reviews for: listing #87494 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

DirectOcean Sky Home, WiFi, 2500 Sf, New and Ultra Luxury
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $1,750 - $4,000 /wk
    $3,200 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Dolphins wathers

Review submitted: July 11, 2012   Date of arrival: June 20, 2012

Your condo met our expectations and more. We really enjoyed our stay there and again thank you for making our stay there memorable. My husband and I are talking about coming back on our 1 year anniversary. Your condo was absolutely gorgeous and the view was spectacular. We were lucky to see dolphins swim by several times in the morning. As you can well imagine we were definitely spoiled by the view from the 10th floor. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks again Amy.

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Special condo, special memories

Review submitted: May 22, 2012   Date of arrival: May 11, 2012

It was very enjoyable for me and my grown children to share our time in your condo. We hadn't been together for 5-6 years and since I have stage 4 cancer this might be our last chance so we wanted it to be special. Thank you!

Helpful votes: 3 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Jill & Collin's wedding

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 17, 2012

Amy,

This is one of Jill's guest bags from her wedding, We loved the condo!!!

God Bless

Vickie Authur

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Our 2 months Winter Retreat

Review submitted: April 15, 2012   Date of arrival: February 12, 2012

We are leaving tomorrow, just want you to know that your condo is definitely our favorite place to stay. My kids loved it so much and they came down twice during spring breaks. We will be back again. It's so easy to forget how everyone else is spending the wintry months back home. I am so glad to find you and let's keep in touch. Thanks, Karin

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

memories of our romantic beachside wedding

Review submitted: April 14, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

We came down to Daytona for our Dream Wedding on the beach near Ponce Inlet. We rented this incredible 3 bedroom condo with awesome views right on the beach! Our entire family of 8 people stayed in the condo very comfortably. It saved us a fortune over booking a hotel directly and allowed us to use that money for other wedding expenses to make our special day even better. The interior of the condo was amazing! Great atmosphere, spacious and immaculate. The beachside pool and hot tub were wonderful as were the romantic walks on the beach. All the bedrooms have amazing views of the water! We have such special memories here. Can't wait to come back with friends sometime soon and again when our family has expanded.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Family of Five Beach Vacation

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

I just wanted you to know that we really enjoyed our week in your condo. The condo was beautiful and the location was perfect. We were very fortunate and were able to see the final space launch. We ate breakfast each morning overlooking the ocean on the patio. Our daughter loved the pool and we even took her fishing one day right in front of the condo. She caught 3 fish--it was GREAT!! We are in hopes that we will be able to come back next year. If so, we will see you then.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Best Oceanfront Vacation

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 13, 2011

The condo was great. beautiful views of ocean and tropical garden. we could discover dolphins every time look over the ocean from the balcony or from the living room. The condo is also much bigger then we thought it was going to be. plenty of space to spread out for two couples. This condo faces south east with the most amazing views of ocean which made every morning something special as we'd watch the sun come up over the ocean.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thank you so much, hope you will come back sometimes soon. Amy Lee

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 21, 2011

Amy- You made it happen for my family and I. We greatly appreciate the use of the condo. We had a really great time. The unit was well appointed and larger than we expected, which was really nice. Anyway, thanks again for your help.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We loved the house. It was so easy in and out for me and my husband. There was a great ocean view, and beautifully landscaped and maintained grounds, a perfect setting!!! The house is fully stocked with things that we need and that make it more comfortable for one month stay. We were very sad to see our vacation come to an end..

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Review submitted: June 29, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Outstanding! This is hands down the best place we have ever stayed in East Coast. Our 5th visit and this was clearly the best location, best unit, best view. Amy, thank you so much. Please let us know the availability in Feb and March next year.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review