We were close to all the shopping and fun events in PCB and we met some lovely people while we were there. We also spent many days out on the spacious balcony reading and enjoying the sights of nature. There was nothing lacking in this condo - they even had a tea kettle and tea pot. We would love to return and would not hesitate to rent this beautiful condo again.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review