reviews for: listing #85533 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

Seaview Sanctuary
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $899 - $1,950 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful experience, lovely place!

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: April 20, 2012

Wonderful experience, lovely place! We left it with all the good karma. Going back to NYC with the hopes of being back soon.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It had everything we needed and more.

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

Thank you for such a lovely vacation. The villa was perfect for us. It had everything we needed and more. We loved the furnishings. Can't wait to come back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

One of the nicest villas and best views...

Review submitted: July 9, 2012   Date of arrival: June 24, 2012

One of the nicest villas and best views of any place we've ever stayed. Thanks for sharing it with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We will be back!

Review submitted: May 3, 2012   Date of arrival: February 10, 2012

Thanks for sharing the beautiful place! We will be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The view is spectacular!

Review submitted: May 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 14, 2012

We enjoyed our time in your lovely condo. The view is spectacular!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We can't wait to return!

Review submitted: May 3, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We had an absolutely amazing time in your beautiful home. What a wonderful vacation. We were relaxed immediately and felt like we were home. Thank you for the magnificent stay. We can't wait to return!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Back again!

Review submitted: January 29, 2012   Date of arrival: January 8, 2012

Back again! We enjoyed our stay last year so much we had to return. The views are great and the condo is great for a family. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning again. Mahalo and Aloha!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"It is sad to leave this beautiful place!"

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 28, 2011

Thank you for allowing us to spend such a wonderful week in your home. It is sad to leave this beautiful place but we hope to be back. Thanks again for making this a memorable vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have appointed this apartment to perfection!

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

You have appointed this apartment to perfection. The beach stuff in the armoire was great to have. We added a small boogie board to the collection! Mahalo and Aloha!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It truly felt like a home-way-from home.

Review submitted: October 13, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2011

Wow! Beautiful home, gorgeous views and outstanding beach! Thank you for sharing your wonderful home. It truly felt like a home-way-from home. Especially since we came all the way from London, UK. We have so many great memories from this vacation and we will hope to make it out here again in the future!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was a wonderful retreat,...

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 23, 2011

Your home is beautiful and we enjoyed every minute we spent here. This was a wonderful retreat, to relax and reflect. Thank you, we love it here! Beautiful decor also!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a fantastic time here!

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Thank you for sharing your gorgeous home. We had a fantastic time here! Hope to return sometime again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 3, 2011

Thanks for sharing your beautiful home! We really enjoyed our time and we hope to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 11, 2011   Date of arrival: August 3, 2011

From the moment we walked in the door - we were delighted by your beautiful home. The attention to every detail and the fun of living, cooking, playing and being together. Thank you so much for sharing your unique and lovely getaway with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 9, 2011   Date of arrival: June 15, 2011

Thanks so much for the best trip ever! Our family and friends had a blast with memories we will never forget. We are from the bay area and will miss this gorgeous weather. Thanks again for allowing us to use your amazing home!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 2, 2011

Our family just completed a glorious week at the Wailea Beach Villas (M311) and we had a tremendous and relaxing time. The villa itself is everything it's advertised to be and even looks better in person.  From the high end kitchen and furnishings to the glorious setting our family really enjoyed a wonderful week. The villa staff were helpful, personally greeted us and gave us a tour upon arrival and took care of all our incidentals including pre-stocking services and reservations for the luau at the Marriott and called a few times to check in on things as well. We enjoyed some local exploring to Lahaina and Kihei but did an awful lot of eating and pool and beach side relaxing as well. The TeAuMoana Luau is a great evening and the setting was the best. We loved the convenience of the shopping across the street and we enjoyed a few great meals at Ruth Chris, Longhi's and the Cheeseburger Paradise to name a few. I would highly recommend a pool side massage (both my daughter and I took advantage of it) and we all decided Wailea Beach Villas and Maui was our number one rated vacation to date. We are definitely coming back some day!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 1, 2011

Our family from Michigan enjoyed it's stay immensely. What a beautiful spot and an extraordinarily well-appointed and equipped condominium.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

Fabulous stay! Fabulous condo, fabulous everything!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 17, 2011

I knew I would need to write something ASAP, as time would escape us in the celebration of my hubby's 60th. What a wonderful island home. Every detail is amazing. Thank you so much for making this available. Aloha and Mahalo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Best beach vacation for our family to date. We will be back next year and hope to stay at M311 again. Could not have been more perfect for our family! We got to experience this island from air, land and sea...all equally beautiful. Weather was great and it was nice to relax in the villa after a day of fun. Thanks for sharing your gorgeous villa with us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

We were very comfortable here and it really started to feel like home. All the amenities, security, staff and great location helped us relax and enjoy every day - even 2 rain days! Thanks for sharing your home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

This is the first time our family has rented a condo and this home could not have been more perfect! From the lanai to the furnishings to the amenities, everything was amazing! After experiencing the unit and all it had to offer, we would stay here again in a heartbeat. We sat out on the lanai one evening to a candle-lit pasta dinner, watching the stars and enjoying each others' company. We really appreciated the spare key in the gas grill or else we would still be here! In addition, the staff at Wailea Beach Villas has been fantastic. We are so blessed to have had the opportunity to experience this wonderful place together and get to know our 7 month old grandson better. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to return again and again. Lucky you - whoever is just arriving.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 3, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

Aloha! As yearly visitors to these beautiful islands we truly appreciate all they have to offer. Maui is the best! The view from M311 is truly magnificent. We've had a wonderful week in Wailea! Mahalo and Aloha!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 25, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

We truly enjoyed every moment here in your gorgeous villa. Thank you for sharing it with us! Love hard, fall fast, cherish each moment and we did exactly this with help of a comfy, lovely place with a serene view!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2010

We had a great time in your wonderfully appointed unit. We appreciated all the attention to detail. We can't wait to return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 25, 2010

It's not everyday one gets to wake up in paradise. Hawaii itself is a jewel that must be cherished. However, there is paradise and then there are the Wailea Beach Villas, and more specifically Villa M311. It encompasses all of the elements of a home away from home...comfort, privacy, beauty, and most importantly, peace. Thank you for sharing your slice of paradise with us. We could not have enjoyed ourselves more and words cannot begin to express the sort of priceless memories that were shared over the past week. What amounted to eight days of, if we may say so ourselves, a very costly experience, felt like a blink of an eye, and it will be a very bittersweet goodbye tomorrow morning as we pass on this hidden jewel to another very lucky family. The G Family, July 2010.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 30, 2010   Date of arrival: May 5, 2010

Thank you so much. We had such a fun trip here. Wonderful family time in this peaceful sanctuary.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

This vacation was so much fun! We could even eat dinner here every night because of this awesome kitchen! Don't have much to say...basically this place is perfect, fabulous, and the pool was perfect!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

You have a great place here. we enjoyed our stay here so much. thank you for sharing your lovely bit of paradise with us.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

Fantastic place. We have thoroughly enjoyed it. The week spent here was too much fun. Thank you.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay in your lovely home. Thanks for sharing.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

Thank you for a wonderful place. So many whales and memories.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

Thank you for providing us the use of your dream home in paradise. The views, furnishings, design features, kitchen amenities as all so superior! We are extremely grateful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: December 20, 2009

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home. You have thought of everything! From our 11 month hold to grandparents, everyone had a lovely vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 28, 2010   Date of arrival: January 1, 2010

A great time was had by all in a splendid facility that made us feel at home and relax as we watched the whales leap, the birds sing and the waves rush in. We could not have asked for a more perfect view of the ocean. Staff was friendly and the accommodations were spotless. Thanks for making our two weeks so enjoyable. Kathy R and Friends from Springfield, IL Jan 2010 (editor note: 5 Star Rating!!! This comment was directly inputted to TripAdvisor.com from a recent guest in M311 SeaView Sanctuary.)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 28, 2010   Date of arrival: December 1, 2009

Wonderful villa, great amenities! This was a luxury villa that didn't skimp on anything. It was fully stocked. It came with coffee beans, sugar, flour, tea, every kitchen appliance you would ever need, condiments...what a relief not to have to check at the condo to see what I would need to buy! We have 3 kids so the 2 plus layout was perfect for them; the flexibility of having different bed sizes in the 2nd bdr was greatly appreciated, and the proximity to pool and beach was perfect. Having a condo complex right on the beach, with cabana attendants to help, made me one blissful parent by escaping the gray from Seattle for a stay in 12/1/2009. (editor note: 5 Star Rating!!! This comment was directly inputted to TripAdvisor.com from a recent guest in M311 SeaView Sanctuary.)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2009   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

Nice property and nice view! The furniture is lovely. Enjoyed everything and will definitely come back soon! The S Family, Aug 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2009   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

We loved your beautiful home and how convenient it is to everything. Everyone connected to the property goes above and beyond to provide a great stay. The M Party, Nov 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2009   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

We're back again! Just as perfect as before. Returning in March! The T Family, Nov 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 30, 2009   Date of arrival: November 30, 2009

We had a truly wonderful time here cooking every night in the deluxe kitchen, enjoying the sunsets and cocktails on the beach and walking in the mornings past all the beautiful resorts. celebrating our parent's 32nd wedding anniversary, it couldn't have been more perfect! The G Family, Sept 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

What a gorgeous home. This is our 5th time to Wailea, and this is by far the nicest place to stay. We loved it so much we already booked our return trip for November! we can't wait to return and hope to come for whale season!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

Thank you so much for an amazing visit! Your home is gorgeous, comfortable, and most importantly "a home". Our two year old daughter referred to it from Day One as "home" and we all certainly felt the same way! We are already thinking of when to return. I would add a special thank you for the amazing kitchen - I loved it!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

The Love's were back...another great vacation in paradise...thanks again, great two weeks...another great vacation in Hawaii...Hotel and staff were awesome. Great Hawaiian vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 1, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We stayed in D102 and M311 from Feb 26 to March 7, 2009. Pre-arrival assistance from Tropical Villa Vacations was very helpful and responsive. Excellent communication and excellent follow up. Both units exceeded our expectations. The beach accessories are a great touch. Concierge Yvonne is wonderful. Yes I plan to return to Maui and definitely in a Tropical Villa Vacations unit. We are delighted with all of the aspects of the service and amenities your company and staff provided from initial contact for information right through to check out. Wonderful service. Excellent accommodation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2009   Date of arrival: February 8, 2009

What an amazing vacation in an amazing home! Thank you so much for sharing your gorgeous villa with our family. Everything was perfect - plenty of room, an incredible kitchen, gorgeous views from the lanai watching the whales every morning and afternoon. Our two girls (5 & 2) loved sharing a room and the enclosed den was the perfect spot for our nanny to have her own space and privacy. The girls took advantage of the beach toys and we liked having a cooler to tote lunch to the beach and pool. The kids pool was great - safe, close & rarely crowded - and Wailea Beach is heaven. We have stayed at many nice resorts but none better than this. We marveled at the crowds at the Four Seasons and Grand Wailea and were so glad we were here instead! Looking forward to returning soon. G Family, 02/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 8, 2009   Date of arrival: February 8, 2009

Yes, our accommodation was fairly represented. Andrea (travel agent) was very helpful, prompt, and easy to deal with. (M311 Seaview Sanctuary) was very nice and as good as it was portrayed on the web site. No suggestions for improvement. This is the best we've stayed at. We really enjoyed our stay at M311. B Family 02/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 1, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. We had a perfect holiday in Maui and in your amazing home. The place was beyond our expectation. Thank you for making your guests feel at home - beach toys & umbrellas, kitchen accessories and much more. We will return - hopefully very soon. B Family 02/2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 1, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

Villa M311 Seaview Sanctuary was gorgeous. Well appointed and perfect for our family. The den that enclosed into a third private bedroom was fantastic and gave our nanny her own private room. We loved that we came to a stocked fridge (coffee, creamer, sugars, herbs/spices, and other groceries pre-ordered through the Concierge Yvonne) It was a relief not to have to go to the store after our long journey. We loved it here. Having stayed at many high-end resorts, we can honestly say this was better than any of them. Spacious, gorgeous, great location - what could be better? We commented daily that we were so glad we did not stay at the Four Seasons or Grand Wailea as the crowds there were unbelievable and not conducive to relaxing! Our girls (5 and 2) LOVED the kids pool. We could hardly pry them out of it each day. Thank you for a wonderful family vacation. We will return to Maui as soon as we can. We enjoyed watching the whales from the terrace/lanai. Thank you again. G Family 02/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2008   Date of arrival: August 8, 2008

WOW! We had a wonderful week in your beautiful home - the weather and the property were absolutely perfect! With this our first trip to Maui (or any of the Hawaiian islands!) we are all excited about returning some day soon. Maui Downhill bike tour was great as was the Hana helicopter tour! Bachman August 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 8, 2008   Date of arrival: June 8, 2008

We feel truly blessed to celebrate our 24th anniversary in your lovely Hawaiian home! You've thought of everything! We've really enjoyed the kitchen and cooking...not to mention the delicious coffee! Both of our kids are in summer school so we hope to come back and bring them. Thanks so much! Summers June 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 1, 2008   Date of arrival: June 1, 2008

What a wonderful home! We have enjoyed the gorgeous surroundings, beautiful and meaningful decor and this splendid island in general. Thank you for making our 27th wedding anniversary and two of our children's graduation celebrations extra special. Adams June 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: May 8, 2008   Date of arrival: May 8, 2008

What a glorious place! I'm out on the lanai staring out to the ocean and kayaks, sailboats; bliss! After seven days I'm so heavenly a part of it...My surroundings are incredible; gorgeous interiors; magnificent decorating - everything I could want within walking distance. Thanks for sharing your home. Cohen May 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

Your home is so beautiful. We have enjoyed everything about this vacation. We celebrated two special events - my dad's 70th birthday and our 17th anniversary. My parents first trip to Maui was made very special by staying in your lovely home. The design and detail was much appreciated and enjoyed. Our memories here will last a lifetime. Our favorite time during our stay was the peaceful mornings and enjoying the incredible ocean view each and everyday. We hope to return for another beautiful visit. In the meantime, thank you for this wonderful experience. Grahams and Funks April 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 1, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

Thank you so much for a wonderful stay in this lovely condo. It is our first visit to Maui and we came all the way from Norway. We would love to come back! Gjerdrum April 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 8, 2008   Date of arrival: March 8, 2008

We absolutely loved our stay here and we are dreaming of a return visit! I would love to write in detail here but we are late for our flight! I needed to be peeled from our unit! Thank you to all who made this stay and the high quality possible. The H Family 03/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 1, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

I apologize that it has taken meÊalmost a week since returning home to CanadaÊto send this email -- to thank you and your "team" for making our vacation in Maui such a very special one for our family. While we were on the island for a memorable occasion already (my one and only brother's wedding!) our beautiful accommodationÊat the Wailea Beach Villas, the Seaview Sanctuary M311, made our week there even more special and one we will cherish and would love to repeat!! First, many thanks to Catherine for meeting us on our first evening despite the late hour of the night and for the leis, which were such a welcoming touch! The condominium, Seaview Sanctuary, was more than we had hoped well appointed, extremely well equipped and decorated with extremely tasteful and practical design from the smallest storageÊdetails to the abundant and effective appliances.ÊThe view, which had us catching glimpses of theÊwhales on a daily basis and beautiful sunsets in the evening was the icing on the cake! You can be assured that we are allÊdreaming of our next visit, and scheming now about how to make it a reality! (I've already planted the seed for my brother and his new wife that we would gladly return inÊcelebration ofÊtheir first anniversary!) With thanks, again, to you and the owners of the Seaview Sanctuary for sharingÊa piece of paradise! H Family 03/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: February 1, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

On our last morning here, it seems impossible to thank you for all the beauty, comfort, luxury and joy this home has provided us. The kitchen, especially, allowed this veggie girl to enjoy some great home-cooked food. We truly appreciate the effort you've gone through to stock the house. Having kitchen gadgets and paper towels and ziploc bags, and laundry facilities (I could go on and on) were such a treat. The decor (especially the table and the quilted pillows!) is so lovely and truly compliments the Maui Aloha feel. We hope to come back again in the not-too-distant future. Thank you again! M Family 02/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 8, 2008   Date of arrival: January 8, 2008

We really enjoyed our first visit to Maui. It was easier to leave the comforts of home when we can enjoy the same comforts in your villa. We enjoy cooking and bbq'ing and your place made it easy to do both. Eating breakfast each morning on the balcony was extra special due to the constant views of the whales. My son and I were thankful for your DVR as we were at a wedding during the Super Bowl and were able to record it and watch it later that night. I was thankful for the wireless internet as I was able to keep track of business at home quite easily. Walking past the Grand Wailea to Four Seasons, we actually felt sorry for the people staying there and their crowded conditions. Mahalo, N Family 01/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 1, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

Thank you for allowing us to enjoy Maui from your beautiful home. We've been here many times. Your home, it's appointments, and it's location have made this a most enjoyable vacation. Thank you for sharing with us. D Family 01/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 8, 2007   Date of arrival: November 8, 2007

For M311 Seaview Sanctuary....You underestimated how great the place was! We were very happy. Everyone (at Tropical Villa Vacations) was very helpful. The place (M311 Seaview Sanctuary) was beautiful. We have recommended both the place and the agency (Tropical Villa Vacations) to friends already. Concierge Yvonne was very helpful. Thank you for your patience with us. 6/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 8, 2007   Date of arrival: November 8, 2007

Thank you very much for putting together such a beautiful and tranquil place and for sharing it with us! The 3 generations of our family really appreciated having our special times together, yet having our own space to sleep. Isabelle (7) loved having her own room (the den). My parents appreciated the comfort of the second bedroom and having some quality time with the grandkids. 10/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 8, 2007   Date of arrival: November 8, 2007

Your themetic approach to this place has been appreciated by us 4 adults plus 2 kids. Will (age 1) loved your jars and baskets, which gave him a plethora of uses and functions. 9/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 8, 2007   Date of arrival: November 8, 2007

This place is great. I love the decorations. The tv's are very nice too. They even have HD. They get tons of channels. 10/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 8, 2007   Date of arrival: November 8, 2007

We just got back from Maui, and we had a GREAT time there. The Wailea Beach Villa condo (M311) was amazing, and it worked out very well for us. The condo grocery stocking was great as well. Thanks again for your help. Tropical Villa Vacations is really a first class outfit, and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to my friends and associates. 9/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: November 8, 2007   Date of arrival: November 8, 2007

Your villa is lovely. From the exquisite appointments to the thoughtful accommodations, everything was perfect. We enjoyed the "killer" views from the lanai, and the one-year old had a wonderful time learning to walk in the wading pool. Many thanks, we hope to be back. 7/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: September 8, 2007   Date of arrival: September 8, 2007

We just got back from Maui, and we had a GREAT time there. The Wailea Beach Villa condo (M311) was amazing, and it worked out very well for us. The condo grocery stocking was great as well. Thanks again for your help. Tropical Villa Vacations is really a first class outfit, and I would not hesitate to recommend your services to my friends and associates. B Family 09/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: August 8, 2007   Date of arrival: August 8, 2007

We just arrived and love this place! What a beautiful view and wonderful appointments. We will have much to write about in the next week. M Family 08/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: July 1, 2007   Date of arrival: July 1, 2007

Your villa is lovely. From the exquisite appointments to the thoughtful accommodations, everything was perfect. We enjoyed the "killer" views from the lanai, and the one-year old had a wonderful time learning to walk in the wading pool. Many thanks, we hope to be back. The K Family 07/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 1, 2007   Date of arrival: June 1, 2007

For M311 Seaview Sanctuary....You underestimated how great the place was! We were very happy. Everyone (at Tropical Villa Vacations) was very helpful. The place (M311 Seaview Sanctuary) was beautiful. We have recommended both the place and the agency (Tropical Villa Vacations) to friends already. Concierge Yvonne was very helpful. Thank you for your patience with us. G Family 06/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: March 1, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

There are too many wonderful things about this penthouse to name them all, but here are some of the things I enjoyed most... (1) The beautiful kitchen with two huge concealed subzero's and all the sate of the art appliances. (2) The viking range that I cooked on about every night. (3) The huge bathroom and walk in closet. (4) The incredible furniture. The cofeee table made of an antique door, the bed made from a joglo, the twin beds that can become a king made of antique weaving tables, all the solid merbau exotic wood furniture from Southeast Asia. (5) The sound system with volume controls in every room. (6) The huge LCD tv's in the living room and both bedrooms. (7) The massive view from the deck and the living area. We saw whales every sunset and every morning. (8) The infinity edge pool next to the beach. It was a great place to relax at all times of the day with on point friendly service. (9) The state of the art gym. (10) The convenience to all the hotel restaurants and the Shops at Wailea. (11) Being able to work from any room, including the deck with peace and quiet. (12) The weather was amazing every day.
I cannot wait to return, hopefully for way longer next time! NH 03/2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review