reviews for: listing #86460 - Branson, Missouri Cabin rental

Right by S.D.C.! - King Beds - Jetted Tubs +10' Ceilings!
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Cabin
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Table Rock Lake
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $109 - $189 /nt
    $750 - $1,200 /wk

sort by:

The lodge was so nice....very spacious yet warm and cozy. You thought of everything!

Review submitted: April 5, 2014   Date of arrival: March 20, 2014

Bryan and Vanessa,
We had a Wonderful time! Stone Bridge Resorts was a very beautiful, relaxing place to stay for our very first trip to Branson. The lodge was so nice....very spacious yet warm and cozy. You thought of everything (even the binoculars on the screened in deck for bird watching). My family had a great time and we will definitely come again.

Sherry

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We were very impressed with the amount of amenities in the lodge!

Review submitted: April 5, 2014   Date of arrival: March 22, 2014

We were very impressed with the amount of amenities in the lodge. There was everything right down to a griddle. The lodge was very quiet & private. We have 2 teenage daughters who loved playing the xbox and watching movies on the blu ray players. Next time we go to Branson we will definitely be checking availability on this property.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

One word to describe the home...PERFECT!!! Location was great, Everything was clean and inviting!

Review submitted: January 17, 2014   Date of arrival: December 28, 2013

One word to describe the home....PERFECT!!! Location was great, the cabin was perfect and had everything we could have needed. Everything was clean and inviting.

Thank you for going the extra mile to help us with directions and it was so nice to have someone who would answer the phone each time. This was our first time to Branson and we are so glad we chose your home for our trip. There were a couple days of our trip that were really cold so it was nice to be able to come back to the cabin, turn on the fire and play board games (that were provided). It was nice to sit around and be able to laugh and make memories.

Thank you again,
Mark, Michelle & Chase

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We loved the d├ęcor and layout and all the amenities you provided!

Review submitted: December 4, 2013   Date of arrival: November 27, 2013

Hey Bryan and Vanessa,
Our family had a wonderful Thanksgiving being in Branson and staying in your lovely cabin. It felt like home, cozy and warm. We loved the décor and layout and all the amenities you provided. We would definitely like to rent from you again and will be recommending your place to our friends and family.

Frank, Stephanie, Julie, Kasey and Ryder Barron

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The accommodations were quite nice, everything needed was provided - The location was great

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 23, 2013

Bryan,
We enjoyed our stay very much. The accommodations were quite nice, everything needed was provided in the kitchen (well supplied with utensils, etc.), and the location was great for Silver Dollar City. Entering from the west was a real plus. We spent very little time in the lodge since most of our day and evening was at SDC, so we didn't get to use the pool, the trails, etc. The deck was nice but we didn't have a chance to use it either.

We would recommend the place to others.
Thanks,
Ron, June, Sandy, and Marv

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Bryan and Vanessa were friendly and made sure everything ran smoothly. I give it 5 out of 5 stars!

Review submitted: September 9, 2013   Date of arrival: August 30, 2013

We loved the place it was super clean, nice, updated and beautiful.

The screened in porch, Jacuzzi tubs and fully stocked kitchen were the highlight. There was even an electric skillet so we were able to have pancakes one morning!

We would definitely recommend this place.
Bryan and Vanessa were friendly and made sure everything ran smoothly. I give it 5 out of 5 stars!

Thanks again,
Jennifer F

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our family had a great time and made some great memories. It was gorgeous and very well furnished!

Review submitted: July 24, 2013   Date of arrival: July 7, 2013

Vanessa,
Your were so nice and wonderful to work with. Thanks again for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. It was gorgeous and very well furnished with everything you could possibly need.

Our family had a great time and made some great memories. We took morning walks around the lake and enjoyed relaxing on the screened in deck in the evenings.

Our days were filled with activities and we walked to the pool a few afternoons. The pool is very nice and the view was beautiful overlooking the lake!

We loved the location being so close to Silver Dollar City and all of Branson's activities. The scenery in your community is breathtaking!

There is so much to see and do! We will definitely be back this fall!
Thanks again!
Amber

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The home was perfect, could not have been more pleased! We hope to be staying at this house again!

Review submitted: July 19, 2013   Date of arrival: July 1, 2013

Bryan,
The home was perfect, could not have been more pleased!

The location was fantastic and the area is beautiful. The house is very, very nice inside, but our favorite place to hang out as a family was the screened patio. We enjoyed eating there and playing games.

The house had everything we needed to feel at home and more. My youngest enjoyed fishing at the lake every morning and my oldest enjoyed shooting hoops to pass some time. This was our first time to the Branson area and we all loved it. We will be back and when we do, we hope to be staying at this house again!

Thank you!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

These condos are beautiful, exactly as the online pictures showed!

Review submitted: June 23, 2013   Date of arrival: June 15, 2013

Our family stayed for 5 days, 4 nights in this amazing condo!

This was our first condo experience, and I highly doubt we will ever go with hotels again! It is so nice to spread out and relax. These condos are beautiful, exactly as the online pictures showed!

Fishing was great in the private lake. My son caught both catfish and bass. The pool was very clean and nice! The condos are well stocked with the basics, and plenty roomy for the 4 of us.

I have absolutely no complaints, and would love to stay again in the future!
THANK YOU!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My family had a wonderful time - The rooms were VERY clean - The stay was peaceful and relaxing

Review submitted: May 29, 2013   Date of arrival: May 17, 2013

Bryan,
My family had a wonderful time staying in the two-bedroom lodge at Stonebridge. The rooms were VERY clean. The stay was peaceful and relaxing. I would recommend Vacation Homes in Branson to my friends and family.

I hope to return in the near future.
Randy J.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My expectations of the home were matched by the pictures of the home on the website!

Review submitted: March 13, 2013   Date of arrival: February 6, 2013

Hassle free and very easy! I loved how I was walked thru the process of renting the lodge!

My expectations of the home were matched by the pictures of the home on the website. It is beautiful with plenty of room plus a whole blow up mattress included, in addition to the pull out sofa. I loved the deluxe kitchen and bath. Everything about the lodge is luxury.

We will be renting again on our next shopping trip to Branson!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

The lodge it was perfect for our needs!

Review submitted: December 10, 2012   Date of arrival: December 4, 2012

Bryan & Vanessa,
Thank you for sharing your lodge with us. The lodge it was perfect for our needs. Thanks for a nice stay and all your help. We will be calling again in the future.
Dusty S.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Before we saw anything else we saw the Christmas Tree. From there everything exceeded expections!

Review submitted: December 3, 2012   Date of arrival: November 25, 2012

Bryan & Vanessa,
We really enjoyed staying in your home on a last minute get-away with another couple the week after Thanksgiving. The house was perfect. Having 2 master bedrooms was fantastic for both couples.

Our first impression of the house came when we opened the door and, before we saw anything else, we saw the small Christmas Tree. From there everything exceeded expectations. The living room was large, open, and most important, comfortable for evening conversations. The kitchen was well equipped, including 12 piece place settings of dishes and silverware. We would have loved sitting on the back screened in porch, but it was a bit too cool. I did sit on the front porch reading a book when the sun was shining on it.

Thanks for making the home available to us.
Jeanette & John

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

We just returned from your 2 bed/2 bath lodge and could not be happier with our stay!

Review submitted: November 8, 2012   Date of arrival: October 26, 2012

Bryan and Vanessa,
We just returned from your 2 bed/2 bath lodge and could not be happier with our stay. You told us when we rented it that we would be pleased with the place and you were correct.

The drive out was lovely and the home was perfect sitting up in the trees. The home had plenty of room, perfectly clean, and stocked with anything we would want or need for the time we were there.

We even took advantage of the you had and had a late night game of dominoes. Would have loved to have spent more time on the deck and front porch enjoying the evening but the temps were a little cool for that.

Location was great for getting to SDC and also getting back into Branson.

Thanks for letting us use your home and we hope to be able to rent from you again in the future. Sandy W

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location to Silver Dollar City and everything else Branson has to offer!

Review submitted: October 19, 2012   Date of arrival: October 11, 2012

We had a great time and everything was just as it was explained.

The Stonebridge Area was fantastic and great location to Silver Dollar City and everything else Branson has to offer, without being part of the "strip."

Thank you,
Jana A

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The cabin was fantastic! We loved the fireplace and had every amenity we could ask for.

Review submitted: October 9, 2012   Date of arrival: October 5, 2012

The cabin was fantastic! We loved the fireplace and had every amenity we could ask for. Thank you for a great place to celebrate my parents' anniversary!

Will definitely look to stay here again!
Claire

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We especially enjoyed the pool/playground area, landscaping was beautiful & loved the walking trail

Review submitted: October 6, 2012   Date of arrival: September 20, 2012

Bryan,
We really enjoyed our stay. The lodge was beautiful, clean and comfortable. We just wished we could have stayed a lot longer.

We especially enjoyed the pool/playground area, landscaping was beautiful and loved the walking trail around the pond.

This is definitely a better option than staying in a hotel, especially if you have a larger group or children. We could have spent a couple of days just enjoying the pool and pond area.

We will definitely be back! Loved it!!
Gala H

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

It was in the perfect location - The cabin itself, exceeded expectations! - We cannot wait to return

Review submitted: September 25, 2012   Date of arrival: August 31, 2012

Bryan,
Thank you so much for the use of your wonderful cabin. It was in the perfect location for us, as we went to Silver Dollar City several times during our stay.

The property was beautiful and our daughter loved that we could walk over to the playground area and swimming pool. The cabin itself, exceeded expectations. The kitchen was stocked with all we needed, our daughter loved being able to use the wii in the living room, beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms pampered us.

We also loved spending our evenings out on the covered porch to eat our meals and relax. We cannot wait to be able to return at a cooler time of the year.

Banker Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The lodge was more than we expected. It is definitely a place we will return to in the fall!

Review submitted: August 16, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2012

Bryan and Vanessa,
We just returned from our vacation at your lodge. We had a WONDERFUL time.

The lodge was more than we expected. It is definitely a place we will return to in the fall. The lodge was fully furnished with more than you need. We had 2 small children with us and they thoroughly enjoyed the pool and park.

Vanessa and Bryan provided great customer service leading up to the time we arrived.

Thanks again and look forward to next time!!
Sherri

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful location and beautiful cabin! A great home away from home!

Review submitted: August 1, 2012   Date of arrival: June 10, 2012

We stayed in your cabin from June 10 to June 24. Beautiful location and beautiful cabin. A great home away from home. Can't wait til we can stay again.

Thank you,
Jaime Watchorn

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The location was beautiful and private yet an easy commute to Silver Dollar City and the strip!

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: July 16, 2012

Hi Bryan – thanks so much for making our first official family vacation amazing!

The lodge was immaculate, roomy and full of everything we could have possibly needed. The location was beautiful and private yet an easy commute to Silver Dollar City and the strip. There was so much to do in Branson! It was really wonderful to be able to come “home” after a long day of back-to-back activities.

Again, thank you for your hospitality. We’ve already recommended you to friends and family.
Gina

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The home was awesome! Everything was better than we expected.

Review submitted: May 24, 2012   Date of arrival: May 16, 2012

We had a great time during our stay in Branson. The home in Stonebridge was awesome! Everything was better than we expected.

Thanks,
Woody

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We were pleasantly surprised at how many amenities this cabin included!

Review submitted: May 9, 2012   Date of arrival: May 4, 2012

We were pleasantly surprised at how many amenities this cabin included from Wii games and restaurant menus to a very nice highchair and pac-n-play. The pool, walking trail, screened in porch and stocked lake kept us busy all weekend. We cooked almost every meal at the cabin and found everything we needed in the kitchen. Everything was so clean.

Thank you so much!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Such a beautiful place have already recommended to my parents and a close friend!

Review submitted: May 9, 2012   Date of arrival: April 27, 2012

We recently stayed in your lodge and had a wonderful time. Our young children had a blast in the large tub and on the playground. We were so happy to see there was a pack and play and highchair as we have 2 small children. Such a beautiful place have already recommended to my parents and a close friend.

Thank you for allowing us to stay at your wonderful lodge!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our stay was great...the home was immaculate...everything in the home was like brand new!

Review submitted: April 25, 2012   Date of arrival: April 8, 2012

Our stay was great...the home was immaculate...everything in the home was like brand new....and it was close to everything..yet far enough out to be very peaceful....we loved it!!!

The Roberts Family

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We have stayed at many condos and other vacation homes - Never stayed in one that has everything!

Review submitted: February 24, 2012   Date of arrival: February 4, 2012

Hi Bryan,
My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay at your vacation home. It is lovely...it's everything that we read online from others who stayed here and more. We have stayed at many condos and other vacation homes over the past ten years and have never stayed in one that has everything we could possibly need as this one...from a stocked kitchen to DVDs and games.

Thank you!
Bob

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

It was a lovely cabin and we very much enjoyed our time there!

Review submitted: January 6, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2011

Hey Bryan,
First thank you all for the very nice visit and all the information and help during our stay at Christmas! It was a lovely cabin and we very much enjoyed our time there! Hope we left everything satisfactory for you all.

Thanks!!
Denise C

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My family tells me I am a "germ freak". So, I was very pleased at how clean your place is!

Review submitted: December 5, 2011   Date of arrival: November 5, 2011

Hi Bryan,
Just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed your vacation home. My family tells me I am a "germ freak". So, I was very pleased at how clean your place is.

We thoroughly enjoyed the screened in porch were we could sit and watch the wildlife and take in the beautiful scenery.

We were also pleasantly surprised with how well stocked the home was. From the pots and pans to the crockpot. Even finding flour, sugar and spices to cook with made our stay that much more pleasant since we did not have to find a grocery store and purchase those items ourselves.

Another surprise was finding all the DVD's, board games and card games. They sure came in handy during the day it rained and we chose to stay indoors.

Be assured, we will stay here again in the future.
Sheree

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

From now on, we will try to stay here first before going anywhere else - A wonderful place to stay!

Review submitted: October 14, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

We had a WONDERFUL time here.
The neighborhood is absolutely gorgeous with beautiful views. The lodge was beautiful and well taken care of. The Kitchen was fully stocked and had everything we could have wanted.
Bryan and Vanessa were very easy to work with.

From now on, we will try to stay here first before going anywhere else.
Thank you for a wonderful place to stay over our weekend!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

We really enjoyed the pool and the playground. The lodge had everything we needed!

Review submitted: September 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 25, 2011

This lodge was great for our family with small children. We really enjoyed the pool and the playground. The lodge had everything we needed. This was much better and easier than staying in a hotel.

We look forward to our next visit.
Audrey A

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

I want to thank you for the use of the Lodge. Our stay was just wonderful. The place was beautiful!

Review submitted: July 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2011

Bryan,
I want to thank you for the use of the Lodge. Our stay was just wonderful. The place was beautiful.

Want to thank you again, it was beautiful.
Lori

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review