reviews for: listing #85524 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

Aqua Lani J305 Ocean Views! 3BR 3BA - a Few Summer Slots
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,195 - $2,450 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for the best birthday ever!

Review submitted: August 12, 2014   Date of arrival: July 19, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Thanks for the best birthday ever!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Such a wonderful week in your lovely villa...

Review submitted: August 12, 2014   Date of arrival: July 9, 2014

Such a wonderful week in your lovely villa. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely!

Review submitted: August 12, 2014   Date of arrival: June 13, 2014

Lovely! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved our stay and hope to be back.

Review submitted: May 23, 2014   Date of arrival: April 15, 2014

We love your condo. Well-stocked and the fresh flowers were beautiful. We loved our stay and hope to be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful home!

Review submitted: May 23, 2014   Date of arrival: May 14, 2014

Beautiful home! Every amenity possible was provided!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Had an amazing stay

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: February 13, 2014

Had an amazing stay - sun, whales, good company & relaxation. The place is beautiful and very comfortable!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous!

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: February 11, 2014

Our first trip to Hawaii! Fabulous!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

gorgeous Maui home!

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 23, 2014

We had a great time in your gorgeous Maui home! Thank you, look forward to returning next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for such a great stay!

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 15, 2014

Thank you for such a great stay! Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great vacation!!!

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 2, 2014

Beautiful home and sunsets. Great vacation!!! Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The complete luxury and perfect location

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: July 4, 2013

This is our 3rd stay at the magnificent villas! The complete luxury and perfect location really create the setting for the "most peaceful place on earth!" Priceless memories were made, thanks for helping!! We hope to return in March next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The complete luxury and perfect location

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: July 18, 2013

This is our 3rd stay at the magnificent villas! The complete luxury and perfect location really create the setting for the "most peaceful place on earth!" Priceless memories were made, thanks for helping!! We hope to return in March next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

3rd year staying here at Aqua Lani.

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: July 11, 2013

This was our 8th annual trip to Maui and our 3rd year staying here at Aqua Lani. It just keeps getting better. Thank you so much for our generous welcome gifts - we enjoyed a lovely dinner at the Four Seasons! Thanks also for making this our "home away from home" on Maui. We are already looking forward to next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love Aqua Lani !

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: June 14, 2013

Thanks for the best vacation ever. You thought of everything to make our stay perfect.We love Aqua Lani ! The P Family, 06/2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for an amazing vacation villa!

Review submitted: April 6, 2014   Date of arrival: April 11, 2013

Thank you for an amazing vacation villa! The villa and property were both so beautiful. We enjoyed the beach & pool so much with our two daughters, Amelia (6) & Sadie (4). My parents joined us from TN on their 1st trip to Maui. My husband surprised me and we renewed our vows on Wailea Beach!! My parents did the same & we all cried like babies! Our days were full of adventure & it was so nice to return to your home to relax. Many thanks. The

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

5th stay in your incredible piece of paradise!

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 15, 2013

Aloha & Mahalo! Wow - we feel so incredibly blessed to be experiencing our 5th stay in your incredible piece of paradise! As always, we feel so welcome and nurtured by your gorgeous home and beautiful surroundings. The whales were incredible this year - sightings in multiple directions at one time, all day long! We have so many precious memories of our family vacations here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time here! Mahalo!

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 20, 2013

You have a beautiful home and we made some beautiful memories! We had a wonderful time here! Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful setting & lovely home...

Review submitted: February 14, 2013   Date of arrival: February 5, 2013

Beautiful setting & lovely home. Hope we will return one day! Beach fantastic! We all loved it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything is wonderful and 1st class all the way!

Review submitted: January 27, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

What a beautiful home! Everything is wonderful and 1st class all the way! We have been to Maui many times but never to the villas. We will return for sure! Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The Villas are the best!

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: September 1, 2012

Thanks for the great hospitality! The villas are the best, we always enjoy our time here. The staff is super and there are so many things to do. Aloha!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Mahalo!

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: September 12, 2012

Amazing and peaceful time for my parents and brother. Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This trip will never be forgotten!

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us. This trip will never be forgotten. The staff was very helpful. We enjoyed every minute.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazingly stocked, we had everything we could need

Review submitted: January 14, 2013   Date of arrival: January 2, 2013

We had a fantastic time here in your beautiful Maui home. Amazingly stocked, we had everything we could ever need. It's hard to leave because we feel so at home. Plus, we are so happy we didn't choose on of our neighboring resorts. This was perfect for the whole family. Thanks again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a great vacation that we’ll never forget.

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 12, 2012

Thanks so much for the help you provided my parents and I. We had a great vacation that we’ll never forget. I look forward to returning to another unit in the wailea beach villas soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So happy to be back for our second stay!

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 6, 2012

So happy to be back for our second stay at Aqua Lani. We think about the view from the couch all year long!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely stunner of a villa, loved it!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

Absolutely stunner of a villa, loved it! Most definitely my new favorite place to stay in all of Hawaii! I'll be back soon for sure.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful home that made our third trip to Maui!

Review submitted: April 13, 2012   Date of arrival: January 20, 2012

Beautiful home that made our third trip to Maui a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So peaceful, can't wait to come back!

Review submitted: April 13, 2012   Date of arrival: February 2, 2012

So peaceful, can't wait to come back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We feel so blessed to be able to return...

Review submitted: April 13, 2012   Date of arrival: March 7, 2012

We feel so blessed to be able to return to your special home and paradise. Everything and everyone was incredible and made us feel totally at home. Thank you for making us feel so welcome and comfortable and for sharing your island paradise with our family. This is our 4th time here to Aqua Lani and hopefully not our last.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed your beautiful home once again!

Review submitted: January 20, 2012   Date of arrival: November 16, 2011

We enjoyed your beautiful home once again! Everything was perfect. Thank you for sharing with us. We look forward to returning soon!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was fabulous!

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

This was fabulous! There was nothing that you didn't think of. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your homes are beautiful!

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 17, 2011

We have stayed at Wailea Beach Villas 4 times and this was the best! Your homes are beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It's a fabulous condo

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

It's a fabulous condo. We had a great time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is precious and we will never forget

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

Our warmest gratitude for all the beautiful memories. Your home is precious and we will never forget our 2nd stay here at Aqua Lani. We experienced our first tsunami on this vacation - wowza! Thank you for sharing your paradise with us and we look forward to next time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

thanks for sharing you piece of paradise with us!

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: February 27, 2011

Many thanks for sharing you piece of paradise with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

So many nice extras!

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: February 13, 2011

It was a wonderful vacation in your lovely home. Wonderful view, art, kitchen, bedrooms and weather! So many nice extras! Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have a lovely unit

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2010

You have a lovely unit and we enjoyed staying here. Everything we could want is already included.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A lovely vacation home.

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

A lovely vacation home. Thanks! The T Family, 08/2010.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fabulous place to spend Christmas!

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Fabulous place to spend Christmas! Thanks for the tree and the wonderful memories. The H Family, Dec 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wow! What an awesome place!

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Wow! What a fantastic experience! Your hospitality and generosity are sincerely appreciated. The L Family, March 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is lovely!

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Your home is lovely! We made Thanksgiving dinner and ate on the deck. It was so much fun! We enjoyed the pool, ocean and beautiful space of your home. Thank you for sharing! We had a wonderful time and hope to return next year. The W Family, Nov 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We have made memories that will last forever

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Thank you for letting us stay in your home. We have made memories that will last forever. I hope others get to enjoy this as much as we did. The M Family, March 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Delightful memories of our first visit

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Delightful memories of our first visit, brought us back to J305 this year for a second stay...ever more amazing! Lovely views, peaceful and serene, the Hawaiian Christmas tree, homemade mueseli for breakfast. All the luxuries and thoughtful touches. Mahalo to our hosts! The F Family, Dec 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The apartment is gorgeous

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

We had the best time! The apartment is gorgeous, incredibly stocked and oh-so-comfortable. We loved being here and can't wait to come back. Thanks for everything! The B Family, Aug 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This has been the most amazing vacation

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

This has been the most amazing vacation I have ever experienced. Thank you for everything. The F & S Family, March 2009.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you so very much

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Thank you so very much for the use of your condo! It was wonderful! The K Family, June 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This place rocks!

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

This place rocks! Great vacation! We had an awesome time. The H & N Families, April 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You anticipated our every whim

Review submitted: December 31, 2008   Date of arrival: December 31, 2008

What a wonderful place to spend our 25th wedding anniversary! You anticipated our every whim, from wining and dining to the personal touches that made our stay so memorable. Aloha for your hospitality! The F Family 12/2008.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fantastic!

Review submitted: September 30, 2008   Date of arrival: September 30, 2008

Fantastic! The C Family 09/2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review