reviews for: listing #88182 - Redington Shores, Florida Townhome rental

Lee Avenue - Amazing Gulf Front Luxury Townhome!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $3,500 - $5,000 /wk
    $12,600 - $18,000 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Lee Ave

Review submitted: November 21, 2013   Date of arrival: October 20, 2013

Everything was perfect. I would recommend it to anybody.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gorgeous home-wonderful views

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Loved the interior, view from the top floor exceptional. Coffee in the morning from master bedroom patio wonderful. Elevator broke down on last day there(sigh) The bottom floor could have been cleaner. Exterior lighting first floor balcony needs repair. All in all, 2 thumbs up!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Gorgeous home-wonderful views

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 20, 2013

Loved the interior, view from the top floor exceptional. Coffee in the morning from master bedroom patio wonderful. Elevator broke down on last day there(sigh) The bottom floor could have been cleaner. Exterior lighting first floor balcony needs repair. All in all, 2 thumbs up!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

A great place for a family vacation!

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: June 22, 2013

We had a family group of ten people ranging from 50yrs to 2yrs old. The Townhome was right on the beach and located a far enough distance from major hotels or condos to keep the beach pretty un-crowded. The place was beautiful and fully stocked with towels, lawn chairs, and even had lots of fun things like a Ping-Pong, foosball, and pool table. We all had a wonderful time and would definitely recommend staying here.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Love the beach house

Review submitted: August 6, 2013   Date of arrival: July 6, 2013

The house was great. It would have been nice if there were extra rolls of paper towels and toilet paper, but that was the only thing that was missing on our amazing weeklong vacation.

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great vacation spot

Review submitted: July 9, 2013   Date of arrival: June 8, 2013

Our family of 7 loved the spacious, beautiful and clean house. There was plenty of room for us to spread out and a great game room and outdoor space to get together in. Great spot in the beach - even though public access near property, it was still very quiet on our section of the beach. Great time!

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review