reviews for: listing #85347 - Seaview, Washington House rental

45th St Beach House Vacation Rental
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $225 - $375 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Fun place to stay at Long Beach

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

This was the perfect house for our family to stay at. It had everything we needed and was close to the beach and town.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What I like about your vacation rental....

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: April 5, 2012

I feel your website left no surprises. Excellent coverage on what the house has to offer, what it looks like, honest about beach access and view. I was able to decide ahead of time what bedroom would work best for each guest. And I wasn't disappointed that I couldn't see the ocean. There were so many amenities included and the cleaning we were expected to do before we left was minimal. Strip the beds and load the dishwasher. That's nice!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanksgiving at Seaview

Review submitted: December 14, 2011   Date of arrival: November 22, 2011

Great place to spend the Thanksgiving Holidays. Great location with a great space for the kids to play and give the adults some alone time. The house itself was nicely laid out with all the amenities. Look forward to a return trip in the future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our perfect day at 45th St House

Review submitted: November 7, 2011   Date of arrival: July 21, 2011

Well equipped. Every need catered for. Good position. There were 3 generations of us and something for each. The ocean a few minutes walk. Fun & games a mile north. Cape Disappointment State Park a few minutes south. One quibble. One question. On the Monday we put the garbage bin out by the street for emptying. Afterwards, it found its way back to its position by the garage. How did it do that?

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kite Festival Fun!

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 14, 2011

Home is perfect for Family with children of all ages. I had three Grand-Children under age 3 and the play room and toys were great.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful Time!

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 26, 2011

We had the most wonderful time at 45th Beach house! It is a great place to gather for multi-generational memories.Thank you for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review