reviews for: listing #87448 - Kissimmee, Florida Townhome rental

Fall Special- Save up to 20% off! 3/3 Townhome with pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Windsor Hills Resort
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $99 - $165 /nt
    $693 - $1,155 /wk

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Best vacation ever !!

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

We just returned from a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. I have three sons, and we will never stay in a tiny hotel room and eat theme park food all day again.
The Windsor Hills neighborhood is lovely - great play areas, and my boys rated the slide at the resort pool as "awesome." The neighborhood is VERY close to Disney, and is convenient to grocery, a ton of restaurants, Walmart & Super Target etc

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Best vacation ever !!

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: May 25, 2012

We just returned from a wonderful stay in this beautiful home. I have three sons, and we will never stay in a tiny hotel room and eat theme park food all day again.
The Windsor Hills neighborhood is lovely - great play areas, and my boys rated the slide at the resort pool as "awesome." The neighborhood is VERY close to Disney, and is convenient to grocery, a ton of restaurants, Walmart & Super Target etc

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for sharing your Windsor Wonderland home

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: July 1, 2012

Just wanted to write and say what a fantastic vacation we had staying in this home. My family does not want to stay in a hotel ever again. The home is nicely decorated and furnished and the beds were extremely comfortable. Thanks for helping us to have such a wonderful Windsor Wonderland Disney vacation.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Amazing vacation

Review submitted: July 19, 2012   Date of arrival: June 8, 2012

Great place to stay if you are doing Disney with the family but don't want to stay at the parks. The house is in a really nice gated community only a few miles from the Disney Parks. It was immaculate, spacious and really comfortable. We loved having our own pool and also having access to the pool at the complex where they could have some downtime from the parks . We would definitely stay there again.

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review