reviews for: listing #85522 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

E202 "Ocean Pearl" Affordable Expansive Corner Oceanview
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,295 - $2,750 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo, was beyond our wildest expectations

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: March 19, 2014

I wanted to thank you for all that you did in helping us achieve such a wonderful vacation in Maui. The condo, E-202, was beyond our wildest expectations and it was the perfect setting for the whole week. We surely enjoyed the town of Wailea and the other parts of the island as well. It was just a perfect week and we were all sad to leave. I will for sure book with you again when we come back to Maui again. Thanks again for everything and have a blessed week. Much Thanks, Brian & Cyndi B, 03/2014

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

villa was a big part of an excellent spring break

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: March 5, 2014

Thank you very much for sharing your beautiful villa with our family. The kitchen is stocked! We enjoyed using different glasses and the french press. The view is remarkable. We spent many hours on the lanai. Great access to beach and pools. Friendly staff as well. All of my kids enjoyed the comfortable beds and Netflix in their rooms. Hopefully we can return someday. This villa was a big part of an excellent spring break. The B Family, 03/2014.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was perfect and very well stocked!

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: January 23, 2014

What a fabulous time we had here!! The condo was perfect and very well stocked! We enjoyed every second here. Been here many many times, but enjoyed this trip the most!! Thank you for sharing your home… we definitely will be back. The C Family, 01/2014.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful 10 days here in this gorgeous villa.

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful 10 days here in this gorgeous villa. We celebrated our granddaughter's first Christmas - she loved the long morning walks and splashing in the kiddie pool! The W Family, Seattle, WA 01/2014

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed your spectacular villa!

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: December 3, 2013

We enjoyed your spectacular villa! The lanai was so relaxing especially with the sounds of the water features. This was a trip we will all cherish for a long time! Mahalo! The B Family, 12/2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

beautiful villa

Review submitted: April 9, 2014   Date of arrival: April 2, 2013

Mahalo for sharing a piece of paradise with us. Great times, good friends, beautiful villa - building memories! The S Family, 04/2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have a stunning home...

Review submitted: January 27, 2013   Date of arrival: January 16, 2013

What a wonderful home. From the moment we walked in we felt comfortable with everything at our finger tips! We have stayed in many different vacation homes and condos in our travels throughout the world, and this is just about the best equipped we have ever stayed in. From the kitchen to the beach, you have thought of everything. Thank you! You have a stunning home in an equally stunning location. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful vacation home!

Review submitted: January 27, 2013   Date of arrival: December 27, 2012

Wonderful vacation home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mahalo!

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We are spoiled forever!

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

We are spoiled forever! Thank you for an absolutely fabulous week. We loved every minute.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful home

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: August 24, 2011

Thanks for letting us stay in your beautiful home AGAIN! We enjoyed it even more the second time. Hopefully, we'll make it a third.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for letting us stay at you beautiful place!

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Thanks for letting us stay at your beautiful place. It was truly awesome! We enjoyed our trip to Maui very much, and the trip was made great due to your lovely home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home!

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us! Your home is just incredible! We had an amazing time and plan on returning again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is just incredible!

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with us! Your home is just incredible! We had an amazing time and plan on returning again soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a great stay. Best NYE ever!

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 31, 2010

Thank you for a great stay. Best NYE ever!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

beautiful home!

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

Thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very clean, nicely (and smartly) decorated

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 8, 2010

We loved everything about Wailea and especially Ocean Pearl. Very clean, nicely (and smartly) decorated. Well-stocked with every basic and more. Don't know if we'll ever be back to Hawaii, but will come to E202 if it happens. Thanks! The B Family, August 2010.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We absolutely loved your place

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 1, 2010

We absolutely loved your place. It was perfect for our family. First class all the way. Thank yhou for sharing. I also loved your furniture! The H Family, July 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Ocean Pearl really IS a gem!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: February 1, 2010

Awesome! Our family had a terrific time. The Ocean Pearl really IS a gem!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

No other place will ever compare

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: September 30, 2009

No other place will ever compare. We are spoiled! Cannot say enough about how wonderful it is!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The villas are gorgeous and K408 is stunning!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: September 15, 2009

The villas are gorgeous. What a nice place! So relaxing with the tropical palms and banana trees. We had an awesome time with our family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We all had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: August 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Thank you so much for letting us stay in your place. It was a beautiful villa, and we are sad to leave. We all had a wonderful time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a lovely spot on earth.

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

What a lovely spot on earth. We had a fantastic time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Outstanding villa, spotless

Review submitted: February 26, 2009   Date of arrival: February 26, 2009

Outstanding villa, spotless and very well appointed.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

second visit was even better than the first

Review submitted: January 1, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

Our second visit was even better than the first. Christmas and New Year memories, beautiful rainbows, and a relaxing stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your villa was beautiful!

Review submitted: December 1, 2008   Date of arrival: December 1, 2008

It's check out day and I'm so sad to leave. Your villa was beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was absolutely perfect

Review submitted: September 1, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

We had an amazing time here at Ocean Pearl. It made our wedding even more special - the perfect place to enhance such a special time in our lives. Everything was absolutely perfect and we love Marsha, Deb & Yvonne from TVV. They are fabulous! We will absolutely return with friends to stay here again. Looking forward to many great vacations at The Pearl.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved your villa!

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

We loved your villa! Great views and great accommodations. Many thanks! K Family 07/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"The Four Seasons isn't as nice now

Review submitted: November 12, 2007   Date of arrival: November 12, 2007

Overheard in the port-cochere at the Wailea Beach Villas...."The Four Seasons isn't as nice now that we've stayed here."

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

the property is outstanding

Review submitted: November 12, 2007   Date of arrival: November 12, 2007

We just returned from our visit to Maui and it was a little slice of heaven. We stayed in your Ocean Pearl Villa which had exceptional decor and everything we could have needed right at our fingertips. We have stayed in some wonderful places around the world and this ranked among the highest. Again, the property is outstanding and our week amazing --- thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hawaiian beautiful villa

Review submitted: November 12, 2007   Date of arrival: November 12, 2007

Wonderful stay with our family in the Hawaiian beautiful villa and each sun-filled day was a joyful blessing. The beach is glorious too.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's like a little neighborhood.

Review submitted: November 12, 2007   Date of arrival: November 12, 2007

From a teen guest....I thought it was very fun to stay in this fun villa. I had a great time. It's really nice how the villas are big and have lot`s of space, because there is more to do. I think it`s great that your hotel is right near the beach. I walked to the beach everyday. Having a hotel so close to everything is really cool because everyone will like it. It's like a little neighborhood.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review