reviews for: listing #85866 - St Louis, Missouri Villa rental

Luxurious Villa - 1 mile to Hidden Valley & Six Flags
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Villa
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $150 /nt
    $900 - $900 /wk
    $2,700 - $2,700 /mth

sort by:

Amazing condo!

Review submitted: June 6, 2013   Date of arrival: May 30, 2013

We enjoyed our stay in St. Louis. Donna was amazingly helpful! We enjoyed the comfort of the separate bedrooms and the spacious kitchen . It was nice to be able to relax and enjoy our weekend getaway. It was also located very conveniently to everything we were doing - Six Flags, City Museum, and the Arch . We would definitely stay here again and will be recommending it to our friends and family!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the Awesome Review:-) I love what I do and enjoy making vacationer's accommodations a relaxing inviting home away from home:-)

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: January 29, 2013   Date of arrival: January 18, 2013

Donna was very accommodating and generous! We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay while we had our girls getaway. We will definately be coming back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Awesome Customer Service

Review submitted: October 19, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

Donna was such a pleasure to work with. She gave us amazing customer service. She knew our trip was a surprise for my husband and made sure not to call and spoil the surprise! She also was very understanding and professional when we had to change our plans. We will definitely be booking with Donna if we do another trip to St. Louis!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Perfect!

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: March 2, 2012

This property was completely perfect. It was well stocked, comfortable, and beautiful. The location was ideal, with closeness to the city but the peacefulness of country. Donna was great to work with all around and my party and I had a great time. Thanks so much! I would definitely both rent this property again as well as renting different places from Donna because she was so pleasant and friendly. There is a Schnuck's around the corner and a barbecue place up the street that I heard from others in my party was delicious.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Customer Service!!

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Donna was wonderful to work with. I contacted her about another rental, but she informed me it was not available. She said she would have another place to rent for the time we needed and this place was it! The description was accurate and the pictures are current. It is 5 minutes from Six Flags & 20 minutes from downtown St. Louis. I would recommend any rentals Donna has - just on her customer service. She went the extra mile - left a toaster for us on the front steps when we noticed there wasn't one in the rental!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review