reviews for: listing #85517 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

Sandcastles Suite L509 Top Floor Lux 4 BR Full Ocean View
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Wailea Beach Villas
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,550 - $3,150 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The views are breathtaking...

Review submitted: June 23, 2014   Date of arrival: June 16, 2014

We had a wonderful time celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary with our family!! The views are breathtaking and everyone had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

awesome amenities

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: August 8, 2013

Thank you so much for allowing us such a beautiful place to stay on such a beautiful vacation! It was really wonderful and we enjoyed being here. We'd love to stay again, but duty calls. Take care and thank you again for providing such a wonderful place with gracious and kind staff and awesome amenities.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

it exceeded our expectations.

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: September 24, 2013

Many thanks for the breathtaking place you call home. Our family is very, very happy with the amenities and friendly people we have had the pleasure to meet and spend time with . Your home was wonderful and everyone enjoyed the sun and fun immensely. Your villa and everything surrounding it exceeded our expectations. Aloha and Mahalo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great home. Great view.

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: August 6, 2013

Great home. Great view. Great accommodations. Making for great times. Had a wonderful vacation with my family and friends. L509, thanks for the memories.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have an amazing home

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: August 6, 2013

You have an amazing home and I tried to treat it like it was my own. Thanks to all of you that made this possible for me and my family. We had a fantastic time. All the best.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We has such a wonderful stay here!

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: July 5, 2013

We has such a wonderful stay here! From paddleboarding in the convenient ocean right outside, to learning to surf, we all agree we've made some fantastic memories. The service here was fantastic and we hope to come again soon! Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

villa exceeded our expectations.

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: May 22, 2013

Our family holiday in your beautiful villa exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful time & will look forward to returning one day. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

villa exceeded our expectations.

Review submitted: April 15, 2014   Date of arrival: May 24, 2013

Our family holiday in your beautiful villa exceeded our expectations. We had a wonderful time & will look forward to returning one day. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We would just like to thank you...

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 6, 2013

We are back in Calgary, snow and cold - I don't know why we live here. We would just like to thank you for all your help, warmth and kindness during our visit, it was a truly memorable vacation and I am sure we will be back to Maui in the next couple of years. It is just too beautiful to stay away from. All the staff involved with the complex and Tropical Villa Vacations were wonderful during our stay and made for a very special 2 weeks for us- thanks to all. Mahalo, and best wishes.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had the most memorable time...

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 17, 2011

Thank you for such an amazing place to celebrate my 50th Birthday. We had the most memorable time and I will forever cherish the memories of this trip.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"I will forever cherish the memories of this trip"

Review submitted: October 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2011

Thank you for providing us such an amazing place to celebrate my 50th Birthday. We had the most memorable time and I will forever cherish the memories of this trip.

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You for the most wonderful week...

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

Dear Irene,
I just wanted to drop you a note to say Thank You for the most wonderful week I have ever had. All of your staff and all the extra touches you provided made for a perfect week.

I will remember this vacation and birthday forever and will be eternally grateful for the warmth and absolute beauty you provided. Until the next and yes for sure there will be a next time.
Sincerely,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review