reviews for: listing #86290 - Edgartown, Massachusetts House rental

Edgartown Waterfront is Pet Friendly
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,995 - $6,495 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Grandfathered-in lawn to the water is Pet Friendly

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

I just wanted to take a few moments to tell you what a lovely time we had in Martha’s Vineyard at your house. It was so cozy for us! We enjoyed sunrises over the water with two beautiful swans floating majestically in the pond. It was postcard perfect. We played croquet and one of us even ventured out kayaking.
The roaring fire at night, to take the chill away, was one of our highlights. Thank you for opening up your home to us.
There is a unique air of charm surrounding the whole Vineyard experience and thanks to you we were able to enjoy that quaintness! Thanks, again, for your hospitality.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Story Book Cottage

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

We so enjoyed our story book cottage at the sea. The living room was very cozy with a working fireplace and the dining room was the perfect set up. The bedrooms were tastefully decorated to invite pleasant dreams. After doing day trips from the house we defiantly decided that Edgartown was the nicest area and were so pleased with our choice of location. The kayak and croquet set were pleasant add ons which we enjoyed and the resident swans in the bay were a delight. Anyone should fully enjoy this beautiful home away from home.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you very much.

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: June 28, 2011

We love your property! We had the extended family over yesterday for my daughter's 29th birthday.
Just the families sharing the house are here for dinner this evening, so we will eat around the table.
We have each taken a turn in the canoe. I saw the sun rise this morning.
On top of all that, I love the water pressure in the shower. :)

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you very much

Review submitted: July 7, 2011   Date of arrival: June 28, 2011

We love your property! We had the extended family over yesterday for my daughter's 29th birthday.
Just the families sharing the house are here for dinner this evening, so we will eat around the table.
We have each taken a turn in the canoe. I saw the sun rise this morning.
On top of all that, I love the water pressure in the shower. :)

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review