reviews for: listing #86409 - Pensacola Beach, Florida Condo rental

Two Master Suites, Largest Balcony, Top Floor, Two Bedroom
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Regency Towers
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $205 - $295 /nt
    $1,200 - $1,700 /wk
    $1,600 - $1,600 /mth

sort by:

Impressive!

Review submitted: January 8, 2014   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

This condo was perfect for our family of 6! It was spacious, well-maintained, and affordable. The balcony was a bonus, and the views were breathtaking! It had all the amenities that a large family needed (washer/dryer). You can catch a free trolley, right by the condo, that will take you to shops and restaurants. Customer service was excellent! She was quick to help out, or answer any questions we might have had! This condo was even better than we expected, and we plan on coming back every year! Highly recommend!

Recommended for: families with young children

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Price, Plenty of Space

Review submitted: July 3, 2012   Date of arrival: June 23, 2012

We absolutely loved the condo! Great price, plenty of space, good furniture, amazing view from the balcony. And it was clean!!! The location is perfect. The decor was great - beachy but not cheesy like some condos I've seen. Furniture was modern and comfortable. Kitchen was stocked with all appliances and dishes that we needed. I will definitly consider this condo again for future vacations. The check-in process was very convenient. The whole transaction was a pleasure.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Impressed

Review submitted: June 28, 2012   Date of arrival: June 16, 2012

We were very impressed with the condo. We loved the layout and really appreciated how CLEAN everything was when we arrived. We had no problems getting checked in, everything went according to the information you sent us. We felt very fortunate to have such accommodations on our vacation. Our hope is that we are able to secure this unit next summer. Have a wonderful summer and we hope to do this again next summer. Thanks, The Reinhardt Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: April 27, 2012

My husband and I rented this condo with a few friends and we had a blast. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed. The view was amazing and we loved having our morning coffee on the balcony. We did bring our own lounge chairs and umbrellas for the beach because they don't offer rentals in front of the condo, which saved us money! We all had a great time and plan on returning!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: May 21, 2012   Date of arrival: April 27, 2012

My husband and I rented this condo with a few friends and we had a blast. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. We had everything we needed. The view was amazing and we loved having our morning coffee on the balcony. We did bring our own lounge chairs and umbrellas for the beacge because they don't offer rentals in front of the condo, which saved us money! We all had a great time and plan and returning!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review