reviews for: listing #85521 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

3 Bdrm Floral Gardens G102 Oceanview W/ Plunge Pool+Garden
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,350 - $2,950 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved every minute.

Review submitted: July 1, 2014   Date of arrival: June 29, 2014

Loved every minute.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing place

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: March 19, 2014

Amazing place, great setting. Had a wonderful time! The R Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous accommodations!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: February 20, 2014

Fabulous accommodations! Fabulous location! Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: February 1, 2014

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home. May your family and friends have as many beautiful memories as we have had here this month.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had an amazing time!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

We had an amazing time! A memory that will last forever! Thank you sooo much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It had everything you need and more!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Very spacious, perfect for a family. This villa is finished with high quality furniture/appliances etc. It had everything you need and more! The property is secure, quiet and perfectly located on the beach, between the large resorts and shops. We loved it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The villa itself (G102) was perfect

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: September 20, 2013

The villa itself (G102) was perfect. The finishings and furnishings are top quality. Much better than staying at one of the hotels. This villa is so spacious with the grass area and plunge pool. The beds are amazing!! Tropical Villa Vacations staff were so helpful and friendly, extremely professional. We would definitely recommend this villa.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had such an amazing time!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: June 1, 2013

Thank you for everything. We had such an amazing time! Maui rocks.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you, it was awesome.

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: July 10, 2013

Thank you, it was awesome.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful villa!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: July 4, 2013

What a beautiful villa! This was perfect for our family. We will be back. Thank you for sharing your beautiful villa with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful villa!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: July 22, 2013

What a beautiful villa! This was perfect for our family. We will be back. Thank you for sharing your beautiful villa with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for opening your place up to us!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2013

This was our first time in Hawaii and we are so glad we were able to spend our time in Maui in such a beautiful villa! Thank you for opening your place up to us! We loved having the yard outside and being close to the beach!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is an amazing place

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

This is our first year in G102, third year at Wailea Beach Villas, and we have found our spot. This is an amazing place. Perfectly located, the yard and plunge pool are wonderful and this is a comfortable and welcoming place. We love it here and can't wait to come back next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Every year is more amazing than the last!

Review submitted: April 7, 2014   Date of arrival: April 17, 2013

This is our 4th year at the Wailea Beach Villas! Every year is more amazing than the last! G102 has been our home away from home for 2 years now and we're already anticipating 2014! Much Mahalo for sharing your gorgeous home with our Ohana.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your lovely home.

Review submitted: March 5, 2013   Date of arrival: February 13, 2013

Thank you for sharing your lovely home. This is our second time here with you and we're still impressed! 'Till next time…

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We couldn't have asked for more.

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 13, 2013

Thank you for sharing such a wonderful home. We couldn't have asked for more. The staff was exceptional and the accommodations were outstanding.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful place, great location...

Review submitted: December 29, 2012   Date of arrival: December 19, 2012

Beautiful place, great location, love the sand & surf. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Maui was grrrrrr8!

Review submitted: December 29, 2012   Date of arrival: December 5, 2012

Maui was grrrrrr8! Road to Hana, Surfing, Beach & Pool.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The place is so comfortable and relaxing

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

We had a wonderful time here in Maui. The view is fabulous. The place is so comfortable and relaxing. It is just what we all needed. It seemed like the place had everything we've needed and didn't have to worry about a thing. Looking forward to coming back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Condo is spectacular

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

What a wonderful family outing! Condo is spectacular. It would take the rest of the book to describe all the beauty. Thanks for the memories. Hope to come back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful trip

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 8, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful villa with our family. We had a wonderful trip and the unit made a warm, comfortable space to return to each evening! Thank you again, and we hope to stay here again in the not so distant future.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had an amazing time!

Review submitted: June 1, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us. We had an amazing time. We look forward to returning soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

we truly felt right at home

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: May 2, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful villa with us. Everything was so well-equipped and maintained, we truly felt right at home. The girls especially enjoyed the garden and patio area. What a perfect setting for the year's Easter Egg Hunt. A special thanks to Angela at Tropical Villa Vacations. She was a tremendous help with planning our many fun-filled days here in Wailea. We will always fondly remember our 3 weeks in paradise!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It will be hard to go back to normal hotels

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: February 20, 2011

Thank you for sharing your lovely home with us. It will be hard to go back to normal hotels once you have stayed here. You have thought of everything a family would need.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mahalo for a fantastic vacation residence

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Mahalo for a fantastic vacation residence. There was nothing we wanted we did not find in your lovely home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

How lucky were we to spend a week

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 15, 2010

Wow! How lucky were we to spend a week in your fabulous villa? The kids had a great time which translated to us having a great time. Wonderful amenities and touches made our stay here comfortable and relaxing. Thank you for sharing your beautiful property and thank you Tropical Villa Vacations for providing exceptional care. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our family of six had a blast

Review submitted: August 15, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

Thanks for sharing your home! Our family of six had a blast. Everything worked perfectly. The W Family, August 2010.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

nothing was a disappointment!

Review submitted: August 1, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

Thank you for sharing your home with us! After reading reviews and looking at the slideshow, our expectations were set high! Upon our arrival, nothing was a disappointment! You have truly thought of everything to make your guests feel at "hale". This trip, by far, was nothing short of breathtaking. The grounds and amenities were exquisite. The H Family, June 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great escape from reality!

Review submitted: May 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

What a great escape from reality! Our family really relaxed and had a wonderful time here at Wailea Beach Villas. The condo and the people were more than accommodating.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much

Review submitted: May 10, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

Thank you so much, we had an awesome time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great escape from reality!

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

We had a great escape from reality! Our family really relaxed and had a wonderful time here at Wailea Beach Villas. The condo and the people were more than accommodating.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great escape from reality!

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

We had a great escape from reality! Our family really relaxed and had a wonderful time here at Wailea Beach Villas. The condo and the people were more than accommodating.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Can't wait to come back!

Review submitted: January 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

Thank you for sharing your home with us. We had a wonderful vacation. Can't wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved it! It was great. Thank you.

Review submitted: January 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

We loved it! It was great. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

by far nicest cleanest accommodations we have had

Review submitted: January 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

My husband and I have become what we refer to as ^hotel snobs^ over the years. We just really like to have a nice place to stay when we are away from home. Tropical Villa Vacations Floral Gardens 102 rental was by far the nicest and cleanest accommodations we have had. It really helped us enjoy a truly spectacular time in Maui. We didn't want to leave! We had every convenience you could think of and we were right on the beach. Loved being able to walk to restaurants and shops just out the front gate. Having a concierge was wonderful, too. We did spend our last night in Maui at the Grand Wailea and after having stayed at the Wailea Beach Villas, we felt like we were ^slumming it^!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was a spectacular trip

Review submitted: October 1, 2009   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

Thank you for a wonderful time in Wailea! It was a spectacular trip. The condo and grounds are amazing. We hope to be back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your slice of paradise

Review submitted: August 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Our family so enjoyed our vacation in your beautiful condo on gorgeous Wailea Beach. We were so comfortable here in this beautifully appointed space. In particular we appreciated the thoughtful attention to detail - we wanted for nothing. Thank you for sharing your slice of paradise.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a magical time here hope to return again

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

We had a magical time here and hope to return again. This place was wonderful for our family and we enjoyed celebrating our 20 year wedding anniversary in Maui. The beach was awesome, except for one of us getting stung by a Portugese man-o-war. Snorkeling was fantastic and the luau was entertaining. Thanks for sharing your place with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was better than expected.

Review submitted: April 1, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

What a beautiful condo! Everything was better than expected. We had wonderful weather. The swimming pools, grounds and beach were magnificent. Tropical Villa Vacations and Yvonne are a class act! Leaving your property in their hands - no one could ask for anything more! Their attention to detail prior to renting was just as outstanding as during our stay. We celebrated a 50th birthday, our 23 year old niece's return to her birth place, our son's senior trip with a friend, and our grandchildren's 1st trip to the beach. What a lovely time. Thank you for sharing!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow! Do we have to go home?

Review submitted: February 1, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Wow! Do we have to go home? We have had the most wonderful time here - our whole family feels thoroughly spoiled! Beautiful - comfortable - peaceful. Thank you for making our stay in paradise an even more memorable one. Aloha until next time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review