reviews for: listing #86152 - Sanibel Island, Florida Condo rental

Sundial Private Owner's Paradise: Apt. J-401
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sundial Beach Resort
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $419 /nt

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

( No Title )

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

"Indeed we expended a very good time at Sanibel.

We gratefully enjoyed your comfortable apartment which is fully equipped and really fulfilled all our expectations.

We also enjoy to have breakfast every day in the terrace looking at the sea.

If in the future we return to Sanibel please be sure that we will chose J-401 again.

Best regards from Buenos Aires Argentna."

Argentine guest rating ( presumed to be) 5.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Week in Sanibel

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: May 12, 2012

"We stayed at the Sundial Condo , Unit J-401. The unit was very clean, recently renovated and has a great view of the Gulf.
We will definitely stay here again, very satisfied !!"


West Palm Beach, FL guest rating of 5.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Unit at Sundial

Review submitted: June 8, 2012   Date of arrival: April 21, 2012

"Great, updated unit wit a terrific view of the Gulf. One small complaint is a metal gate in the lawn area below the unit that makes a loud clang every time someone walks through it. Not a deal breaker, though, Would definitely rent this unit again if I return to
Sanibel"

Colorado guest rating of 4+.

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Perfect in every way!

Review submitted: April 20, 2012   Date of arrival: March 31, 2012

We had 2 wonderful weeks here at this beautiful condo; J401! Everything was as descibed and perfect for the 2 of us! It would also be great for a small family! This condo was immaculate and beautifully decorated! The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed! The beds were very comfortable, and the sliding pocket doors separating the bedroom from the living room were wonderful! The elevator & laundry facilities were very close & convenient. The direct Gulf view from the kitchen, living room and lanai were absolutely beautiful & enjoyed immensely! We appreciated the beach buggy, umbrealla & chairs that were provided! We rented bikes for our entire stay & rode for miles & miles daily; the bike trails on Sanibel are superb! We also walked the beach daily, observed dolphins several times, enjoyed the fantastic shelling, & enjoyed a peaceful few hours of kayaking in Tarpon Bay. We had great communications with the owner! My husband & I highly recommend this property & we hope to have the opportunity to stay here again in the future!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Dear Lori & Kirk

Thank you so very much for your kind comments regarding your wonderful
vacation in Sanibel and our home Sundial J-401

I am so pleased that everything worked out for you and that you totally relaxed and enjoyed our facilities.
It was a pleasure to have had you here as guests and we do hope that you will come back next year.

Thank you again.
With kind regards
Renata Senter

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review