reviews for: listing #88439 - Glendale, Arizona Townhome rental

Ace n' Willy's Sports Locker at Cardinals Stadium
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Townhome
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  The Quarter
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $160 /nt
    $650 - $1,000 /wk
    $1,200 - $1,500 /mth

sort by:

Best Ever!

Review submitted: January 5, 2013   Date of arrival: December 31, 2012

We were thrilled with Ace N' Willy's. Everything was just like it is portrayed in the advertising and information sheet. Sara and Cliff were wonderful to work with. They even had a Christmas tree decorated for us to add to the festive feel of why we were there. If we are ever back to Phoenix, we will first check to see if Ace N' Willy's is available, and if so, it will be our first pick. Everything was very clean and looked brand new. They have taken vacation rental to a whole new level. They thought of everything.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Wow...what a nice surprise to see your review this morning! See...our guests really ARE the best! Go Wildcats...see you next year!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We can't wait to come back!

Review submitted: October 3, 2012   Date of arrival: September 25, 2012

WOW!!! Words cannot describe how great this condo is!! We took on the "man cave" and had a blast! We had the best time while staying here and enjoyed people watching during the recent Cardinals VS Dolphins game. You can't get any closer to Westgate than this! The owners are amazing and will do anything they can to make your stay exceptional! The only downside to the week we stayed was having to pack up and come home. I look forward to coming and staying here again in the near future. Thanks again Cliff and Sara for everything!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Wow...that was SO kind of you, Kimberly! Thanks for writing such a great review...and thanks for taking such good care of the place. We love our guests! I'm glad you had such a great time. Come back and see us!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WOW! What a great condo!!

Review submitted: May 5, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2012

The owners were so wonderful to work with. The condo was so clean and I don't think that there is one thing that they have not thought of that you might need!!!!! If you love sports you will love this condo but even if you don't you will fall in love with it. We did a lot of different things while were there but I wished we could have spent more time enjoying the condo!! The location is perfect for sporting events and a lot of other things you might like to do. Thanks for a great time!!

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, sight seeing

Owners response: Thanks for the great review, Mitch! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our condo and had fun in the Valley of the Sun. Come see us again!

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

Outstanding Luxury Condo rental In Glendale

Review submitted: December 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 2, 2011

This tri-level condo is very spacious with high ceilings and a great layout. Everything felt brand new and it was clean as a whistle. The owners were fantastic to deal with and they thought of everything from great TV's with full access to Direct TV, very comfortable furnishings, all the appliances you would ever need, and even a basket full of snacks. I spent the first weekend in December here with my teenage son at this outstanding condo and I would recommend it to everyone. Everything here was first class.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, tourists without a car, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks for the great review! We love our guests...they're the BEST!

Helpful votes: 5 / 5

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review