reviews for: listing #85525 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

Beach Breezes H201 Luxury Ocean View Large Patio
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,295 - $2,350 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your amazing home with us!

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 14, 2013

Thank you for sharing your amazing home with us! We had so much fun in the sun, saw lots of whales and turtles! Had a great time as a family! Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved by all of us!

Review submitted: February 22, 2013   Date of arrival: February 13, 2013

Loved by all of us! Thank you for an amazing stay! The C Family, Feb. 2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Truly a paradise

Review submitted: February 14, 2013   Date of arrival: January 14, 2013

Beautiful home - enjoyed the home, the view, and the location. The girls, ages 2 & 4, loved it as well. So peaceful. We will be back. Truly a paradise.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

View is off the charts!

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 7, 2012

Awesome place! View is off the charts. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This has spoiled us for future vacations!

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 18, 2012

Definitely a trip to paradise! This has spoiled us for future vacations...hotels will never match up to this place. Everything was beyond our expectations! The staff, the location and the accommodations. We will be back! Hated to leave so much that we extended our trip. Until next time...Mahalo!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for an unbelievable stay!

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 20, 2012

Thank you for an unbelievable stay! What a fabulous home! Can we move in? So sad to leave. Had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for such a wonderful week!

Review submitted: April 13, 2012   Date of arrival: April 5, 2012

Thank you for such a wonderful week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

An absolutely magnificent home!

Review submitted: March 28, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

An absolutely magnificent home! The pictures don't begin to do it justice. What a treat!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The place is beautiful and I will never forget it

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

This was a great vacation and this place made it. The place is beautiful and I will never forget it. Everyone who is staying here is lucky. Thank you so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Incredible - the place, the view, the people

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: April 15, 2011

>Incredible - the place, the view, the people - dreams do come true. We could not have planned this better than if we had a million ^Trip Advisor^ recommendations. Eating was fantastic: Ferraro's, Mala, Monkey Pod, burgers on the lanai...We will be back again - keep it all the same. Thank you again and very much appreciate your hospitality!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful stay

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We had a wonderful stay and are planning to return soon! A couple of highlights were the dinner at Mama's Fish House and having private Chef John Galvan come into this beautiful penthouse and prepare an amazing meal for us. The quiet beauty of these villas is exactly what we needed to make this an outstanding vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

beautiful and full of fantastic views

Review submitted: March 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

Your home is so warm, beautiful and full of fantastic views. We had a great time. The views, palm trees and mountains are awesome. I love the view here and the pool is stupendous.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The home was amazing.

Review submitted: March 16, 2011   Date of arrival: February 15, 2011

The home was amazing. The facilities were welcoming. Wailea Beach Villas had a lot of everything that our group was looking for. Close to everywhere. And H201 was a beautiful place to call home for ten days. We can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the location,views and attention to detail

Review submitted: January 25, 2011   Date of arrival: January 7, 2011

We had a wonderful stay in your beautiful home. This was by far the nicest place we have ever stayed. Loved the location, views, and all the attention to detail. We hope to return someday for another family gathering.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

On a scale of 1 to 10, you are a 20!

Review submitted: January 25, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

On a scale of 1 to 10, you are a 20! Thank you so much! We had a truly wonderful time. Your staff is the best!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It is such a beautiful and well-kept apartment

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

We had a truly memorable holiday in Hawaii thanks in no small part to your beautiful home. It is such a beautiful and well-kept apartment. We could not have been more comfortable. Tropical Villa Vacations also were so accommodating...It made our stay seamless. Many thanks again. We hope to be back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I am really sad to leave

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2010

Dear Owners, Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful penthouse! My mom says it is the most beautiful penthouse she ever stayed at! Just to let you know, I am really sad to leave. We had a great Thanksgiving and hopefully you did too! Nice penthouse! I hope to come again soon! Love, Ashley W., age 9. P.S. Don't tell anyone in the penthouses around you that my mom thinks this is the best penthouse!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

My mom LOVES this beautiful penthouse

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2010

Dear Owners, Thank you for letting us stay at your wonderful penthouse. My family enjoyed the stay here. We also had a beautiful Thanksgiving and sat outside. Did you have a good Thanksgiving? My mom LOVES this beautiful penthouse and is planning to come here again. We will be back soon. Love, Meghan, age 9. P.S. I am the sister of Ashley!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Total relaxation. Apartment bliss

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: August 2, 2010

Had a wonderful ten days in Maui. Total relaxation. Apartment bliss. All home comforts. Kids enjoyed beach and pool.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Absolutely terrific!

Review submitted: July 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Absolutely terrific! Location was great, amenities here are first class. We will be back. The K Family, July 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Three generations perfectly happy for eight days

Review submitted: July 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 18, 2010

Three generations perfectly happy for eight days in this most luxurious, lovely and comfortable villa. Appreciated all the amenities and especially the well-equipped and fabulous kitchen. The S Family, July 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you and thanks to Tropical Villa Vacations!

Review submitted: May 10, 2010   Date of arrival: May 1, 2010

The lanai, living room, kitchen are all spectacular! Thank you and thanks to Tropical Villa Vacations!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a beautiful week in paradise.

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 15, 2010

Thank you for a beautiful week in paradise. Your home is perfect and such a pleasure to see a job well done. Thanks so much.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a beautiful place!!!

Review submitted: May 3, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

Having a great time. What a beautiful place!!! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our 3rd trip to Wailea Beach Villas

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

Beautiful condo! Love the lanai! Our 3rd trip to Wailea Beach Villas since July 2009. we are going to try to book this unit during the summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful home

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

Beautiful home. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

he perfect place to celebrate our honeymoon!

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Thank you so much for welcoming us into your beautiful home. What a wonderful and relaxing week we had. The perfect place to celebrate our honeymoon! The V Family, 02/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wish we could stay longer!

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Wish we could stay longer! Our family converged from Seattle, LA and New York. The perfect meeting place. A beautiful home in a beautiful place. Thanks for sharing! The F Family, 11/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a wonderful time

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

Thank you so much for letting us stay at your beautiful home. We had a wonderful time and wish you the best! The L Family, 07/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

your home is beautiful and has everything

Review submitted: February 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

This is the best family trip ever! your home is beautiful and has everything we need and then some. Thank you! The S Family, 05/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What an incredible place!

Review submitted: February 26, 2009   Date of arrival: February 26, 2009

What an incredible place! Everything is perfect! Just the way I like everything! I couldn't be happier. This is the first place that has offered me all of the comfort of home. I love it here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful attention to details - very professional

Review submitted: February 1, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

H201 Beach Breezes was fairly represented to us. Our accommodation was fantastic. Excellent views and privacy. Meticulously cleaned. Wonderful attention to details - from appliances, to barware, office supplies/printer, cleaning supplies, linens, umbrellas, etc. We loved the furniture and the layout. Concierge Yvonne went out of her way to make sure we were cared for and all of our questions were answered - very professional! This was a really great experience. Unmatched security, luxury, peace. Would highly recommend and hope to have an opportunity to stay here again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful decor, lovely spot, great week!

Review submitted: March 1, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Beautiful decor, lovely spot, great week!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is peaceful and beautiful

Review submitted: March 1, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Your home is peaceful and beautiful. Thanks for letting us enjoy it! Mahalo and Aloha!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed every minute of it

Review submitted: February 1, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

Your home was a wonderful haven for us. We enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you. The staff, Cathy & Marsha were very helpful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had everything we needed here

Review submitted: February 1, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

Thank you! We had a great time here in paradise! The home is lovely and the staff at Tropical Vila Vacations is wonderful. We had everything we needed here and appreciated all the extra touches.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a lovely two weeks.

Review submitted: July 2, 2007   Date of arrival: July 2, 2007

We want to thank you for everything! We had a lovely two weeks. We appreciate all of the plans you set in place for us. Our time in Maui ran smoothly --- you did a fantastic job. I'm sorry we missed seeing you (Yvonne) in person, when we arrived. The flowers were beautiful and complimented Chef Sabra's amazing meals. We appreciated the coffee, fruit and lotions that were there for us. We all thank you! Until next time!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Four Seasons isn't nice now that we stayed here

Review submitted: April 20, 2007   Date of arrival: April 20, 2007

Overheard in the port-cochere at the Wailea Beach Villas...."The Four Seasons isn't as nice now that we've stayed here"! 04/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Irene, thanks again for another great stay!

Review submitted: January 1, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

Irene, thanks again for another great stay! We appreciate all of the help and efforts your team provides on our behalf. Your organization does a great job handling all of the details of our trips and it couldn't be easier or more convenient. I hope you have a great spring and we look forward to working with you and your team on next year's reservation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

thank you for ensuring that our stay was perfect

Review submitted: August 1, 2006   Date of arrival: August 1, 2006

I wanted to take a moment to say thank you for ensuring that our stay was perfect. A special thank you to Concierge Yvonne for her assistance. The owner of this vacation home is VERY fortunate to have Tropical Villa Vacations handle his rental. We would not hesitate to use your company again for future rentals.
Mahalo for all you do!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review