reviews for: listing #86498 - Manhattan, New York Studio rental

Luxury Hilton Condo in the Heart of Manhattan Near Broadway
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  no
  • type  Studio
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Midtown
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $245 - $310 /nt
    $2,064 - $2,064 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Best wedding experience!

Review submitted: July 1, 2014   Date of arrival: December 29, 2013

I booked last minute to elope on NYE in NYC. We were worried at first because we'd never used 5Star before, however, our worry wasn't needed. The staff was amazing, the rooms were great and we'd go back over and over again. The location was perfect. It made for a great location to see the ball drop without having to stand in groups for hours on end. At 11pm we simply walked to the end of the street and up two blocks to the 55th pin (it was small, but you could see it). Everything we needed was with in walking distance or a quick subway ride. This particular room also provided free continental breakfast daily. So, excited to have this place a part of my wedding week memories. Thank you, Kelly

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing experience

Review submitted: June 24, 2014   Date of arrival: March 4, 2014

All of our needs and wants were quickly taken care of in a nice, friendly manner.
Everything was clean and fresh and comfortable.
Our room overlooked the courtyard and it was very quiet even though it was right next to the elevator.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Fast and Amazing Service

Review submitted: June 17, 2014   Date of arrival: March 5, 2014

All of our needs and wants were quickly taken care of in a nice, friendly manner.
Everything was clean and fresh and comfortable.
Our room overlooked the courtyard and it was very quiet even though it was right next to the elevator.

-Joyce

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing location

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: June 27, 2013

Property location is close to everything. You can walk to Central Park, MoMa is a few blocks away, Columbus Circle is close by. Great restaurants and places to go, area is very safe, we felt comfortable walking back late at night.

The amenities of the property are great. The staff gave us a heart warming welcome and they were very helpful. The doorman was there 24/7 with valet service.

Everything was as promised, we will most definitely stay again at this location.

Helpful votes: 7 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Everything as Promised

Review submitted: April 1, 2013   Date of arrival: March 27, 2013

The West 57th Hilton property was outstanding: value, location, amenities, staff and the am ambience was wonderful. Everything was as promised. I was very pleased to find that my expectations were met. I would use your services again and recommend you to others.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A Great Pleasure

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 16, 2012

It is a great pleasure to share our wonderful experience in New York. The perfect location and the kindness of the staff of the resort made ??our stay even more special being. Room clean and modern, and benefits from home. Repeat it whenever I can. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great Apartment

Review submitted: October 31, 2012   Date of arrival: October 19, 2012

This was a great apartment. Best of all was the location. Right in the middle of Midtown and close to everything (Broadway, 5th Avn, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre etc). Would def stay at this location again next time I am in NYC.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Memorable Vacation

Review submitted: October 23, 2012   Date of arrival: October 10, 2012

This was by far one of the most memorable vacations we have taken. We were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and decided to see what Manhattan was like. We enjoyed it all - the location of the resort was perfect for us and we liked walking to Central Park, Times Square and we even walked back to the resort from Greenwich Village. It was wonderful!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Felt Like Home

Review submitted: September 21, 2012   Date of arrival: September 6, 2012

The staff was very welcoming and made my experience feel very organic. I felt like I was right at home. I enjoyed being in a centralized location because it made it easy to travel to different destinations. Everyone was very accommodating being that it was my first time in New York.

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Did not want to leave!

Review submitted: September 14, 2012   Date of arrival: September 4, 2012

57th Street Club was wonderful, facilities great, staff most professional, it was all so easy, very clean and well maintained....did not want to leave!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review