reviews for: listing #85565 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Upscale, Executive Suite Condo with Great Furnishings
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Palmas Resort
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $175 - $225 /nt
    $825 - $1,500 /wk

sort by:

One of the Finest Condos at Las Palmas Resort!

Review submitted: October 22, 2012   Date of arrival: September 18, 2012

I am proud to write this review about this wonderful condo. I have been coming down to Las Palmas in different condos several times in last several years and this condo is the cleanest, comfortable condo I have ever stayed in. The property manager, Jennifer, was wonderful to work with and she was very prompt to have any issues taken care of (we had a BBQ propane tank went empty - she sent someone to replace the tank within 30 minutes after making a phone call) - I had issues with other property managers who never answered my calls. The condo was fully stocked with all of the kitchen items you would need to do any style of cooking. Very nice beds and comfortable - this would be perfect for any adult gatherings or small families. Loved the deck. The third bathroom was a great plus for our group since there were 3 couples in our group - every couple has their own privacy and space. Thank you Jennifer and we will be back!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condo

Review submitted: June 25, 2012   Date of arrival: June 21, 2012

This condo was perfect for our group of 6 adults and 4 children. It was very spacious, clean and beautifully decorated. We had everything we needed for a relaxing weekend getaway.Jennifer was wonderful to work with as well. We really enjoyed the passes to the Green Valley Resort. We will definitely consider this condo for future visits.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice condo!!!

Review submitted: March 15, 2012   Date of arrival: March 8, 2012

I have rented other condos in Las Palmas before and was a bit hesitant to come back because many of them are outdated and small. This one is neither! It is huge and was recently completely renovated. It has a great outside deck overlooking the pool that is in the shade from mid-day on (but in the sun in the morning, which is perfect). Kitchen is awesome and there is tons of space to just hang out. There were five of us (three college age kids and two parents) and it felt like it could accomodate a larger group easily. The nightly price, which is less than the cost of a single room at the local Courtyard Marriott, is a real value and this condo comes with 8 three passes to Green Value, which is a $50 value! I would stay here again. Only suggestion I have for the condo owners -- and this is minor -- is to install a water softener, but that may just be personal preference as many people are not bothered by hard water.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Upscale condo review

Review submitted: March 14, 2012   Date of arrival: January 14, 2012

Friends recommended this condo to us and now we recommend it to others. Not only is it decorated beautifully, it's clean, big, and well stocked. Swimming in the indoor pool and playing ping pong at the spa was a bonus. Jennifer was especially accomodating. We plan to return next year.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review