reviews for: listing #86543 - Yellowstone, Montana Condo rental

Luxury Resort - Right Next to Yellowstone Park Entrance
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $195 - $250 /nt
    $1,684 - $1,684 /wk

sort by:

Best Condo I have ever Stayed

Review submitted: July 8, 2013   Date of arrival: June 30, 2013

We were in west yellowstone for 5 nights and we booked this condo from VRBO..the condo was sparkling clean when we reached..we were 5 Adults and 2 kids and it was perfect for us..having 5 adults there was only one set of utensils so we had to put the dishwasher twice a day which is pain. also the hair dryer in master bedroom was not working and the vent/exhaust system in bathrooms are centralized which make life a little difficult..otherwise loved the place, amenities, play area, pool..

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing Accommodations!

Review submitted: September 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 28, 2012

Great accommodation in a very convenient location!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Loved this place!

Review submitted: September 5, 2012   Date of arrival: August 28, 2012

The place was awesome. My daughter and I enjoyed the swimming pool and my son enjoyed the grills. Loved your place.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Very Pleased Customer

Review submitted: August 29, 2012   Date of arrival: August 21, 2012

Was very pleased and was very grateful when we had to make a change in the plan shortly after we booked it. The agent was very accomodating and didn't get upset that I had made a mistake in the dates I gave.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Yellowstone vacation

Review submitted: July 31, 2012   Date of arrival: June 29, 2012

We had a memorable last minute getaway to Yellowstone National Park. We have been trying to plan this trip for the past 4 years unsuccessfully, as we always wanted to stay in West Yellowstone for the location.

The condo is located in a great resort and in the center of West Yellowstone town. Everything is a few minutes walk away. The staff was extremely friendly at the resort. The condo was amazing-excellent amenities, extremely clean and everything you could want! It was perfectly suited to 6 people. On our request they were able to join the twin beds to make a king bed-which made our stay even more convenient and comfortable. The resort also had great amenities-swimming pool, games room and DVDs to rent etc.

The location of this condo was prime and central to our itinerary of covering the whole park without traveling huge distances. We always looked forward to getting back and cooking a great meal in the fully equipped kitchen! There are lots of restaurants in the town but we only sampled a few.

Many thanks for making it available to rent it out to us and we would definitely love to stay here if we return. Thanks for the great service from the staff at the Resort and Stuart for arranging our stay.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review