reviews for: listing #86593 - Surfside Beach, South Carolina Condo rental

Comfortable Condo near Beach, Golf,Myrtle Beach!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $80 - $130 /nt
    $450 - $750 /wk
    $1,400 - $2,800 /mth

sort by:

Very Nice!!!

Review submitted: August 23, 2013   Date of arrival: August 3, 2013

Very nice Condo....lots of room....great price.....will return...thanks

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pretty good spot

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

On the surface the unit was clean and there was plenty of room for the 6 of us. I loved having a kitchen and washer and dryer right in the unit. There were a couple issues as we hunkered down to sleep the first night. It would be nice if the owner would get better mattresses and new sheets (I had brought my own for some of the beds). Other than that, the stay was pretty good. The property manager, was very helpful and came over right away when I expressed some concern. The biggest downfall was that we were never able to get on the wi-fi. Not that the owner and the manager didn't try to help us out. The neighborhood was clean, the neighbors were nice and the pool was a plus for my kids. I have them from ages 15 - 7 Overall I was pleased and I will contact this owner again to stay.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Our vacation wekend at The beach

Review submitted: March 19, 2012   Date of arrival: March 15, 2012

I would reccormend this Condo to anyone looking to have a great time and pleasent inviroment young or old we had a blast .The Condo was great priced and the staff were excilent with providing us with everything we needed and more,We thank you for everything and wil be back again.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are happy that you had a good time.We appreciate your stay and your group are extremely nice and respecful people.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Grate Condo at a GREAT PRICE

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

This rental was fantastic. We have been to the Myrtle Beach area many times and we have not stayed in a place like this. Everything was very neat and clean in this spacious apartment. There is room for the whole family right in the middle of all the great places around the MB area. Great place to stay for one day or a month.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun in the Sun at Surfside Beach!

Review submitted: August 5, 2011   Date of arrival: July 17, 2011

This is the perfect condo to grab your beach towel & spend time with your toes in the sand or at the pool. We loved this condo’s location, it was in reach of everything for you to experience at Myrtle Beach. There are countless restaurants, attractions, live entertainment venues, shopping options, golfing and fishing. When we came back to the condo, we were ready to relax in this clean, comfy, spacious home away from home. Many thanks and we’ll be back again, next time I think we’ll need a month!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you Bill & Susan, It is a pleasure to have such wonderful couple to use our condo. We are happy that your stay was comfortable and we appreciate your business. You are welcome to use our condo rental at anytime and at discounted rates. richard

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Fun in the Sun at Surfside Beach!

Review submitted: August 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This is the perfect condo to grab your beach towel & spend time with your toes in the sand or at the pool. We loved this condo’s location, it was in reach of everything for you to experience at Myrtle Beach. There are countless restaurants, attractions, live entertainment venues, shopping options, golfing and fishing. When we came back to the condo, we were ready to relax in this clean, comfy, spacious home away from home. Many thanks and we’ll be back again, next time I think we’ll need a month!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay!

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 29, 2011

This property is very well maintained. It was clean and we had a great stay. The property owner and rental agent are very nice people. Very pleasant to talk to. Could use an update on the televisions and add a few more to the other 2 bedrooms but nevertheless still had a wonderful time!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you.Its a great pleasure to have such wonderful family to use our rental properties.We could not ask for any better people than you.Stay health and good luck.You are always welcomed to use our rental and we appreciate your business.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review