reviews for: listing #88376 - Carlsbad, California House rental

Fabulous One Year Old Single Level Home with View
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community 
  • sleeps  5
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $5,000 - $5,000 /mth

sort by:

A home away from home. Clean, equipped and peaceful

Review submitted: April 23, 2012   Date of arrival: April 1, 2012

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this wonderful, clean, well maintained spacious place, in a very quiet setting, with great shopping, golfing and great amenities within a radius of few miles. We enjoyed long walks in this very friendly neighborhood, almost every evening. The home owners and their agent are wonderful people and handled the entire process very amicably and made us feel very comfortable from day one. We definitely have found a place to come back to, in So Cal, again and again and we will do so. CLASSY and ELEGANT, and worth it!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Luxurious Home

Review submitted: June 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

My son and I rented this stylishly furnished, brand new like, home during April and May 2011. It is very conveniently located for our needs, near to project walk and good eating out options, not to mention near to great shopping. We were extremely comfortable and the house is very spacious. We loved the back yard with the built in BBQ and outdoor entertaining area. The use of tennis courts, gym and swimming pool is an added bonus! We are coming back again and highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Luxurious Accommodation

Review submitted: June 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 31, 2011

My son and I rented this stylishly furnished, brand new like, home during April and May 2011. It is very conveniently located for our needs, near to project walk and good eating out options, not to mention near to great shopping. We were extremely comfortable and the house is very spacious. We loved the back yard with the built in BBQ and outdoor entertaining area. The use of tennis courts, gym and swimming pool is an added bonus! We are coming back again and highly recommend this property.

Recommended for: age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Top Notch Luxury Home With Lots of Space

Review submitted: December 19, 2010   Date of arrival: November 1, 2010

We rented this property for the month of November to visit family who live in the San Diego area. This lovely house is brand new, clean, well maintained and with up to date furnishings. It is located in a nice suburban area with all new homes and people of all ages. It's conveniently close to lots of retail and commercial areas. We often walked to Trader Joe's and Pete's Coffee, which was great. The back yard is wonderful with a nice view and nice patio with built-in grill for back yard entertaining. The owners are wonderful and very helpful and attentive to any questions or concerns you might have. The only drawback we could find was that the kitchen was not that well equipped. If you eat out a lot its fine because it has the basics. But if you like to cook and entertain you will find it lacking. I would highly recommend this home for your stay in the San Diego area.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

LIVE IN A BEAUTIFUL NEW HOME

Review submitted: July 18, 2010   Date of arrival: June 1, 2010

I HAVE RENTED 5547 HALITE PL. FOR THE MONTH OF AUGUST 2009. I AM NOW RENTING
FOR THE MONTHS OF JUNE AND JULY 2010, AND HAVE SIGNED A LEASE FOR JUNE AND
JULY 2011.
THIS NEW BEAUTIFUL HOME IS COMPLETELY FURNSHED AND IS IMPECKABLE.
THE LEASEE OBTAINS DOUBLE THE VALUE IN THE HOME FOR THE PRICE OF THE LEASE.

Recommended for: age 55+, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review