reviews for: listing #85567 - St George, Utah Condo rental

Magnificent Spacious Condo - Recently Reduced Rates!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Las Palmas Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $200 /nt
    $700 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyable Stay

Review submitted: August 5, 2012   Date of arrival: July 25, 2012

We wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at the condo. Everything was great. The condo was very clean comfortable and had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable. We appreciated the quick response to our request for a replacement air mattress. My cousin came down from Spanish Fork to visit and was very impressed with the condo and I would not be surprised if she stays there in the future. Thanks for everything.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Review

Review submitted: April 12, 2012   Date of arrival: March 23, 2012

We stayed three nights in this lovely condo. It was everything "plus" what we had expected. The carpeted patio made it so nice for our small grandkids to be on. The patio furniture and BBQ grill also added to our delight. The condo was very well maintained and relaxing. It was nice to have access to the internet. Having three TV's was also nice. The kids loved the swimming pools.

We would recommend this rental agency and this condo.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Comfortable

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 14, 2012

I just wanted you to know what a fabulous time we had this week-end. We felt right at home the second we stepped into the condo. Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Want to live there!

Review submitted: March 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 16, 2012

The condo was EXACTLY as pictured and described. The minute we walked into the condo we felt right at home. It was perfect for our family of 8. Hope to go back very soon!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 25, 2009

Our condo was perfect for our family of 7 and it was so clean and spacious.We loved our stay there and expect to stay there again. Thanks for making our stay in St George a great one!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review