reviews for: listing #85926 - St Augustine, Florida Townhome rental

Spring is here! Come Stay with Us!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ponte Vedra Shores W
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $130 - $130 /nt
    $700 - $700 /wk
    $2,000 - $2,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Beach!!!

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

A very comfortable home to stay in! The beach was totally awesome. Excellent location close to everything! We loved the backyard! We will definitely be back.

Helpful votes: 5 / 6

 

great vacation spot

Review submitted: August 13, 2012   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Great vacation house. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to enjoy the beach and great night life. Just a 3 minute walk to a beautiful ocean view of dolphins and endless beach. Also 10 minutes from the oldest and coolest city in America, Saint Augustine which is bustling with energy night and day. The house itself is clean, spacious and very comfortable.I will definitely return.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you. We love our vacation home and this area. We hope that you will be back and we honor a repeat visitor discount.

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 

Great Beach Weekend

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2012

We had a fabulous stay! It was clean and a close walk to the beach and you can actually park at the beach entrance if you are early birds like us. The beach was not crowded at all which was surprising for a summer weekend. Perfect for our family of four!

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thanks so much for your review!! Please come back and stay with us again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

great stay!

Review submitted: July 6, 2012   Date of arrival: July 2, 2012

We really enjoyed our stay!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved the House

Review submitted: June 14, 2012   Date of arrival: June 7, 2012

We had a great time and loved the house!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Place!!

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

What a great place you've got there! We will definitely be renting from you again!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Fun in St. Augustine

Review submitted: April 4, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

This property is located in a quiet neighborhood and within easy walking distance from Vilano beach, which is a great beach to find unique shells. The property was clean and adequate for our needs. The living room furniture is not very comfortable, but we made it work. The new Publix is 3 miles away and there are new stores opening around its location, and 5 miles from great restaurants in Historic St. Augustine. There are also 3 great restaurants very close to this property. I would recommend this location for anyone looking for peace and quiet.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

Fun in St. Augustine

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 1, 2012

This property is located in a quiet neighborhood and within easy walking distance from Vilano beach, which is a great beach to find unique shells. The property was clean and adequate for our needs. The living room furniture is not very comfortable, but we made it work. The new Publix is 3 miles away and there are new stores opening around its location, and 5 miles from great restaurants in Historic St. Augustine. There are also 3 great restaurants very close to this property. I would recommend this location for anyone looking for peace and quiet.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for your review!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fall Rental

Review submitted: November 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

Enjoyed or Stay!!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Cute and Quiet

Review submitted: November 9, 2011   Date of arrival: October 28, 2011

Thank you for renting your condo to us! It was perfect for our needs - VERY clean and quiet too. 4 Stars!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Vilano Beach Vacation

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Our first time staying at this condo. The condo is just a short few blocks from Vilano beach. We walked to the beach every morning where you can see for miles in either direction. Beach was not crowded. Downtown St. Augustine is just a short 5 minute drive over the bridge.

We found the condo to be spacious, clean and more than adequate for our family of three.

Enjoyed all of the sightseeing activities during the day and the peace and quiet of the condo at night. There are some great restaurants just a few minutes from the condo. The Over The Ditch restaurant was our favorite breakfast spot.

At Vilano beach near the inlet you can actually drive your vehicle onto the beach and park right near the water. Great surfing spot.

Looking forward to staying here again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for your review!! We appreciate it since we are new in the vacation rental market!

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Vacation House

Review submitted: July 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

Great vacation house. I highly recommend this place for anyone looking to enjoy the beach and great night life. Just a 3 minute walk to a beautiful ocean view of dolphins and endless beach. Also 10 minutes from the oldest and coolest city in America, Saint Augustine which is bustling with energy night and day. The house itself is clean, spacious and very comfortable.I will definitely return.

Helpful votes: 5 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review