reviews for: listing #86768 - Sunny Isles Beach, Florida Condo rental

Studio/Condo on the Beach ,Florida-Sleep 4
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Aventura Beach Club
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $79 - $140 /nt
    $474 - $840 /wk

sort by:

great stay

Review submitted: July 29, 2013   Date of arrival: July 24, 2013

stayed here for a couple of days last week and its a great studio very nice and clean, Also the people are very helpful and efficient to rent from. i would definitely stay there again. thank you so much for my last minute deal.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review-Hope to see you again-JOE

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

My Stay in Sunny Isles

Review submitted: June 4, 2013   Date of arrival: May 20, 2013

We Stayed here and it was Wonderful. Better than we expected. We had a beautiful view and everything we needed was there. It was on the main road so we could travel where ever we needed to go and we didn't have to worry about parking either. Thank you So much.

Owners response: Thank you so much - Hope to welcome you again-Joe

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: December 31, 2012   Date of arrival: December 23, 2012

Just returned from a weeks stay during Christmas week and hope to return soon. We found the condo clean, well equipped with all necessities (dishes, towels, water toys), and convenient to beach, which our kids enjoyed every single day of our vacation. We found Joe completely accessible to answer all our questions and he even called in the middle of the week to make sure all our needs were met. Kind owner, clean room, perfect location...can't say enough!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, pet-friendly, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you for your review-I WILL ALWAYS DO MY BEST SO MY FUTURES GUESTS WILL BE AS HAPPY AS YOU WERE-JOE

Helpful votes: 1 / 2

 

VERY NICE STAY

Review submitted: November 10, 2012   Date of arrival: October 17, 2012

We rented this unit for two weeks in October 2012. The apartment and access to all the main locations of Miami were easy to find . Very convenient to stores, restaurants and let’s not forget the beach. The views are fantastic and the apartment very clean. We met the owner who was beyond friendly and helpful. We highly recommend this property. Louis and Anne

Owners response: THANK YOU VERY MUCH-IT HAS BEEN A PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU -YOU ARE WELCOME BACK ANYTIME-VERY KIND REGARDS-JOE

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Review submitted: October 11, 2012   Date of arrival: October 3, 2012

My name is Monique B. I stayed here during the Miami Carnival season for 7days. My stay was pleasant. I was very comfortable and had a great time. What was most important to me is that Joe called to check up and make sure that everything was ok and Alexandra made sure she was available whenever I needed here if I needed her. I would recommend anyone to stay here. TRUST ME I WILL BE BACK AGAIN!!!! Thx Joe *smooches*

Owners response: THANK YOU Nrs B.YOUR REVIEW IS REWARDING--YOU ARE WELCOME BACK ANYTIME--JOE

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Wonderfull place to stay

Review submitted: September 11, 2012   Date of arrival: August 4, 2012

We had wonderful stay in this place, location, available hotel services and condo is great. Owner approach during our stay as well as on our departure (we need to leave condo later then was contracted) we highly appreciated. Condo was spacious even we were two adults and two kids and give us space for comfortable 10 days stay. Definitely we would like to come back again. Thanx Joe !

Owners response: THANK YOU FOR YOUR REVIEW=IT'S BEEN A PLEASURE TO WELCOME YOU AND REWARDING TO KNOW YOU HAD A GREAT TIME--JOE

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Great Condo!

Review submitted: May 19, 2012   Date of arrival: May 6, 2012

My boyfriend and I had the trip of our lives when we stayed in this condo. There was great food nearby, great city transportation and about 15 minutes away from the Fortlauderdale Airport. The condo and the hotel itself was very clean and the staff were very friendly and polite. We can't wait to go back and we would highly recommend this condo.

Owners response: Thanks for your review, I hope it will help futures guests to make a good choice

Helpful votes: 7 / 8

 

Comfortable and well located.

Review submitted: May 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 1, 2012

Excellent location, near enything you may need, comfortable condo and the hotel personnel were very courteous and helpful.
I will definitively come back.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers

Owners response: Tank you- I wish other visitors will benefit from your comment and will enjoy the very warm atmosphere of my condo-Joe

Helpful votes: 6 / 7

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review