reviews for: listing #85534 - Wailea, Hawaii Villa rental

Island Oasis M111 Affordable Luxury & Decor! M111
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Villa
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $795 - $1,750 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Beautiful home and fabulous Wailea!

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: March 14, 2014

Beautiful home and fabulous Wailea! We loved our stay! The M Family, 03/2014.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This condo is really beautiful

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: February 12, 2014

We have had such an amazing time here! This condo is really beautiful and well-equipped! We can't wait to come back! The blue room was especially nice. The G Family, 02/2014

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our condo was absolutely beautiful

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Our condo was absolutely beautiful. Very well stocked with supplies and kitchen utensils. Also loved the beach service with chaise lounges, towels and umbrellas. Absolutely will go back. , 01/2014

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wonderful week in paradise.

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: December 6, 2013

Wonderful week in paradise. Lots of good sun and fun. Adventure filled scuba, zip line, swim and relaxation. The M Family, 12/2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

. A cook's dream!

Review submitted: April 8, 2014   Date of arrival: November 1, 2013

Beautiful condo! We had a wonderful stay. The kitchen is the best-equipped of any condo we've ever been to. A cook's dream! The H Family, 11/2013

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

When we first walk in the girls were like "whoa"!

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 15, 2013

When we first walked in the girls were like "whoa"! It's so pretty! Thank you for sharing your beautiful island home with us! We are sad to leave! We loved the big kitchen with all the cooking items. We loved the view from the back. It was very lovely! I loved your place! It was amazing. I really don't want to leave! I could stay here forever, it's so nice. Thank you so much for letting us stay at your villa! Mahalo

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a true slice of heaven!

Review submitted: March 19, 2013   Date of arrival: March 13, 2013

Thank you! We are returning to Wailea for the 3rd time and could not have asked for better accommodations. The kitchen was fantastic and we never needed a thing! Thank you for sharing your home with us! What a true slice of heaven!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We did not want for a single thing. Thank you!

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 15, 2013

We have really enjoyed every moment of our stay in your home. We all love to cook and appreciated every attention to detail in the kitchen (and the entire villa). We did not want for a single thing. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Now to plan for next year!

Review submitted: March 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

We are back...we just couldn't stay away from you beautiful "Hawaii Home" and the pool and beach. Just like last year, we had a fabulous time. Very relaxing and enjoyable. Now to plan for next year! Thank you again so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Maui and your home truly are a tropical paradise.

Review submitted: January 18, 2013   Date of arrival: December 30, 2012

Thank you for your lovely villa. We enjoyed it ever so much. Maui and your home truly are a tropical paradise. I hope we could come back again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Review submitted: January 18, 2013   Date of arrival: December 20, 2012

Thank you for a wonderful stay! A great location and fantastic place to rest and relax with three generations of family. What a perfect destination for our half Aussie, half American and one Canadian contingent to meet up. Thank you for opening your home to us. We hope to return one day soon. Cheers!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful home!

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: May 20, 2012

What a wonderful home! The beds were to die for! So hard to get up each morning, except for the beautiful weather, pool and ocean to get after! The amenities here were perfect, thank you! We truly "escaped" while here and we would stay again here without hesitation! It was a blessing to have stayed here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This house is awesome!

Review submitted: August 21, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

This house is awesome! This was our first real family vacation and its going to be hard to beat! We had the best time. The beaches were unbelievable and so were the beds! The home decor was very relaxing and homie. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We would love to come back here!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed every minute

Review submitted: April 11, 2012   Date of arrival: April 10, 2012

Thank you so much for the use of your beautiful home! We enjoyed every minute! We will be back.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Hope to return in 2013!

Review submitted: March 23, 2012   Date of arrival: March 13, 2012

Thank you for providing such a lovely home for our vacation. We enjoyed everything about it. The attention to every detail is very much appreciated. Hope to return in 2013.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

...never stayed in such a beautiful home!

Review submitted: February 10, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

Thank you so much for welcoming us into your beautiful home. We have been coming to Maui for years and have never stayed in such a beautiful home. The facilities are great and the staff are wonderful. We hope to come back to our "Hawaii Home" next year!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for an amazing place to stay!

Review submitted: January 26, 2012   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

Thank you for an amazing place to stay with our family! We have twin boys, 4 years old, it was our first family vacation and the boys had a blast. Your home is so beautifully appointed - the boys called it the "Hawaii" house. We look forward to many, many more family vacations and can't thank you enough for a wonderful start to our family vacation traditions!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Where do I start? And how to thank you?

Review submitted: January 26, 2012   Date of arrival: December 18, 2011

Where do I start? And how to thank you? Yesterdays snorkeling right below, where beautiful sea turtle swam right below us. Sunrise at the volcano - Justin was there. All amazing. But most of all, your perfect home. It was joyful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

everything was amazing!

Review submitted: January 24, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

We enjoyed our stay at your condo - everything was amazing! The beds were sooo comfy! The boys enjoyed a ride in the outrigger canoe...turtles came right up to our boat. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have appointed this apartment to perfection.

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

You have appointed this apartment to perfection. The beach stuff in the armoire was great to have. Mahalo and Aloha!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was an amazing experience

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 1, 2011

Thank you so much! This was an amazing experience. Our entire trip was better because of your beautiful home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your condo was perfect for us

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

My husband, daughter, son-in-law and little granddaughter just spent 5 wonderful days celebrating our daughters 30th birthday. Your condo was perfect for us and will definitely be back soon! Back to SF today with wonderful "memories of Maui". P.S. Loved the well-stocked kitchen!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We so enjoyed your beautiful home

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: May 2, 2011

We so enjoyed your beautiful home. Two moms and 3 daughters with a close friend thrown in to the mix! Two in remission from Stage 4 cancer, we took time to bring them to this Hawaiian paradise of Maui, to make memories we can have forever. Our reflections were made even more so, by being able to experience your warm and welcoming home.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Five out of five!

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 24, 2011

Five out of five! It was a fantastic holiday, the whole family had a great time and we will be back. Thank you soooooooooooo much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We enjoyed every moment.

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

Maui was the perfect destination for our growing family. Thank you for sharing your amzing home . We enjoyed every moment.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We could not have had a nicer place to stay.

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

The Lofland Family certainly knows how to "equip" a vacation home. We could not have had a nicer place to stay.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I had such a fun time!

Review submitted: March 10, 2011   Date of arrival: February 15, 2011

I had such a fun time! I loved that it was close to the mall and pool and beach. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for your hospitality

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

We have had a wonderful family holiday on Maui! The condo is beautiful. We could not have asked for anything more cozy and comfortable. Thanks for your hospitality.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

it was literally perfect.

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2010

We enjoyed 1 week at Island Oasis M111, and it was literally perfect. The suite was very beautifully furnished and equipped with every amenity imaginable. The kitchen was the nicest kitchen I have ever cooked in - ever! Every room in the unit was very spacious and immaculate. The entertainment unit was a little tricky to figure out, but who has time for TV when you are in paradise anyway? Traditionally, Murphy beds are uncomfortable, but this one was like a dream bed. The walk down to the beach was lovely though a little long. The beach attendants were very helpful and conscientious. The 2 pools were quiet and nicely appointed. We cannot wait for another visit to Wailea Beach Villa unit M111!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our family loved every minute!

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: February 15, 2010

This place was absolutely gorgeous! The location couldn't be better, right by the Shops of Wailea, so restaurants are near by. However the kitchen and BBQ on the lanai should satisfy any chef with twin sub-z's for your convenience. I would not hesitate for one second to stay here again. It is set back from the ocean a ways but still a great view. I don't mind being a little ways from the ocean as I find it too noisy at night to get some sleep.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Villa was pristine, usually very hard to please !

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 15, 2010

We had one on one service upon our arrial. The Villa was prestine and we are usually very heard to please :). The decore was very tasteful with beautiful and unique furniture. We were a couple minutes walk through magnificent gardens to the beach. The service was incredible once we got to the beach. We were asked how many beach chairs and umbrellas we needed and by the time we were settled on the beach we would have the arrangement all set up. It was definitly a top notch vacation. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

For a top notch luxury stay this can't be beat.

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2010

Can't say enough about the wonderful stay we had. The staff was very professional and accommodating. For a top notch luxury stay this can't be beat.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

villa made us feel at home!

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

1/2010<P>Maui was the perfect destination for our first family holiday and your villa made us feel at home! Thank you for having us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our visit here was a dream come true!

Review submitted: December 9, 2010   Date of arrival: November 6, 2010

We came to Maui to celebrate our 10 year wedding anniversary and renew our vows along with our daughters. Staying at your villa made us feel so at home and we can't thank you enough. Our visit here was a dream come true!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

You have a truly amazing place

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 18, 2010

You have a truly amazing place. Thank you so much for letting us enjoy it. We will definitely be back! The L Family, Oct 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We don't want to leave

Review submitted: May 20, 2010   Date of arrival: May 10, 2010

As we sit here on the "comfy" couch, on our last night, there aren't words to express how much we've enjoyed your home. The amenities, decor and linens were top class. We don't want to leave. Many thanks for making our stay memorable.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

everything we could ever need for our stay

Review submitted: April 8, 2010   Date of arrival: April 1, 2010

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in your beautiful villa. It was so comfortable and had everything we could ever need for our stay. We hope to return someday and if we do, we hope to stay here again. Wonderful memories!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A beautiful enchanted stay

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 15, 2010

A beautiful enchanted stay, thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our family loved every minute!

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

Thank you for letting us rent your beautiful villa. Our family loved every minute! We will be back. Feb 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is very special

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

Thank you so much. Your home is very special and the four of us had a wonderful time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home was very comfortable and relaxing

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

The three of us had a wonderful time here. Your home was very comfortable and relaxing. Our little guy wanted to stay here "forever". Mahalo! Jan 2010

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

so beautifully furnished, and so well equipped

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

We would like to extend you a very sincere thank you for opening your Maui home to guests. We were so amazed at how your home is so beautifully furnished, and so well equipped. Your attention to detail (like dish soap, spices, shampoo, etc) was greatly appreciated. How do you ever leave? We have done all there is to do on Maui and loved every minute. Perfect weather, perfect setting and a perfect home. Who could ask for more? We're off to spend a week in Kauai which I know will be terrific, but we're all going to miss this place. Mahalo, we will most certainly return! Jan 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

felt so at home with all of the "extras

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

Our first time in Maui and Hawaii for that matter! We will be back and will likely request your unit - felt so at home with all of the "extras". Thank you so much for your home being such a huge part of our first trip to these beautiful islands. Feb 2010

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

another fantastic stay in M111

Review submitted: February 21, 2010   Date of arrival: February 21, 2010

Aloha! We had such a good time in your condo. It was so nice and we had another fantastic stay in M111 at Wailea Beach Villas this Thanksgiving. Thank you. Nov 2009.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

fantastic stay at Wailea Beach Villas

Review submitted: November 19, 2009   Date of arrival: November 19, 2009

This was another fantastic stay at Wailea Beach Villas. Maui is the most beautiful place and we all had a ton of fun, can't wait to come back. Always sad to leave. The T Family, Nov 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks again!

Review submitted: November 19, 2009   Date of arrival: November 19, 2009

Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo. The pictures were wonderful, but the reality was even better. We really enjoyed our stay (even though my husband ended up with 28 stitches on an excursion trip!). Wish we would have had time to cook and enjoy the wonderful kitchen! The decorating is what drew us to your home and it was fabulous. Our 12 and 14 year old boys loved having their owne rooms. Thanks again! The C Family, July 2009.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gorgeous condo...thanks for sharing!

Review submitted: November 19, 2009   Date of arrival: November 19, 2009

Gorgeous condo...thanks for sharing! The whole property and the amenities were amazing. We were all here for a friend's wedding and had a fabulous time. We all hope to be back very soon! The S Family, Aug 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We just loved everything about the condo

Review submitted: November 19, 2009   Date of arrival: November 19, 2009

This was a fabulous vacation and celebration of 40th anniversary. What a great place and gorgeous condo in Hawaii. Enjoyed the kitchen and beautiful view. We just loved everything about the condo. We didn't want to leave. It's a memory we will cherish forever. The S Family, Oct 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This place is amazing.

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

This place is amazing. We had a wonderful time and lover your perfect place! We don't want to go home! Aloha and Mahalo.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

terrific unit, amazing weather - thank you.

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

Just a tremendous vacation, terrific unit, amazing weather - thank you. We will certainly be back!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

amazing Maui home!

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your amazing Maui home! We had such a great First Family vacation! We had such a wonderful time and we don't want to leave!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We had a fantastic stay here

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

We had a fantastic stay here. Perfect for our friend's wedding! We did Maui justice and played hard in the water and mountains. Thanks!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

huge blessing to our family!

Review submitted: May 1, 2009   Date of arrival: May 1, 2009

All I can say is that this has been a huge blessing to our family! A family we know sent our family on this vacation, I cannot thank them enough! This was our first time to Maui (let alone Hawaii) and I hope with all my heart that it will not be the last! Much appreciation,

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This was paradise!

Review submitted: April 1, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

This was paradise! We all loved it! It was wonderful in every way. So much better than a hotel. Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a dream come true!

Review submitted: April 1, 2009   Date of arrival: April 1, 2009

What a dream come true! we had visions of what Maui would be like, but the reality of it's wonder, beauty and comfort of your beautiful condo will be something we will carry with us forever. We shared this wonderful place as a family which made this visit all the more special.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thanks for sharing it with us.

Review submitted: March 1, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

This has really been a fabulous vacation in large part due to this unit and its location. The unit is beautifully decorated and appointed. Thanks for sharing it with us.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Another wonderful time in your home

Review submitted: February 1, 2009   Date of arrival: February 1, 2009

We were ready to get away from snow in Seattle to come here to this paradise. Another wonderful time in your home. You have everything we needed. It certainly felt like home away from home. Thanks again for sharing such a wonderful place with us. We will remember our great time here! Thanks for having us back again and maybe we will make it three next year. The B Family, Feb 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

happy and impressed

Review submitted: January 31, 2009   Date of arrival: January 31, 2009

I just wanted to take this opportunity to let you know how happy and impressed we were with the entire experience of working with your organization. The Island Oasis (M111) was a terrific unit and all the little touches were much appreciated! C Family 01/09

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved our time here - what an amazing place

Review submitted: January 8, 2009   Date of arrival: January 8, 2009

We loved our time here - what an amazing place! Everywhere we turned there was more than we needed...not a wish in the world! Thank you for sharing your lovely home. We hope to be back. The C Family, Jan 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a wonderful way to start out 2009!

Review submitted: January 1, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

We just finished our week in your villa. What a wonderful way to start out 2009! We are sad to leave but will have many lasting memories of all the fun to cheer us up. There was nothing more we could have asked for, every detail was perfect! Thank you for sharing with us! The D Family, Jan 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

I'm going home to throw away all my clutter

Review submitted: November 30, 2008   Date of arrival: November 30, 2008

We had such a wonderful family vacation this Thanksgiving in your condo. Your place is so well furnished. I'm going home to throw away all my clutter. My children had the best sleep in their lives - they loved the murphy bed. We hope to come back in the future. The S Family, Nov 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We love your home!

Review submitted: November 30, 2008   Date of arrival: November 30, 2008

We love your home! It was extremely comfortable for our family! The B Family, Nov 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was perfect - every square inch!

Review submitted: November 30, 2008   Date of arrival: November 30, 2008

Thank you so very much for sharing your beautiful penthouse condo with our family. It was perfect - every square inch! It was beyond our expectations. The F & S Families, Nov 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The condo was fabulous,

Review submitted: November 30, 2008   Date of arrival: November 30, 2008

This has been the best vacation we have ever had. The condo was fabulous, better than expected, all the cooking utensils were great, we needed nothing. It was special. The bed was awesome, the pool access was good, we had a holiday we will never forget. Thanks for making your beautiful place available. The T Family, Nov 2008.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This is an incredible place

Review submitted: August 31, 2008   Date of arrival: August 31, 2008

Thank you so much for letting us use your home here in Maui. This is an incredible place surrounded by an incredible island. We appreciate your hospitality and hope to some day visit here again. A huge EAST COAST thank you! H Family August 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

It was extremely perfect!

Review submitted: August 30, 2008   Date of arrival: August 30, 2008

This has been the most awesome vacation our family has had together in years. We would all like to thank you for the use of your penthouse during our stay. It was extremely perfect! The kitchen is stocked beautifully...it was truly a joy to cook and eat on all the beautiful cookware and dishes. We could not have asked for more in a vacation home. B Family August 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

second time

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 30, 2008

This is the second time we have been to this development and loved your unit. Our kids each had their own space which made it easy. We got full use of the paddle ball, volleyball and boogie boards and loved having those special touches. Coffee and reading on the patio every morning was a favorite too. We have been coming to Maui for many years and hope to return soon! C Family July 2009

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We are hooked on this villa!

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: July 1, 2008

We are hooked on this villa! We had a wonderful stay. M Family July 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

his home has every detail one may wish for

Review submitted: June 30, 2008   Date of arrival: June 30, 2008

As our stay is nearing its end, we wish to extend our deepest compliments regarding your island home. We cam to Maui to renew our wedding vows and staying in the Island Oasis was the perfect experience we were hoping for. This home has every detail one may wish for while being away from their won homes... beautiful, comfortable, and relaxing. Kudos to you and your management company for keeping Island Oasis so spectacular! We hope you keep this unit available for many years. H Family June 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home in Maui is lovely

Review submitted: April 8, 2008   Date of arrival: April 8, 2008

Your home in Maui is lovely - thank you so much for sharing it! It was perfect for us - my husband and I enjoyed the tranquility and privacy, and 16 year old Emma and her friend Lexie enjoyed the action provided by the proximity to the Grand Wailea Hotel. We feel rejuvenated and almost ready to go back to Denver - another week would be perfect. Mahalo! The H & J Family 04/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

the whole house is just amazing

Review submitted: April 1, 2008   Date of arrival: April 1, 2008

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful home with us. We all loved our twelve days on Maui and thought we had found a piece of heaven. On our honeymoon five years ago, my husband and I made a pact to return to Hawaii every five years. Even though we came a little early, we feel so honored to be able to come back to Maui and stay in your beautiful home. Our two year old son and my parents made the trip with us, and loved their time here. My mother just thought the kitchen was amazing, the whole house is just amazing. Thank you so very much. S Family 04/08

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We felt very comfortable

Review submitted: December 31, 2007   Date of arrival: December 31, 2007

We felt very comfortable and right at home with your well stocked kitchen and fabulous ambiance! Our daughter loved the beach and water pools! Looking forward to returning soon. The C Family 12/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your home is inviting and comfortable

Review submitted: November 30, 2007   Date of arrival: November 30, 2007

Thank you so much for sharing your beautfiul home with us. Our stay was perfect! Your home is inviting and comfortable. We appreciated the great matresses and pillows. The kitchen is fabulous! You stocked it with everything we would ever need. We definitely want to come back! We had such a great family vacation! The B Family 11/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

extras were a nice surprise

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

We enjoyed our stay here and loved the comfortable and well-equipped accommodations of M111. Your home is beautfiul and all the extras were a nice surprise. This is our first trip to Maui and plan to visit again! 9/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We were very pleased

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

It was beautiful with many amenities. We were very pleased with the location as well. You thought of everything - from lip balm to batteries! The assistance we received prior to arrival was excellent. 6/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything was perfect!

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

Everything was perfect! Life is about creating memories and we created incredible memories that will last a lifetime for us and our boys. I know as our boys grow and mature they will truly remember your place with love and fondness as will we. 9/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

felt home the moment we stepped in the door

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

What a perfect vacation! We felt we were home the moment we stepped in the door. Your taste and attention to detail were the most thoughtful we have experienced. Thank you for a truly restful, soul-lifting experience. 10/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We loved everything about it.

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

This place (Island Oasis M111) was wonderful! We loved everything about it. The beds were so comfortable and the kitchen so well stocked. We don't want to leave! Thanks for you part in our wonderful Maui vacation. 8/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

This amazing condo, our "happy place"

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

This was a vacation to reunite friends that live long distances apart and so we decided to meet here in Maui, our favorite place. This amazing condo, our "happy place" has made this one of the most memorable vacations of all time. Your house is spectacularly amazing. Thank you for all the attention to detail...it really shows. We will be back next year to stay here in M111, our "happy place" and repeat our many wonderful days! 8/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Leaving your beautiful villa is heartwrenching!

Review submitted: November 11, 2007   Date of arrival: November 11, 2007

Leaving your beautiful villa is heartwrenching! What a wonderful weekend and we look forward to returning. 9/07

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a great place for a honeymoon!

Review submitted: March 1, 2007   Date of arrival: March 1, 2007

What a great place for a honeymoon! We enjoyed our week here - 1st time on the island. Your home has everything one could ask for. Thank you for the wine - very thoughtful! The R Family 3/2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

so comfortable and inviting

Review submitted: January 31, 2007   Date of arrival: January 31, 2007

Thank you very much for sharing your wonderful home with us. We're very impressed by the attention to detail that you have used to make this place so comfortable and inviting. The Y. Family 1/2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

What a magical week we had

Review submitted: January 1, 2007   Date of arrival: January 1, 2007

What a magical week we had! We had such a great time thanks to this wonderful spot and your beautifully appointed villa. Thank you for sharing it with us. The S. Family 1/2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

If there's a heaven on earth we found it here

Review submitted: December 1, 2006   Date of arrival: December 1, 2006

If there's a heaven on earth we found it here. Thank you for making this visit possible for our family! The F. Family 12/2006

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review