reviews for: listing #86791 - South Lake Tahoe, California House rental

Large Home - Walk to Casinos & Gondola - $399 a Night
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Stateline
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $399 - $399 /nt
    $2,793 - $2,793 /wk
    $12,000 - $12,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Happy at Lake Tahoe

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: February 18, 2011

We had a great time at the private beach with our family and friends thanks for a great visit to the lake Sherry C.

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Wife Was Happy !!

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 24, 2011

Very nice large comfortable house and the kids enjoyed the hot tub and basketball court ,we will be back. Augusto O.

Helpful votes: 5 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

We parked and walked

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 5, 2011

Thanks so much! All went well & we loved the house! Thank you Linda

Helpful votes: 4 / 7

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

guest book

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

great home and a great location to everything we needed , David

Helpful votes: 2 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 13, 2010

Location, location, location! It was perfect. Exactly as advertised. Close to everything...skiing, casino's shopping, golf, lake, restaurants! We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 6 / 8

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 29, 2011   Date of arrival: December 10, 2010

Thank you! The location was great, The amenities were perfect. We will be back.

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 29, 2011   Date of arrival: January 7, 2011

I will tell my friends of this place. It was a perfect location; lots of fun for the kids!

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: January 16, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2010

This was a great place to stay. Close to EVERYTHING! My kids were able to walk down to the beach and we were able to walk to the casinos. Took a ride on the gondola to the top of Heavenly...great views. Never had to use the car once we were here.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review