reviews for: listing #85423 - Galveston, Texas House rental

Gulf Breeze House 2
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $150 - $500 /nt
    $700 - $1,800 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Will be back next year!

Review submitted: August 20, 2012   Date of arrival: August 17, 2012

I just wanted to tell you that we had a great time and will be booking your place again next time we stay in Galveston!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Super Beach Atmosphere!

Review submitted: October 4, 2011   Date of arrival: September 25, 2011

My husband and I just got back from 5 days at this little beach house in Galveston. We had such a great time and loved the house. It is "tucked in" between several houses but has its own large deck and yard. The house was spotless and very comfy and homelike. Everything we needed was there. Best of all, we walked across the street and jumped in the ocean. Very convenient to everything. There is a closed 1 car garage that locks. This is super beach atmosphere! Enjoy.

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Nice trip

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 8, 2011

We arrived at the house to find in in very clean condition and centrally located. There was not view of the ocean, however it was a short walk to the seawall. Short enough where you don't need a car and could easily carry chairs and coolers. There's also a couple of restaurants within a block. The BBQ restaurant has good food and a bar with an ocean view.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 10 / 10

 

Nice trip

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 8, 2011

We arrived at the house to find in in very clean condition and centrally located. There was not view of the ocean, however it was a short walk to the seawall. Short enough where you don't need a car and could easily carry chairs and coolers. There's also a couple of restaurants within a block. The BBQ restaurant has good food and a bar with an ocean view.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review