reviews for: listing #86468 - Orlando, Florida House rental

vacation home
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Silver Creek, FL3471
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $89 - $159 /nt
    $699 - $999 /wk
    $2,200 - $2,900 /mth

sort by:

Awesome Stay!

Review submitted: January 9, 2014   Date of arrival: December 28, 2013

This was a great house for our family vacation! From the time we sent an inquiry about the property to the time we checked out. Everything met our expectations and descriptions of the property were very accurate. We had 8 adults and 4 kids and it never felt too crowded. Everything was very well put together and everyone was very helpful with our questions/concerns/problems. I would highly recommend this property to anyone!

Recommended for: families with teenagers

Owners response: We try to do everhting better for all our guests when they stay on our villa.
Welcome you coming back in the future travel!


Simon

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

nice house

Review submitted: September 9, 2012   Date of arrival: August 19, 2012

The house was very nice,everything was wonderful,very easy to get to places.The onlyn thing we didnt have was the grill,also one ball from pool table was missing.Other tnan that was perfect.Once again thank you very much we really enjoyed the house.I will recommend everyone to come andenjoy this house.When we go back again to Orlando,I Will definitely look up again to stay in this house.Thanks!Migdalia Agostini

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, tourists without a car

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

wonderful vacation home we have !

Review submitted: June 9, 2012   Date of arrival: May 28, 2012

Just wanted to tell you we really enjoyed your house. Everything was wonderful. very easy to get to everything. Neighborhood was great and quiet. I did want you to know that the pool cover that was on when we got there was ripped some. We put it back on when we were done using the pool. The only thing we didn't have that might be nice but we were fine without were some large bowls(mixing type bowls) and maybe a large frying pan. Once again we really enjoyed the house. I will recommend to everyone and when we go back to the area again will definitely look it up again. Thanks! Elizabeth Thompson

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Excellent choice - much better than hotel

Review submitted: June 2, 2012   Date of arrival: May 24, 2012

The house was very nice and they allowed us to get in a little early and go ahead and start using everything. The kids loved the pool and the air hockey in the garage. There is a nice big table we could all sit and have family dinners. I highly recommend this house! There is a Wal-Mart and CVS and Walgreens close by and all the attractions and shopping are close as well. It was less than 30 minutes with traffic to go to any park we wanted to and same with the airport. We hit Cocoa Beach which was a nice 1 hour drive. Just remember to bring lots of change for the Florida toll booths.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Recommend villa in Orlando

Review submitted: May 28, 2012   Date of arrival: February 5, 2012

The villa was exactly as described. It was very spacious, clean and nicely furnished. It is located at the back of a lovely subdivision making it a little more private. When our family arrived the following week they were very impressed. Our grandchildren loved the pool! Everyone had a great time at the attractions but it was nice to get back to the quiet of the Villa. The villa is located close to all the attractions such as Disneyland, Legoland, Sea World etc. You are also located close to 24 hour Wal Mart, Target and lots of terrific restaurants. Especially ‘Sweet Tomatoes’ located near the Target on I92. We would definitely recommend the villa. We had a great vacation!"

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

great time in your villa

Review submitted: April 3, 2012   Date of arrival: March 25, 2012

Hi Simon.
We arrived home late Sunday evening after staying the night in Atlanta.
My family and I loved our stay at your villa. It is quite beautiful and we had a great time. The air hockey table in the garage was a big hit, especially with the kids.
Your management team should be comended as everything was very clean and in great shape.
I would certainly look forward to returning in the future.

Thanks again for the opportunity to stay at your place. This was a wonderful vacation that we will remember for a long time.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review