reviews for: listing #85341 - Long Beach, Washington House rental

Knole House Vacation Rental
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $395 - $525 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Expected good, got GREAT!

Review submitted: December 17, 2011   Date of arrival: November 21, 2011

First of all, the house is HUGE! There is plenty of room for children of all ages to play indoors and out, space for as much food as you could possibly need to stock, large and multipe bathrooms, and a great view from almost every room. The ocean is viewable from all west-facing rooms, but is best viewed from the top floor. The walk to the beach is about 5 minutes over easy terrain. This place was better than expected and, though pricey, you get more than what you pay for.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing family home. Something for everyone!

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 19, 2011

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Knole House. We felt at home in every room. The kids had a wonderful time (ages 4 to 11) in the "rec" room with the games, pool table, work out equipment, darts and beach toys. The "kite" room was an unexpected bonus filled with toys books and kid sized beds. The walk to the beach is easy and we loved hearing the waves from the house. We are already planning our next trip to the Knole House. Thank you for so thoughtfully setting up such a wonderful place for our family to enjoy!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The view is fantastic!

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

We had a wonderful time. The accomadations were amazing and the ocean view was fantastic. We think the place was a great way to spend our vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We were pleased!

Review submitted: November 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

My teenage Grandchildren loved having the pool table and dart board available to use as well as the milkshake mixer! Very relaxing for the adults as well after a long day of exploring Long Beach.
We were very pleased with our stay at Knolle House. The house itself was beautiful and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The reservation process was very easy online.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review