reviews for: listing #87812 - Depoe Bay, Oregon Condo rental

Spectacular Ocean View Condos - HDTVs, WiFi & More
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  no
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $145 - $185 /nt
    $1,155 - $1,225 /wk

sort by:

Nicely appointed condo, great view of the Pacific!

Review submitted: December 10, 2013   Date of arrival: December 2, 2013

Beautiful clean condo with awesome view and easy walk to restaurants and gift shops. Loved watching the boats coming and going. Nice to have 2 bedrooms and 2 big bathrooms. Everything was very clean and organized. Hope to go back again soon.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation rental.

Review submitted: February 27, 2013   Date of arrival: February 22, 2013

Snuggle Up was the best. We had a fantastic view of the ocean, quiet place, comfortable, and very relaxing. Nicely furnished, and we liked the three sinks, two being outside the shower-toilet so they could be used anytime.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Thanks!

Review submitted: August 2, 2012   Date of arrival: July 11, 2012

I’ve never considered staying in Depoe Bay before, until now. I was pleasantly surprise with our accommodations and responsiveness of the communication we received. I would defiantly consider staying at the Snuggle Inn, again!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Great Views!

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: January 13, 2012

Although the property is not right at the water, the ocean front views are breathtaking. You can see the Spouting Horn in Depoe Bay, the bay & the Pacific. The Keystone agent was friendly & easy to work with, even at the last moment. The home is very clean and tastefully appointed. We love coming to Depoe Bay and would not hesitate to stay here again.

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Perfect mix of location, comfort, and amenities!

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

Really great place with excellent management and great amenities. A few highlights:
- Flat panel tvs in living room and master
- clean, new, quality bedding - you didn't feel like you were sleeping on something that had been in use for 10 years.
- Beautiful view as soon as you walk in - look at ocean while you cook, eat, lounge around
- Bathrooms clean and spacious. Master bath is shower only. Other bath has full (big) tub
- Location is great. If you haven't been to this part of the coast before, it's right in between Newport and Lincoln City so you can take a short drive south to see the lighthouse, aquarium, touristy stuff, or north to outlet shopping, kite stores and other great shops, casino, etc.

We were really impressed with how this place is run. We experienced a small issue and raised it to the management who had it all figured out within an hour. I think any management would do this but it was the sincere concern they had that was impressive. It was clear they were really concerned that this issue not negatively impact our vacation (not just our view of them or their property). The place was also immaculate and had relatively easy clean up instructions (compared to some that charge exorbitant cleaning fees and still have you do a bunch of cleanup work). I can't recommend this place enough - we will be staying there again and will recommend it to anyone looking for a great place to stay on the Oregon Coast.

Helpful votes: 4 / 4

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: October 6, 2011   Date of arrival: September 25, 2011

The Snuggle Inn was a really comfortable condo with nice decor and fantastic views! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Enjoyed this condo in Depoe Bay!

Review submitted: September 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 13, 2011

The condo was great and everything you need is waiting for you. The location could not be better. We saw whales from the balcony and enjoyed the quiet location. Thanks!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review