reviews for: listing #86083 - Durango, Colorado Condo rental

Slope Side ~ Warm Cowboy Style~ Mountain Views~ Pool&Hot Tub
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Durango Mountain Resort
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $125 - $300 /nt
    $750 - $2,100 /wk

sort by:

Second time around even better!

Review submitted: January 25, 2014   Date of arrival: January 16, 2014

We love this slope side condo! We stayed here in the fall once and now during ski season. It was really clean and comfortable and beautifully decorated. I love the paintings on the wall! :> The views were amazing on the balcony overlooking Durango Mountain Resort. The gym, pool and shopping were right across the street. They do allow dogs and our goldendoodle had a blast playing in the snow. The beds were very comfortable and the contemporary cowboy theme made it really cozy w a rustic but updated decor. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed to make our own meals. The linens were very high quality and the place looks like a photo from a magazine. Steve and Toni were a delight to work with. They suggested local restaurants and things to do in town or up at the resort. Thanks Steve and Toni for an awesome vacation place!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

very comfortable and convenient

Review submitted: December 19, 2013   Date of arrival: December 4, 2013

This is a lovely comfortable condo up slope of the beginner lifts and at the base of the intermediate/advanced lifts. Both are easily accessible. We also paid a resort fee and really enjoyed the use of the spa at the neighbouring Purgatory resort. We came early in the season (4 dec) and were very lucky to have heaps of snow for skiing. It is worth noting though that while the ski season opens at this time, the lifts aren't necessarily open. This was not made clear on the durango resort website, and when we got there we were told that they don't usually open lifts until the following weekend. This would have been a BIG disappointment, so beware of this if booking any place. As it was, they only opened the higher lifts, making it a bit tricky for some of our beginner family members, but thanks to plenty of powder and good weather everyone was able to have a great time on the available runs. Anyway, if you want a very comfortable and stylish condo in a fantastic location this is for you. The owners were very helpful with any questions as well so we felt well looked after.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are glad that you had a nice time while you were here.

Wow!, we are shocked that the ski lifts were not opened. We called the Resort a few days before opening (and after the massive snow storm) and were assured that the Resort would be opening as scheduled. We assumed that being open meant that the lifts would also be open. We now know that being open doesn't really mean being open. We won't make that mistake again. Hopefully you were able to get in enough skiing anyway. Steve & Toni

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cowboy Condo

Review submitted: September 29, 2013   Date of arrival: September 6, 2013

Great location, fun condo decoration, great owners

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Impressive, Whimsical, and Most Important, Hospitable Property

Review submitted: September 6, 2013   Date of arrival: August 24, 2013

The fantastic view of the deck is what caught our eye when booking this property. We were not disappointed; spending the morning sipping coffee and planning our day was a delight.

Our party enjoyed the cozy feel and fantastic decor, we found ourselves looking forward to the return from a long day of exploring all the sights of Durango.

Food Recommendations:

Serious Texas Bar-B-Q
Oscar's for breakfast
Fired Up Pizza

The drive to Ouray/ Silverton was amazing and well worth the drive.

Our host Steve, was a gracious, wonderful resourse when we needed help or questions answered. He was always accommodating and a pleasure to deal with.

Our only regret was not having more time to enjoy the area, property and fly fishing.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Excellent stay

Review submitted: August 2, 2013   Date of arrival: July 27, 2013

Thank you Steve and Toni for this excellent vacation getaway for our family. The property was exactly as you described and had everything (and more) that we needed. The area is absolutely gorgeous and the Resort has some great ammenities. We will be back.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for the nice review and the picture you sent of your family having fun in the Mountains of Colorado. We can't think of a better place to be, Winter or Summer than the Durango area. Next time you come try to spend a little more time because there is plenty to do.

We will be looking forward to talking to you again soon.

Steve & Toni

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful! Felt like we stayed in a mountain Log Cabin!

Review submitted: July 1, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

Thank you for a great week at your Condo. We all loved the way it was decorated. Everything was well stocked. The condo was in great shape, very clean. The views from the deck was beautiful! Looks even better than the pictures! We definitely would recommend this condo. I spoke to owner 3 different times and was very easy to talk to and he was very helpful and answered all questions we had. We loved how it was centrally located between Durango and Ouray Co. Kids had a great time on the bob sled and pool at the resort. we took a ride on the Silverton train, spent the day in durango on the river, rented a Jeep for a day in Ouray Co. , also went to the hot springs pool in Ouray too. So much to do in the area. We cant wait to come back again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Place & Lovely Owners

Review submitted: June 13, 2013   Date of arrival: May 10, 2013

This one of the most well designed and decorated condos we have stayed at. The kitchen is an amazing feat of efficiency. I was worried that it looked so small in the photos (I am a cook), but it's layout worked extremely well. The condo is adorably decorated and very clean. The owners are very easy to work with and responded quickly to our inquiries. The bonus of getting to use the fitness center and whirlpool was appreciated. Oh and did I mention the view....fabulous. Just a great place to kick back and relax.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spring Break Durango Mountain Resort

Review submitted: March 23, 2013   Date of arrival: March 10, 2013

Couldn't ask for a better place! Perfect!!!

Recommended for: families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Skiers

Review submitted: February 8, 2013   Date of arrival: February 1, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this property; I particularly appreciated being provided paper towels, laundry detergent, spices, condiments, shampoo and shower gel. It is very nice to have available. We were pleased with the accommodations and location to the ski resort.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cabin Style

Review submitted: January 22, 2013   Date of arrival: January 9, 2013

We had a great time staying at the condo. The decor is so eye pleasing and everything you need is provided. The condo is clean and very comfortable to stay in. There was plenty of room for four adults and the kiddos. We recommend this to families skiing at Durango. We are looking forward to returning in February.

Recommended for: families with young children

Owners response: Thank you for the great review. We strive for maximum enjoyment and comfort when you stay with us. We are ordering in some fresh powder for when you return next month.

Steve & Toni

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Durango Vacation*****

Review submitted: October 3, 2012   Date of arrival: September 27, 2012

We had one of our best vacations ever! This home was even more beautiful than the pictures showed - absolutely spotless, beautifully decorated, gorgeous views and everything we needed for our comfort. If it was up to us, we could have just moved right in and never left! We went shopping into Durango and Silverton, hiking, weather was just perfect, the staff was so courteous.

Our dog was welcomed by the owners which was so important to us. He had a great time and received so much attention by kids, men and women who wanted to pet him, He is a golden retriever and so beautiful and well behaved. He loved the greenery and all the different smells.

The owners were wonderful to communicate with by e-mail and phone. We look forward to coming back again and again!

Ed, Inga and "Goldie" Eisele

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Fantastic Mountain Getaway

Review submitted: September 30, 2012   Date of arrival: September 24, 2012

I took my parents on a trip out to Durango for a short getaway into the mountains. They always travel with their two dogs (and I was requested by my folks to bring mine) which limited where we could find lodging. Thankfully, I came across this condo and couldn't have been more pleased with it. The condo itself is located within the Durango Mountain Resort, about 25 miles north of Durango. The resort has plenty of outdoor activities and shops within walking distance. Many of the shops & restaurants were closed while we visited in September, but a short drive will get you to a couple of grocery stores nearby.

The condo itself served as a fantastic retreat. With three people and three dogs (one the size of a person), we all slept well without any troubles. We took advantage of many of the amenities within the condo, including the outdoor grill that made for some fantastic dinners.

Only a few nit-picky drawbacks of the condo that I should mention. The condo has some accent lighting inside which doesn't have any easily accessible switches (in fact we never found them). For those sleeping inside the family room, it becomes difficult for those who need total darkness to sleep. The Wi-Fi connection inside the condo was a bit laggy, but good enough for the occasional e-mail check.

In all, I cannot give this place enough praise. My folks are eager to return here again for another trip.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Just As Promised

Review submitted: September 23, 2012   Date of arrival: September 8, 2012

I was very satisfied with this property. The location in the Durango Mountain Resort complex was a nice base for sightseeing and other mountain activities. The condo itself was clean and modern. The owners have good taste in decor. We bought food and laundry detergent in Durango (about 25 minutes away), but just about everything else was provided, including soap, shampoo, towels and condiments/spices/cereals, etc for the kitchen. We had an enjoyable and relaxing time on our trip. Much of this was due to our great accommodations.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the nice comments Ryan. We enjoyed having you as guests and are glad that you had an enjoyable time.

We love our visits to Durango, so we work hard to make sure that you wll also love visiting.

We hope to have you stay with us again soon.

Steve & Toni Qualls

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Everything Promised and More

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 7, 2012

We had a great stay! The condo is extremely comfortable and spacious. The amenities are outstanding. Condo and resort were clean, friendly, etc. I wish we could have stayed for a month! Steps from the resort. Enjoyed all of the hiking and biking. Close enough to Durango to enjoy the town!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, girls getaway, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for the nice review Cheryl. We are glad that you found everything as advertised and we are especially pleased that you had a great time.

We love Durango and wish we could stay there year around. We love the friendly relaxed atmosphere of Durango and the friendliness of the people.

We hope you can come back again soon.
Steve & Toni Qualls

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family GetAway

Review submitted: July 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2012

Two families vacationing together. We had a wonderful time. The condo was beautiful and very comfortable for 7 of us. We enjoyed touring Mesa Verde, riding the train, river rafting and other activities, but at the end of our fun filled days we enjoyed driving to cooler air, beautiful scenery and relaxing at the cold pool! The moms appreciated the stocked kitchen especially putting dinner in the crockpot before we left and coming home and being able to relax after feeding our families. Wasn't a whole lot of hot water in the condo so we let the kids swim and shower over at the lodge. We would recommend this rental to all families and hope to return to ski.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation at Durango Mountain Resort

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 18, 2012

My wife and I had two friends who had never been to Colorado. We wanted their experience to be great and this condo at DMR helped in achieving that goal. With only a couple of minor comments to the owner, the property is clean and well laid out. The owner's added a loft to this condo, which has made it comfortable for four adults and accommodating for up to 4 more people on futon/hideaway beds. The view from the condo is great and while close to HWY 550, the noise from the highway is not invasive. The condo is located 1/2 way between Durango and Silverton, making is a good base for activities in those areas. The resort itself is really nice with pool/hot tub and a shopping center.

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation here.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Family Vacation - Can't Wait To Go Back!

Review submitted: June 24, 2012   Date of arrival: June 13, 2012

We had a fun-filled 5 days in Durango, and coming home to this perfectly appointed condo made our entire trip! It had absolutely everything and anything we needed to feel at home. The beds and linens were fabulously comfortable, the decor was cozy and fun and the entire condo was absolutely spotlessly clean. We were traveling with our young children (ages 2 and 5), and the condo was a great place for them to play and have fun.

The Mountain Resort had so much for our family to do in the summer. The Alpine Slide was a hit, as was the trampoline bungee and ski lift ride to the top of the mountain. The resort pool (which was never busy!) has a water slide that was perfect for young children. And the workout facilities were great, and also never busy.

The condo is in a perfect location for trips into Durango where we enjoyed river rafting and a fun ride on the Durango/Silverton train. We had two great meals at Steamworks in town and would definitely recommend it! We also took a day trip to Telluride, with amazing scenery the entire drive.

The owners were easy to work with, and their description of the condo is very accurate. We cannot wait to return to Durango in the future and will definitely be booking this condo for our next visit!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Nice Getaway

Review submitted: June 3, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Our family of 4 (my parents, my husband, and I) really enjoyed our stay at this condo. It's very clean and comfortable, and it does have a wonderful view of the mountains and a lake below. It had all the amenities you could ever need, and the kitchen was well stocked with condiments, cookware, paper supplies, etc. We brought our dog with us on this vacation, and he really enjoyed the condo, too--he loved walking around the trails/grassy areas near the lodge and ski slopes. Our vacation took place during the week of Memorial Day, and it was very quiet at Purgatory, which we didn't mind! The resort's summer season opened on the day we left, so we were sad to miss out on some of the summer attractions (ski lift, alpine slide, zipline, etc.) We enjoyed day trips to Durango, Mesa Verde National Park, Silverton and Ouray. We also had fun at the Bar D Chuckwagon dinner and cowboy show just north of Durango. I would highly recommend staying at this condo!

Owners response: Thank you for the nice review and recommendation. We work hard to make sure that you have a great experiece both in our home and in the Durango area. We just learned about the Bar D Chuckwagon by reading your review so thank you for that. We will definitely check it out.

We hope that you will stay with us the next time you vacation in the Durango Area.

Steve & Toni Qualls

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Truly Incredible

Review submitted: April 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 18, 2012

Truly ski in and ski out....Our "Cowboy Condo" was perfect....Would no doubt do it again and stay in the same place.

Owners response: Thank you, Darren, for your nice review. We're so glad you had a great time and we'll look forward to your next visit.
Steve & Toni

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Incredible Memories!

Review submitted: March 17, 2012   Date of arrival: March 11, 2012

We were blessed to visit beautiful Durango and stay in your condo. It was so well-equipped and comfortable for our family of 4. We loved the rustic decor, the convenient location and handy parking! We never heard the heating unit come off and on, so they must've had it fixed...? We have no complaints, only incredible family memories and we plan on booking your condo again. Can't wait to return!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Jay & Julie - Thank you for your nice review. We're so glad you had a good time. We can hardly wait to visit ourselves. Steve & Toni

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice place, but where's the owner?

Review submitted: March 4, 2012   Date of arrival: February 25, 2012

This place is exactly as advertised. Very nicely appointed, gorgeous view and steps away from the slopes. The wood-burning fireplace added the warmth and ambience that we had hoped for. Beds were comfortable, as was the furniture in the living room. Resort staff was as helpful and polite as they could be, though they were somewhat limited by the fact that this condo was rented by the owner. The owner has been absent from the beginning and has failed to respond to even the simplest requests for information. I was even trying to call the owner on my drive up to find out where I was supposed to go for check-in, but no luck. The only contact I've had with the owner since booking the condo in November came from the automatic emails notifying me when payments were due. On my first night in the condo, I didn't get to sleep until I finally shut off the heating system at 1 am. Every time one of the electric baseboard heaters would come on or go off, there was a loud noise in the breaker box located in the front wall of the master bedroom. With 3 or 4 heaters operating, we were hearing these noises every minute or so, making it impossible to sleep. So we spent the rest of our stay turning off the heating system at night. There was no information provided by the owners, and they never once responded to phone messages or emails. If you decide to rent this condo, you will not be disappointed with the conditions. But bear in mind that the only information you're likely to receive is included in the VRBO webpage for this place. Good luck getting any help from the owner.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Great stay

Review submitted: February 28, 2012   Date of arrival: February 9, 2012

Awesome condo! So very close to ski slope and decorated so nice!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

cowboy cozy condo

Review submitted: February 26, 2012   Date of arrival: February 20, 2012

directly across from the lifts, easy steps to Purgys, and back patio views lower slopes and lifts. Condo is wonderful and its everything that is listed in the add and also has a ski locker. awesome place to stay!!!!!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Property

Review submitted: January 17, 2012   Date of arrival: January 12, 2012

This was our second visit to the Cowboy Condo and it was another wonderful time. The Condo is exceptionally clean and well appointed. The location is great and the customer service excellent. Our family could not have been happier with our choice.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice Ski In/Ski Out Location

Review submitted: December 24, 2011   Date of arrival: December 17, 2011

Very nice condo located very close to the slopes and shops - very well taken care of

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unforgetable Vacation!

Review submitted: August 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

I just spent a week at this beautiful condo at Pergatory Ski Resort in Durango along with my son and grandchildren. I was so impressed with the cleanliness and well appointed Condo and all the amenities available at the Lodge. We enjoyed the Alpine slide, bungie Jumps, pool, spa, and Music in the Mountains event. We hiked locally, went river rafting, and enjoyed the Old Town and Museums of Durango and Silverton (just a short distance away). It was breathtakingingly beautiful and such a stress reliever for me. The beauty and serenity of the location (which I enjoyed from the deck of the Condo) was refreshing to my soul.

It was so nice to have access to the internet at the lodge, just steps away from the condo so I didn't even have to bring my laptop, even though the condo had access if I needed it.
I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a perfect get-a-way or vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Comfy & Cozy

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2011

My husband & I stayed at "Cowboy Cozy" the week of July 18th, 2011, we had a wonderful stay. The accomodations were neat, clean & well equipped with all the comforts of home! I cannot express enough gratitude to the owners for allowing us to stay in their beautiful home. The pictures & description of "Cowboy Cozy" is everything it says it is & more! The balcony view of the mountains is breathtaking! If you love to hike & sightsee, this is the place to be. The property is conveniently located to many attractions & great restaurants. We highly recommend this property as your next vacation home!. Thanks again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Wonderful Durango Mountain Resort Condominium.

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

What a wonderful place! This condominium far exceeded our expectations for our Durango Mountain Resort vacation. Our family of 4 loved everything about this unit. Beautifully decorated, great location, plenty of amenities. We loved having the access to the pool and fitness center. I must mention how wonderful the beds were. They were so comfortable, and we really appreciated having them at the end of each day. We would highly reccomend this unit for anyone wanting an above average stay at Durango Mountain Resort.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great time at condo.

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2009

My family and I stayed at the condo for a week this summer. We had a wonderful time. It is located in the Durango Mountain Ski resort so there was lots for us to do like mountain bike, hike and fly fish. The condo its self was very clean and pretty. You could tell that the owner really took a lot of pride in their residence. All in all I would highly recommend this property, and we plan to come back to rent it this winter for a ski vacation.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Classic Durango!

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: July 15, 2010

We stayed at this western style condo which was located right across the Purgatory lodge. The decorating was adorable with fabulous paintings and a sweet patio set for enjoying a meal outdoors. It is conveniently located for skiers (we plan to come back in the winter for ski in ski out) It was clean and well maintained with very comfortable beds. We went fishing, hiking and mountain biking all within walking distance. We will definatley go there again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We enjoyed our stay in the Cowboy Cozy Condo!!

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 13, 2010

All I can say is "WOW". I have never stayed in a condo so nice!! So much attention to detail! This condo is comfortable, cozy, great location at the base of the slopes and mountains. Just minutes from some of the best hiking and biking trails and the people there are so nice. We will definately be returning!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderful Condo!

Review submitted: June 5, 2010   Date of arrival: May 27, 2010

We absolutely loved our stay in the "cowboy cozy." The condo was in pristine condition and had all the comfort and amenities of home. It slept all 7 of our family members very comfortably. The views are amazing and there were so many unanticipated summer activities on the mountain to keep the whole family busy. We are already talking about when we will go back and definitely plan on staying in this condo again!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Durango Slopeside Condo

Review submitted: May 9, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2010

This condo was absolutely wonderful. The location and balcony view are outstanding. The kitchen is well stocked as are the linens. WiFi worked perfect. Very homey and comfortable. We also enjoyed the access to the Durango Mountain Club pool and amenities. We would definitely rent this unit again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 2, 2010

This was a wonderful condo, nicely appointed, very welcoming, and very accessible to lifts and mountain village. Jim loved that he had Direct TV "just like home" with record feature so we could follow our usual routine of taping Jay Leno and watching it over breakfast. I loved the availability of condiments, spices and basic cooking needs. I brought my own because I'm used to that, but it's a real plus to have them available and just replace what you use.All in all we give C24 an A+. We probably won't be back in Durango this winter/spring, but with the first snowfall next season we will look forward to checking in with you again. We will definitely recommend your rentals to our friends, as well.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

"Great Place at DMR"

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

After looking around for a nice place to stay around the Durango Mountain Resort, I ran across this property. The propery was very well kept, cozy, and the price was right. It is right across the street from the main lodge and slopes, which was incredibly convenient. Great deal, great property, great price if you want to stay at DMR. Thumbs up from the whole family. (Myself, wife, kids 11 and 7)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: April 30, 2010   Date of arrival: March 17, 2010

"Great Place at DMR" After looking around for a nice place to stay around the Durango Mountain Resort, I ran across this property. The propery was very well kept, cozy, and the price was right. It is right across the street from the main lodge and slopes, which was incredibly convenient. Great deal, great property, great price if you want to stay at DMR. Thumbs up from the whole family. (Myself, wife, kids 11 and 7)

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review